Reading Reviews From Member: star_lite84
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by star_lite84Trapped On Titanic: Departure

12th May 2010:
you really must continue this, I was just watching this movie the other night, and I can't wait to see how these two will handle this situation.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will! I'm writing the next one write now. I still have a bit to go, but I am working on it. I think you will really enjoy this story:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by star_lite84Unforeseen Circumstances: Someone I'll Like

8th October 2009:
Wow! I normally don't follow this ship, but this is great! I really like how you've progressed this slowly, and I really hope you update this soon! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad I've converted someone to the great ship that is Cedders/Hermione, haha.
The next is already up for validation. Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by star_lite84Baby, like me: Baby, like me

18th August 2009:
Loved it! I really enjoyed the back and forth between the flashbacks of D/Hr...And my heart was literally breaking with Draco's at the end...

 Report Review

Review #4, by star_lite84Broken Promises: Broken Promises

17th June 2009:
Wow.. that was sad... but written very well!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by star_lite84Dissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

15th April 2009:
wow! Absolutely brilliant! Reminds me of another fic I read called Silencio, you should check it out, it kind of runs along the same line as this...

Author's Response: thanks for the review hun and im glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by star_lite84In Too Deep: February 28, 1981

14th April 2009:
This is a very interesting take on the deatheater hermione bit... Can't wait to see how this one develops... :-)

Author's Response: thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by star_lite84A Boy, His Wife to be and his Mistress: A Boy, His Wife to be and his Mistress

12th April 2009:
awesome one shot... can't wait for the sequel!

Author's Response: The sequel is being written :)

Thank you for taking the time to read and review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by star_lite84Delicate: Call Me Mum

25th February 2009:
Wow! I read this entire story in 2 days, so your dobby award is totally well deserved... Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #9, by star_lite84Contours: Chapter Five

14th February 2009:
oooh... read this story in one shot, love it, but hate this miranda chick..

 Report Review

Review #10, by star_lite84As You Wish: Realizations

6th February 2009:
Wow! Even though it is incredibly short, it's perfect.

Author's Response: thank you. that makes me feel a bit better about the length. it bugs me that it is so short, but to get a little bit of positive feedback is wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by star_lite84Seven Days : Monday

8th November 2008:
cute.. little OOC, but still it's cute. I have a banner for you if you would like it.

http : // i359 . photobucket . com / albums / oo35 / star-lite84 / sevendays . jpg

just take out the spaces

Author's Response: thanks! but unfortunately, it says that the image has been deleted! maybe you can post it again or something? I would love to see it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by star_lite84Prey: Epilogue

6th November 2008:
beautiful, absolutely one of the best D/Hr stories i have read in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #13, by star_lite84Prey: From the Darkness Comes Light

6th November 2008:
now even though i've only read 2 chapters, i can tell you right now that your award was well deserved! I love how you describe the characters emotions. And just so you know, for future use, there are tons of free translation websites that you can type in the english version and it will translate into whatever you want!

Author's Response: Lol I know... but i don't trust translation websites, they're often dreadfully inaccurate. Thanks for the kind words, i'm thrilled you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by star_lite84Tale As Old As Time: Chapter 07

3rd November 2008:
Wow! I just read all eight chapters in one sitting, and loved every bit of it! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! glad you liked it! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login