Reading Reviews From Member: Love Hurts Honey
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Love Hurts Honey I Love Him: Blast from the Past

8th June 2009:
guess what...?
my internet is back up and i reloaded your banner back up and its the normal size.
you know what to do with it.
xxlaura

Author's Response: Thank You so Much!!! :D Ur the best!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Love Hurts Honey Siriusly Random: Chapter the Fourth

8th June 2009:
still loving your story...sorry it took so long but i finally finished your banner.
here are the instructions:
~ go to photobucket. com
~search 'leglass'
~on the right hand side there should be a link that says" go to leglass's album"
~type in the password ' love_hurts'
~for you i made 2 different banners, choose the one you like best.
~underneath the picture there is a list on links copy the 'direct link'
~go back to hpff, and go into manage stories, click on this story
~and there is a little thing in the toolbox that allows you to put pictures on your story. it should ask for the url.
~paste the 'direct link' there and click ok.

it should work.
if you have problems email me at:
leglass_rox @ yahoo. com. au (without the spaces)
xxlaura

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! You make the most AMAZING banners!
Love you sooo much,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Love Hurts Honey Siriusly Random: Chapter the Second

10th May 2009:
hey, your banner may be delayed, cos my editing program broke down...sorry. i will try to get it done but,...yeah.
xxlaura

Author's Response: It's ok. I hope it gets fixed soon so that you can make other beautiful banners for everyone else.
Love,
Maggie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Love Hurts Honey Siriusly Random: Chapter the Third

19th April 2009:
that was random...and sad.

i will make you a banner but i sorta gotta know what to put on it, like if you only want sirius and melody or other characters.

and if this is gonna be sad then i gotta know that aswell.

keep writing and update soon =]
xx laura

Author's Response: Thnx! It's going to be a little sad. But, yes, Melody and Sirius get married. And she gets pregnant like two months later. But, in the end, Melody and their only child, Kate, get killed by Peter Pettigrew.
I would love for Sirius and Melody to be on the banner!
Love, Maggie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Love Hurts Honey I Love Him: Head Boy

9th April 2009:
hey, i tried sending you an email but it wouldnt work.

i would love to make a banner for your friend, i just have to know what the story is about or what she would like on it.
for your banner, i seriously dont know what went wrong. the sizing is right on my computer.you might have gotten the wrong link or pasted it in the wrong spot. (paste it in the story summary and get the 'Direct link') and then if you have got it in the right spot and got the right link and it still doesnt work i might upload it again and see if it works.
but sorry if it doesnt.

xxlaura

Author's Response: K i will try again and see if it fixes. My friend's Story is called Siriusly Random and her penname is Michael Winges. Its k if it doesn't work its still awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love Hurts Honey I Love Him: Life's Great................. Not

7th April 2009:
i love this chapter!!!

that is all i can say because my mind is blank and i cant think of better words.=)

i think something went wrong with the banner
its not as big as it is supposed to be.
i dont know what went wrong though.

oh well
xxlaura

Author's Response: Heyy thanks a lot :D Also would you pretty please try to fix the banner??? (If you can't its k :D) Anyway a friend of mine would like you to do her banner you can contact me at anishamodimodi @ hotmail . com (without the spaces :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Love Hurts Honey I Love Him: Friends United Once Again!

2nd April 2009:
ok go to photobucket.
look up leglass
on the right hand side there should be a link that says 'leglass's album' click it.
type 'love_hurts' in the box
your banner should be there.
copy the 'direct link'

then open up a new tab (or just go back to harrypotter fan fic)
go to manage stories
and there is a little thing in the toolbox that allows you to put pictures on your story. it should ask for the url.
paste the 'direct link' there and click ok.

it should work.
if you have problems email me at:
leglass_rox @ yahoo. com. au (without the spaces)

xxlaura
still loving your story!

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU SOOO MUCH I LUV IT! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love Hurts Honey We Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

20th March 2009:
haha i love it.
its a bit confusing but still totally awesome.
haha i love saying 'frick' its swearing without actually swearing =] =D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Love Hurts Honey I Love Him: Just When I Thought Everything Was Okay

15th March 2009:
i will make you a banner!!
but i sorta need to know what the story is about.


aswome story
10/10

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! (for Both) :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Love Hurts Honey 17 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts: Rule #6

13th March 2009:
haha love this story

im gonna make you a banner =]

i'll snd you the instructions when ive finished it .
=]
10/10

Author's Response: Oh! That's awesome! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Love Hurts Honey Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines: Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

13th March 2009:
haha i love it
i have a pick up line
'do you have a bandaid? cos i scraped my knee falling for you'

lol it soo cute
xx love hurts honey
10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you for the rating, i'm grinning like an idiot.

I like the pick up line, it is indeed cute.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Love Hurts Honey Because, only a Vampire can live Forever: Home

10th March 2009:
love this story
its sorta like mine


but i didnt steal your idea. i swear.

check out my story.

xxx love hurts honey

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll go read yours now!
~Aurora


 Report Review

Review #13, by Love Hurts Honey Falling Out Of Perfection: Red Courage, Red Blood and Desperate Heroes

24th February 2009:
PLEASE DONT EDIT IT I ABSOLUTALLY LOVE IT!!
it made my eyes watter and i almost cried but i stopped my self.

Hey , i can make you a banner if you want?

totally awsome story
xx Love hurts honey

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thanks for the way cool review! I'm so glad you liked it in its original form-I'm one of those people who has writing urges and then whips out the piece and has to stop thinking, otherwise I get obsessed. Which is bad for school...but I would love a banner. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Love Hurts Honey Dreadful Affections: Detention and Apple Juice

15th February 2009:
love the story.update soon


umm could you please make a banner for one of my stories please?
because your banners are AMAZING!.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Love Hurts Honey Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

15th February 2009:
your gay.


i hate cliff hangers

lol

love the story. im sorry bout calling you gay.

i call everything i dont like gay.

but your story is defnitally not gay .
arrg im rambling.

can you please check out my stories??
thanks

xx love hurts honey

Author's Response: hah.a sorrryy its okay. i'll try! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Love Hurts Honey Polychromatic: Tomorrow Will Shine Again Golden

14th February 2009:
absolutally love your story but will be upset when its over.=[

how did you break your shoulder

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Don't worry, we've got quite a few more chapters, the some fun fun fun in the sequels. :D

I broke it playing hockey (of the ice variety.) :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Love Hurts Honey My Heart: Until My Heart Stops Beating

7th February 2009:
='[

so sad='[

love the story
=]=]

Author's Response: Thanks!
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #18, by Love Hurts Honey Polychromatic: I Can't Breathe When I'm Around Her

1st February 2009:
love the story
love it so much.i want to read it all at once but my parents always kick me off the computer
so im only halfway.

i know one song by TAI 'Everything we had'

by bestie is a BIG fan of it so she believes i shouldnt like it

wierd i know.

Author's Response: Haha, well I hope you get back on and enjoy the rest of the story. I love TAI so much, they're awesome. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Love Hurts Honey Fix You: Fix You

27th January 2009:
omg i love this song and i thought your words went REALLY well to the story. i dont think you should expand this story because the song finishes there and there is nothing more to expand to. but i now love this story. i was thinking about writng a story to this song but didnt because i wouldn't know how to write it. i love the way you portray it and yes again i love this story... the song can almost make me cry but a story to it makes me cry even more. i love love love love it...

xx love hurts honey

Author's Response: OH, MY. GOD! Thank you so much for reviewing! I mean, this story has been up for a while, and NO REVIEWS!!!
So congrat's on making my day!
lol
And thank you for the suggestion, I agree that it should end here. Although this story in itself has inspired me, so quite possibly there will be a follow-up...(?)
Again, thank you!

pop_girl06


 Report Review

Review #20, by Love Hurts Honey Payback's a Witch!: The new me

27th January 2009:
haha nessie has a bad reputaion???
haha the only thing i no she drinks is vodka and then she trips UP the stair on her way to bed.that was funny.


p.s dont drink vodka and drive


love the story =]

Author's Response: hahahahahahaha.
hahahahahahaha...nessa drank vodka.haha
so adding that in my story...lol
p.s i wont i promise...maybe! lol
thanks Love hurts Honey



 Report Review

Review #21, by Love Hurts Honey Me? Invisible? I wish!: Lily's plan...yikes

27th January 2009:
haha
haha
haha
haha
ummm.haha
UPDATE =]



*grins evily* "i know where you live (actually nessa does but hey)"

Author's Response: hahaha.thanks.im glad u like it!!! i'll update asap.anyways u update! hahaha
i know where u live 2!!! hahaha...i was there today! gr


 Report Review

Review #22, by Love Hurts Honey Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

20th January 2009:
Tears are streaming down my face.i cant get them to stop

='[
so sad
im glad you wrote somthing like this so get adara closer to sirius. =]

He's so sweet=]

i love the way you write this story and i hope it goes FOREVER!
cos its so good i dont want it to end unless it has a perfect ending






...>=| make a perfect ending when you finish this story or i will ...i will do somthing mean

Author's Response: aww, i'm sorry! i'm really glad that you like it. haha, and yeah it wont be ending anytime soon. hah. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Love Hurts Honey The Play: Double Love Troubles

8th December 2008:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! !



I THINK YOU GET MY POINT =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Love Hurts Honey Never Forgive, Never Forget: Never Forgive, Never Forget

8th December 2008:
i really like this story

and i really like your banner *hint hint*


if you didnt get the hint
could you please make me a banner?

please

 Report Review

Review #25, by Love Hurts Honey The Time Turner: Found!

8th December 2008:
...
dun dun dunnn
i never knew you wrote this story but i still love it

update soon=]

Author's Response: okay thanks! um...soz but im not really updating that one! its kinda on hiatus! thanks for the review anyways!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>