Reading Reviews From Member: marauderettequeenie
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderettequeenieCollision: Just a Dream

29th May 2009:
Someone's dead? Who? See what I mean about being confused.

Author's Response: No one is dead so far. the beginning where she thinks he's dead, he really isnt. its just a vision. and the part where its in italics is also a part of the vision. its supposed to be a memory she has when she is in the vision.
i hope that clears it up =]


 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderettequeenieCollision: Blurry

29th May 2009:
I'm really confused. I don't know who's going out with who, and who's in love with who and where they are or anything!

Author's Response: sorry i didnt mean to confuse you.
Josi is with Sirius
Lily is with Regulus,
David is with Ashley,
Alex and Bryan have other girlfriends who arent really important lol =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Classes Start

26th May 2009:
Hi! You reviewed my story(thank you!) and told me to read it so her I am! I was waiting for it anyway, so you just let me know which was cool. So anyway, great chapter, and I'm waiting for some more!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! for the review. My new version of the first chapter will be updated soon! I will let you know. And thank you again! Keep reading and reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Introducing Isabel

17th May 2009:
I really liked it. That was super, supr, super good, and I like the romance between the two. Maybe at the end of the story, The Trio will accept malfoy and vise-versa. So cool!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I JUST CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR LIKING MY STORY!!! I really appreciate that you guess stuff. Please do guess in the future too! It's very good! My next chapter would be validate somewhere between 22nd and 29. Keep checking please! And REVIEW!!! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Ron has a good memory

17th May 2009:
That was brilliant. It would be feverishly brill if she wasn't Sirius's daughter, she was regulus's. But like, her mum was a gryffindor, a muggle-born. That would be so cool.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! You just have to read about Isabel's identity. Maybe your guess is close, maybe there's more to it or maybe you're completely wrong. But I appreciate that you guessed something. And if you think that I somehow have to put Isabel into history, you guess would be more accurate. Anyway, THANKS!!! For reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: The New Girl

17th May 2009:
That was again good, i'm loving this story! Althouh, why would Hogwarts have an eighth year? You didn't give a reason.

Author's Response: I am happy that you are loving my story. And Hogwarts has an eight year because Harry, Ron, and Hermione, (who are the heroes,) didn't attend their seventh year. So, it would have been very boring and humiliating for them to attend the seventh year with younger ones. But by having an eighth year, they still could be with their old friends, attend the eight year while catching up with seventh year's work, and meanwhile, their classmates could get a better preparation for the jobs they are applying. Thanks for interest and curiosity and REVIEWING! THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Back to Hogwarts

17th May 2009:
OMG why are they all there? Please tell me Malfoy's going to be nice this year! That would be so feverishly cool.

Author's Response: I am very very happy to see how interested you are! As for Malfoy, i can say only one thing; READ AND SEE. I'm not gonna spoil the fun. And thanks very mush again for reviewing. That's really appreciated. THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderettequeenieHarry Potter and the Girl Who Lived: Summer after War

17th May 2009:
That was great. It was a little to grasp what was going on at first, but then it started to make sense. By the way, I don't know if you remember, but you reviewed my story called 10 reasons why, well I've posted the story I promised at the end about REgulus/Sirius and all that. So if you wanted to read that... anyway great start.

Author's Response: I read your story and reviewed to it. It was great! I'm sorry that my first chapter confused you. I really beg you pardon. Right now I'm working on the new version of the first chapter, and as soon as chapter six would be validated, I'll post it. I'm planning on re-writing the second chapter too. Anyway thank you very very much for reviewing! I REALLY appreciate it! THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderettequeenieHeartbreak Hommies: Heartbreak Homies

4th April 2009:
Okay, it was very well written, but I don't think Harry and Ron would have wanted to be *gangstas* really. I don't like the way you've portraied them. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderettequeenieChanges: Chapter 1: An Introduction and Unexpected Visitors

28th March 2009:
That was cool, I hope you keep writing this. Petunia is a witch in one of my stories (yet to be written or posted) but Lily doesn't know, Petunia goes to Beauxbatons ect. So I really like the idea.

Author's Response: sounds great let me know when its up! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderettequeenieThe Professor: 4: Dentention

27th March 2009:
wha- Snape? Holy cow! What on earth is that about, please update soon.

Author's Response: Hehehe sorry you have to keep reading :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderettequeenieLily Potter and the Room of Requirement: The Sorting

24th March 2009:
OMG. That was so clever putting Lily in Slytherin! I never thought that was going to happen. I wonder how Harry and Ginny are going to react. I love this story, keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderettequeenieLily Potter and the Room of Requirement: The Confrontation

24th March 2009:
That was good, you should make them longer, I really like this, I can't remeber if I've read this before or not. i think I did though, but I don't think it had 3 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderettequeenieAll's Fair In Love and War...right?: The Marauder's Mistake

24th March 2009:
Ummm... well, yu didn't actually say where Jessilyn's going. I do actually know, 'cos I read it with a lot more chapters, but I don't think you said. If it was obvious or anything, sorry, but I didn't see it.

Author's Response: In this chapter I didn't say because it's suppose to be mysterious. However, you do know they are in a room with a long conference table and practicing their "plan" which matches with The Marauder's Headquarters. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderettequeenieA Totally Normal Year: Normailty

11th March 2009:
Cool, you're good at this. I like the idea of normal girl, with a normal life, you don't get that very often on this site. What is normal anyways?

Author's Response: Hi,

Thanks for the review.

Those were my thoughts exactly! We all were (or are still) very normal people at school... And normal girls do get the guys sometimes!

L x


 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderettequeenieMy Angel: My Angel

10th March 2009:
Pretty cool. I love this. If not a bit sad (though who doesn't like a sad story now and again?) it strikes a cord with you if you know what i mean. You're a great writer and I hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and especially for reviewing! I am so so glad that you liked it that much! Great writer?! Wow. THANK YOU! I do have a sequel, it is being betaed atm but it should be up soon!
Rosie
;D


 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderettequeenieNew Day, New Life (Story of Clair Clementine): Number Twelve, Grimmauld Place

5th March 2009:
WICKED! She's Sirius's second cousin. So, who's her mum? Clementine? Never heard that one in the Black family tree. Who's her mum?

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks! Uuuh, her mom isn't actually mentioned in the Harry Potter books and Sirius is actually Clair's mom's cousin and it's not in the Black family tree because Clementine is Clair's dad's last name so that's why her last name isn't Black.

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderettequeenieNew Day, New Life (Story of Clair Clementine): Contact

5th March 2009:
good job. Is Clair Clemetine your actual name? It's pretty!

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks! No, it's not my real name haha. I dunno how I thought up with it but I love my main characters so much i use their names in usernames. Haha!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauderettequeenieNew Day, New Life (Story of Clair Clementine): A New Home

5th March 2009:
Ouch, orphanage. Gee, couldn't she stay with an aunt or something? Although that was really good, You are a good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, well let's say she has no other relatives besides Sirius haha!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauderettequeenieNew Day, New Life (Story of Clair Clementine): Grave News

5th March 2009:
That was cool! I really liked that. By the way, you reviewed my story, so I'll review yours. It was in February so you probably don't remember. But if you do, you might want to know, I'm continuing it. I'm going to try it. Anyway, back to your story. That was good, although you started it on a sad note maybe you could try and make it a bit lighter now? It was good though, keep wrting!

Author's Response: Hmmm, your story...I will look at it again. Yeah, I've read kind of a lot so sorry I don't remember which one was yours. Thanks for reviewing and reading my story! I wrote that a looong, loong,time ago. I just recently read it and it's kind of weird, I'm like wow I wrote that? Haha. But yeah it was a bit sad at the beginning. I probably should do a chapter before that one when I get back to writing this story. I've got SO many stories in plan but this will definitley be continued along with two sequels after it so yeah! Thanks again!

Clair Clementine :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by marauderettequeenieHarry and Ginny's Wedding: Ready Or Not...

21st November 2008:
Awww! thqt's so cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! Please keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #22, by marauderettequeenieDeluded Fairy Tale: Chapter Twenty-Five

21st November 2008:
wow. I don't know if i've reviewed before or not, but your story is one of the ones i don't want to see end

 Report Review

Review #23, by marauderettequeenieDelicate: The End Of An Era

21st November 2008:
WOW! that was so cool! You HAVE to do a sequelm this story can't end. But i thought Rose was coming back to hogwarts the year after.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marauderettequeenieThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

8th November 2008:
I really like this story. But where did the summer before seventh as told by James Potter go? I mean, deleted but why?

Author's Response: I don't know, I don't have anything to do with that one!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marauderettequeenieWould You Want to Know?: Chapter Two - "You're not Potter."

1st November 2008:
cool! they met Harry! I liked this one it was really cool.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>