Reading Reviews From Member: Ellyn Rose
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
Okay, now im intrigured. what was albus saying? i feel like tori is going to come back soon. really soon, maybe? im excited to read more-

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all you're lovely reviews. I hope to see you back soon!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Tori

17th February 2013:
I love love love love love Al so so so so much. So much. He makes Tori better, I think--thats why she introduced mickey and aine. yess. its so sad that this sort of thing actually happens to girls--like, making decisions for popularity. anyway...more!

Author's Response: I think you're right about Al making Tori a better person...and I'm glad she finally did something non selfish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
Yay! Hurray! I totally knew that was going to happen. With the dress, and all. This is sort of reminding me od Daphne du Mortier's Rebecca, the idea is sort of similar. ANyway. off for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter-it was one of my favourites to write!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Tori

17th February 2013:
Hm. Interesting. Again, I mean. I am almost starting to like Tori, which is weird. and disorienting. I feel really sorry for her. Albus is a good guy, though. This is playing out really well!

Author's Response: Yes! I love Albus! He's so sweet and so...completely unlike Tori. I'm super happy you're enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
No! Not a badge. No. This is not good. Doesn't james...sigh. In the picture where tori looks happy, and is looking in the other direction, is she looking at albus? That would be so crazy. Off for more.

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm glad you mentioned the picture-it's a detail I was certainly hoping you'd spot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
wow. interesting stuff. i don't quite know what to think about rebecca. i need and want to read more! off for more--

Author's Response: Aw, your reviews are so sweet! Rebecca is definitely a very mysterious character, but you find out more about her later on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Tori

17th February 2013:
Okay: this is my hunch: Tori is going to fall in love with albus, but she wants james for the popularity. Um..and that's why james hates albus so much? And...not sure what else. Off for more!

Author's Response: Oooh, interesting theory. I guess we'll have to see what happens:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
this is so interesting. I can't quite figure out what is going on...I'm excited to read some more!

Author's Response: Eeeek! Another review. You are seriously making my day!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Tori

17th February 2013:
Wow. She is. so. Hm. Hatable. Too hatable. What is her deal? I'm sort of dissapointed in James, to be honest. Excited for more!

Author's Response: Yep, Tori is certainly an...interesting character. I'm glad you're still enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellyn RoseMissing: Me

17th February 2013:
this is such a good idea! I'm so intrigued. Literally have never read anything like this before. Good writing! I like charlie already.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like Charlie.
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellyn RoseRumour Has It: Champions, Bimbos and LOST CLOTHES

22nd November 2012:
so good, so promising, just needs a bit of editing work. just basic stuff, really. but still super good! off for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellyn RoseRumour Has It: Prologue

22nd November 2012:
This is such a good story and you have such a good flow. You need a bit more punctuation in a few places, but overall it just went really well. Off for more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellyn RoseNot Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

10th November 2012:
wow, she stole the cloak? pretty damn risky there, girly... this is good stuff! i laughed out loud and then got in trouble because im supposed to be doing homework. off for more--

Author's Response: Ahha, I love old Autumn for that move. Glad you liked it! And sorry I got you into trouble ;)

(go do your homework!)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellyn RoseAbnormal: Prologue: Isabelle's Beginning

10th November 2012:
such an interesting start of a story. super excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. Hopefully you like it :)
Enjoy your reading and thank you so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ellyn RoseF r e a k.: The One Where Narration Varies

5th November 2012:
more please! please sir can I have som more. haha...this story is great. can't wait for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ellyn RoseF r e a k.: Kate Makes A Friend

5th November 2012:
yes, quick is god! i love this story. so good so far. want more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ellyn RoseF r e a k.: Meet Kate!

5th November 2012:
Excellent. Really great. this is the kind of story i will check basically every day to see if youve updated...so excited. your tone is so lovely, so real. the one thing i do wonder: why deos nobody like her? did her mom die or something and now shes socially removed? excited for more

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellyn RoseAnd All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

30th September 2012:
Ohh. My. God. Wow. Such a good chapter. I can't believe Jett is doing that! He is so stupid. And so typical teenage boy. I absolutely love all of the stuff with James, and how Aria just knows that she loves him, an the second when she realizes how REAL (capitals required) everything is...I want that. I love this story.

Author's Response: Er. Meh. Gerd. Yes. Thank you. Jett's being quite the little idiot right now, but I still love him. He's an /adorable/ stupid teenage boy. Also, I think that's what true love is. When you just feel it. You don't have to think it through, it's just /there/. And I really want that. Thank you for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellyn RoseBrighter Than Sunshine: The Fourth One

10th August 2012:
this chapter seemed a bit more fillie, but still good nonetheless. necessary. she finally figured our it was them! her thickness is amusing.

Author's Response: Yeah it had some important bits but it was rather fillery. Such is life. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ellyn RoseBrighter Than Sunshine: The Third One

10th August 2012:
(: the literature debate was absolutely amazing. wow. whew. really good. off for more-

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ellyn RoseBrighter Than Sunshine: The Second One

10th August 2012:
Baha...she is so...involved in her own little world. its cute. I suppose this is something of a parody then, isnt it? You are a lovely writer. Your characters jump off the--er, page. Screen.

Author's Response: Hehe I hope she's not /too/ oblivious? I'm glad you enjoy my writing! :D I'm enjoying watching you read this retroactively.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ellyn RoseBrighter Than Sunshine: The First One

10th August 2012:
haha adorable hipster babies...you're very funny. This is a great start to a story. Off to read more! Super interesting too, btw. Original.

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I submitted it rather late at night so my AN was a bit...peculiar. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ellyn RoseTug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

9th August 2012:
I love you. And this story. Just reread this chapter like 3 times it was so good. Your writing is absolutely amazing. Wow. More. Please. Dying. Need. More.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ellyn RoseAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

7th August 2012:
Yes! Love is good!! Yay! I loove this storyy, so much it is indescribable. I dream about James. Seriously. You are amazing writer.

Author's Response: Yay! Love /is/ good, isn't it? And who doesn't dream about James? Honestly, that boy is just too gah worthy for his own good. Thank you so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellyn RoseTug Of War: Confrontation

21st June 2012:
please write more! i really love this story. you are an excellent writer, an inspiration.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>