Reading Reviews From Member: PottersGirl
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PottersGirlFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

27th August 2011:
AMAZING! It was sooo funny. I really truly loved it!! 10/10 Please update soon.no pressure or anything :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PottersGirlClair de Lune: Breakdown

23rd August 2011:
Holy Crap, that was amazing!! It was sooo sweet, Rolf DOES care about Luna:) You are really doing an amazing job! It was lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PottersGirlPretty Boy: I’m Judging You

17th June 2011:
YES! I am the first review!! Beat you, suckers! Anyways, that chapter was just beautiful. I LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORIES SOOO MCUH. You're amazing!!! Never stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PottersGirlOperation: Speak Now: Case 2

6th March 2011:
LOVED IT! It was bloodsy amazing!! Sirius is soo funny! I wanted to laugh at loud but I am using a computer in a lobby full of strangers so that would be weird.

Update soon!
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #5, by PottersGirlOperation: Speak Now: Case 1

13th December 2010:
I LOVE IT! It is the best plot ever. I made me want to hack your computer just so I could read the rest of it.
Well I gotta study for finals.
Love you!:):)
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #6, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.thirteen - Trust.

17th November 2010:
OMG, I love this story! Al is sooo sweet and you are the best writer I have ever met! Well I have not actually met you but you get the point. I love all of your stories. I cannot wait until Al and Ariadne get together.:):):):):)
Luv you,
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #7, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eleven – Hidden.

31st October 2010:
Hi!
I love this story and I love you!!! I really cannot wait until Ree and Al get together. In my opinion, I think you should do a couple more stories and then put the one shot. I love your writing and you like really calm my stress but I really want to see more of this story first. Still I cannot wait for the one shot. Al is sooo cute! I love him. You are the best writer ever.
Luv you!!:)
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #8, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eight – Kissing.

10th July 2010:
Oh I LOVED IT! I loved how sexy Rose and Scorpius were. That scene was like WOW. I could practically feel their heat. You are a great writer!!! I can't wait until Ariadne and Albus get together. They are so perfect for each other!! I love you!
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #9, by PottersGirlSpeaking in Rainbow: Light Pink

1st July 2010:
OMG! I love you! I am so sorry that I haven't reviewed in a while, its just I've been so busy. Anyways I LOVE your stories. I check your author page every single day!!:) Okay, wow I'm obsessed! Haha. Well I love this story and all of your other stories! Oh and James and Aurora are in sixth year right? My favorite part was when Aurora told James that his name was her favorite color!! It was so sweet!!! I love you!!!
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #10, by PottersGirlSpeaking in Rainbow: Ocean Blue

17th April 2010:
OH MY GOD! It was amazing! I never knew about synesthesia. I love this story too. To see the world like that is just beautiful to me. I love you!
~
PottersGirl

Author's Response: aww, i love you, tooo!
i'm so glad that you liked it :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by PottersGirlDéjà Vu: Staring Contests, Quidditch Games, and Bipolar Disorder

4th April 2010:
Oh I love this story! I do love me some James! Oh I can't wait til they get together. (Artemis and James). Oh and I love Alex! The only thing is if she weren't so sweet and all she would realize that Matt is a jerk on ice! I don't know why I said "jerk on ice" I'm being random today. Anyways, I love your writing ability and I am so sorry for how much HW you have. I totally hear you on that, sister! Okay, gotta go.
I love you so much for your stories and the fact that you exist to write these stories!
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #12, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.three - Mistake.

23rd March 2010:
AHH! I loved it. Adraine is soo sweet and I love her and I love Albus too!!! You are the best writer!11

 Report Review

Review #13, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.two - Protector.

17th March 2010:
Oh I love this story! Scorpius and Albus are soo cute, the way you make them sound. Well keep on writing. Your stories are hilarious!!!
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by PottersGirlDéjà Vu: Arguments, Blatant Snogging and Atrocious Cases of Very Heavy Fog

16th March 2010:
Love this story!! So sweet, you are an amazing writer!
I luv you so much!!1
~
PottersGirl

Author's Response: aw, thanks! i love you too :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by PottersGirlv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: The End Sort Of

15th March 2010:
Aw! Love you and this story. I love Victorie! Thank god everybody got married to the right person!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PottersGirlv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Maddy is Jesus. She Knows Everything. Really.

13th March 2010:
Oh that was sweet! Did I mention that I hate Peter Henry but I love when he gets hurt and all that!! Love this story and you,
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #17, by PottersGirlv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Vanilla Twilight

12th March 2010:
LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! I love Teddy. If he existed, I would be soo in love with him! You're an amazing writer!:)
~
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #18, by PottersGirlWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

11th March 2010:
I love this story too. So funny and I already love Adriane and Al. They would be so cute!:) Luv you for making this story and all of the other ones!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PottersGirlDéjà Vu: Tension, Confessions and Intense Hair Stroking

10th March 2010:
OMG! I love you! I really really do. This story and all of your other ones are amazing!:)

Author's Response: aah! i love you too!!
i'm so glad that you like my stories! thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by PottersGirlAu revoir: I'll be seeing you

7th March 2010:
It was soo sad. I am actually crying right now. Lovely story though. :)

Author's Response: aww really? i'm sorry, but it makes me so happy you liked it!
thanks for reviewing!

-Theia..=]


 Report Review

Review #21, by PottersGirlv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Funky Werewolf Sexual Urges are Intense, Man.

6th March 2010:
OMG!!! I love this story! Great makeout scene! I totally loved it!!!:) You are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PottersGirlv a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

27th January 2010:
OH I TOTALLY LOVE IT! Please write more! I'm your biggest fan. Dang that Peter really knows how to stalk.

Author's Response: haha, thank you! chapter two is in the queue right now, so it should be out any time :)
haha, i know. peter's an excellent stalker. he sort of scares me.


 Report Review

Review #23, by PottersGirlFade to Black: Death greets me warm

24th November 2009:
WOW! Intense. It was so well written but well you just can't imagine Harry and Hermione doing that, that's all. I still love your stories though:):)
~
PottersGirl

Author's Response: thank u so much 4 this review! it was fantastic and it means a lot to me to know that u enjoyed this story. it took me a very long time to have this story finished because it was hard to start it but anyway... when are u updating the next chapeter of the Teddy/Victoire story? thank u again 4 the review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #24, by PottersGirlStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

28th October 2009:
Lovely. When Ron said," That woman is the devil. Come back Voldemort, all is forgiven!” That one cracked me up.
Can't wait for the next chapter,
PottersGirl

 Report Review

Review #25, by PottersGirlL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Ecole

25th October 2009:
Oh this chapter was sooo funny and adorable. I am so glad that you are still writing this story.
Keep Writing. You so have a gift,
PottersGirl

Author's Response: Thank you! My ego swells!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>