Reading Reviews From Member: rjorrin88
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rjorrin88Albus Potter and the Path Left Untrodden: Old Acquaintances

25th March 2010:
great story! im always waiting for updates and check on your page almost daily. keep it up this story seems much more intense than the last 2 and im hooked.

Author's Response: Wow! Well, I only update this once a week, so you'll only find a new chapter on Wednesdays (or perhaps Thursdays, depending on what part of the world you live in). This one is definitely more intense than the others. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by rjorrin88Shattered Mirror: Chapter 4 Ė Heartís Desire

8th February 2009:
that was a great story. You should another to it.
Don't stop writing! You're really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rjorrin88The Quest for a Lily: Punishment

18th January 2009:
good stuff.
i like that i am writing you a bottle.
10/10
post soon please.

Author's Response: Gracias! I'm glad you wrote me a bottle too. It was great encouragement to get the next chapter out.
--Chris


 Report Review

Review #4, by rjorrin88Meet The Potters: Meet The Potters

15th December 2008:
I liked this story a lot namely of course for the ironic ending.
Maybe you should write a round two.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rjorrin88Delicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
Amazing story loved every single twist and turn every single chapter. Please keep writing you have quite the talent for it.
Congratulations on the entire tale as well as a perfect endding.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by rjorrin88Average: Chapter Three

20th November 2008:
it didn't suck it is a good story

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rjorrin88Through The Eyes Of Love: Happiness At Last...Maybe

17th November 2008:
very good you have very interesting endings to your stories.

Author's Response: thanks! I try to make the endings of each of my fics a little different so they aren't all the same! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rjorrin88Before I'm Gone: Epilogue.

15th November 2008:
this story was absolutely amazing. emotional humorous climax with quite the resolution. i cant wait to read the rest of your stories.

Author's Response: wow thanks! I'm thrilled you liked it! I tried not too make it too angsty and sad... I wanted it to have the right amount. I'm glad you thought it was good! :)
*if you've posted anything, I'll find time to check it out. :)
Thanks again for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by rjorrin88The Quest for a Lily: Angry

15th November 2008:
as you mentioned leaving on a cliffhanger gives all the reason to keep reading. please post soon

Author's Response: Merci! I'm glad you liked the cliffhanger although I don't tend to write them a lot. My chapters seem to run into mildly good stopping points.
--Chris


 Report Review

Review #10, by rjorrin88The Founders Four: Godric Gryffindor

30th October 2008:
great start already hooked

Author's Response: Ooh, glad to hear it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rjorrin88The Quest for a Lily: Poor Daddy

30th October 2008:
definitely one of the best stories i have read so far. keep it up i may have the first read but it will not be the only person to review. very interesting and quite a twist and it is only 5 chapters long? you have talent

Author's Response: Thanks! I have chapter six up and seven in the works. I think they get a little more interesting due to new plot developments, but you'll have to decide for yourself. Keep reading.
--Chris


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login