Reading Reviews From Member: MusicManiac94
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MusicManiac94Remember: Sickness

16th February 2010:
ARRGH!! NO!!! BAD, BAD!!!
You leave such a long space between updates, and then you leave us with a CLIFFHANGER!? HOW COULD YOU!? That next update BETTER be soon, or there will be a mob with pitchforks and torches at your front door!!!
Haha, just kidding. I tend to have a...twisted sense of humor. No worries. I'm not really going to organize a mob with pitchforks and torches to gather in front of your house. That would not only be creepy, but then we wouldn't know how the story ends - and that would be much worse.
Anyway, enough of my weird, obsessive stalker(ish) ranting. The chapter was good - sad and heartbreaking, but good. I hope that whatever Abbie has doesn't...you know...yeah. I'm looking forward to see how this story progresses to the end.
Okay. I'm done ranting. But I don't know how to nag - I think my whole 'pitchforks and torches' thing was nagging enough, yeah? So, yeah. UPDATE!!! :)
Haha, peace out. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: OMG! DON'T HURT ME!

How would you find out where I live, huh? Never thought of that challenge, did you? ;) Thanks for the review and I'll update soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #2, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Fight

16th February 2010:
*gasp!* I haven't watched Sailor Moon since they cancelled it (at least where I'm from) eight years ago!! I kind of miss it. xD Ah, but I read the manga. So, no worries.
Ahem, aside from my geeky-ness, cute chapter! I love the outfits you described. And I love the fun atmosphere it gave off!! :)
I can't wait for the next update. Keep up the great work!!! :D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! (And I know! It sucks that it was cancelled - I loved that show!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MusicManiac94Remember: Everything's Changing

17th January 2010:
o_O
You're not going to kill poor, cute little Abbie, are you?
Sorry, I have to ask. xD
Anyway, this chapter was amazing -- as usual. My heart goes out to Abbie and Elle and everyone else. I'm eagerly anticipating the next chapter. What's going to happen? I'm so excited, it's not even funny.
Keep up the good work!
10/10!

~MusicManiac94

Author's Response: See, you have to ask but I can't tell you :( I wish I could, I really wish I could just tell all my plans to everyone, but I can't. But don't worry, it will be a good next chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicManiac94Pretty Boy: Silence

26th November 2009:
Brilliant story!

Leah is such an amazing character, and I'm curious to see how this story progresses. This chapter was amazing! It made me laugh, and I felt like I could feel all of the emotions that Leah felt. Very well written!

10/10! It's FANTASTIC!

xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you for that. I'm happy you liked it, and felt with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Nightmares

16th November 2009:
YES! AN UPDATE!!!
I might seem a wee bit obsessed, but I don't care. You're very good at writing, Emily. And I forgive you for keeping me waiting so long (lol).
I feel so bad for Emily and her nightmares. But at least she always has Harry!! They're so cute together...
And Mrs. Weasley and Sirius!! Loved it!
Great job! And the preview for the next chapter was pretty freaking hilarious! Great job! I can't wait for your next update. 100,000,000/10!

xoxo,

MusicManiac94

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you still like me! I honestly didn't mean to keep everyone waiting so long, but time just escaped me. Thank you for sticking with me and I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Celebrate

4th October 2009:
Grr. I haven't gotten around to reviewing barely ANYTHING in what feels like FOREVER. I've been so busy with all kinds of mumbo gumbo here. Everyone was getting ready for homecoming. It was killer!! I thought I would DIE because I had to do so many things! xP

Haha, moving on.

This chapter was, as usual, VERY well written and I especially loved the Harry/Emily moment. They're so cute together, it makes me squeal!! You're an absolutely AMAZING writer, Emily!!

Oh, and if it's alright to ask...what's your account at TDA?

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, same here but with writing :( Oh well, I get back into the swing of things. And yeah, I have a lot of things going on between We Day to being on Set to being sick, there's a whole lot on my plate. Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it! And my TDA is MileyMillawsi.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MusicManiac94Vanilla Spice: Happy Birthday

28th September 2009:
Yes, yes it has been a while since you updated. But I'm not going to hold that against you :)
Anyway, I really liked the chapter. Poor Mollie, torn between two very awesome guys. Great job! I can't wait to see what you come up with next!! ;)

Author's Response: Oh, gosh, I know! Sorry! But thankyou anyway :D
I'm so thrilled that you liked this chapter! Oh, they're both so awesome I had trouble thinking of the ending.
Thankyou! xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by MusicManiac94I Believed, and Still Do: Going Without Murder

14th July 2009:
I lurve this story so far! It's really interesting, you know. I can't wait to read more of it! You're a really great author =] Keep up the amazing work, rice!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, I enjoyed your comment. And it's such an honor for you to say that I'm a good writer, it means a lot to me. I just submitted a new chapter, so the next one should be up very soon!
-Camile


 Report Review

Review #9, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Together

12th July 2009:
Yay! An update!
My internet get shut off last week =[
But I'm at my aunt's house for the week, so that means internet all week! I can catch up on all the fanfiction I've missed! xD
Anyway, the chapter was really sweet! I can't wait to see what you come up with next (or, at least the next time I can get online). 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Aww, that sucks but at least you\\\'ve got some internet for the time being! And thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Trials

19th June 2009:
Aww!! I absolutely love this pairing. =3
Really good chapter, btw. It's really interesting with Remus' whole story.
I can't wait until your next update!!
I'd write more, but my allergies are making me feel funny so it's kind of hard to think straight xD
Anyway, it was really good. I hope everything works out for Emily. Bye!!

Author's Response: Aww, me too. And thanks, I was hoping it would be somewhat interesting and not boring, like I thought it might be. And ah, the wonderful allergies, they have taken over my house, and my dad and I are the only ones without it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MusicManiac94Remember: Broken Hearts

28th May 2009:
Aww! Poor Remus!! =[
Hm...why would Elle do that, I wonder?
Very mysterious indeed...But, nevertheless, it was a good chapter.
Well written and keeping me on the edge of my seat. Good job!
I can't wait to see what happens next. Poor Remus =[
Oh, wait, I already said that...but still. I feel so bad!!!
Update soon ;)
xxMusicManiac94

Author's Response: I know, I was like, crying when I wrote it. I hated writing it. But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Dementors

26th May 2009:
Yay! Awesome! I love it.
You have no idea how happy I was to see that you'd updated the story! I'd been dying just waiting for it!
Anyway, the chapter was awesome. A few mistakes, like when Emily..."thought": (I'm a sing, I've got lungs of steel). And then at the spot where Harry said: "Sounds good. I'd love to spend some private time with you...and you nosy family,"
But we all make mistakes, it's what makes us...US! xD
But, other than that, the chapter was really sweet and gave us a lil bit of Harry/Emily action!! WOOT! xD
Yep, I'm a dork.
Ooh! I love the part where Lauren comes in and Emily calls her a "Woman child". Definitely awesome!!
Anyway, thanks again for the update! I can't wait for your next one.
xxMusicManiac94

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! And yeah, I'll fix those right away...hehe, oops. Thanks so much for the review! And I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MusicManiac94Vanilla Spice: Bye, Birdy

25th May 2009:
Oh dear, poor Mollie! I'd kill James on the spot if it were me! xD
And I loved the whole scene where Aiden the Veela boy comes in. I could totally picture that scene in my head where "thereís a peaceful silence between us as we share a dreamy sigh and stare off into the distance, perhaps drooling, like in Hallyís case."
Great job!!
Oh wow...a choice between James or Freddie? Yikes, that's hard! They're both such fantasmical characters...Hmm...*thinks long and hard* Drats. I don't know!!
Well, thanks for the update. Great job, I love it so far and I can't wait to see what you come up with next ;)
10/10!
xxMusicManiac94

Author's Response: Haha, I'd kill James too - I'd probably cry if I had blue hair :]
The whole hot guy comes over to us-stuttering crazily scene happens a lot to me and it's so cringe worthy
Thankyou!! I can't choose between Freddie and James either - I love them both :P
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by MusicManiac94Remember: Graduation

19th May 2009:
Rawr! Naughty, naughty!! Lol!
Great chappie, I really liked it - despite the fact that it was uber short. But I'm kind of glad it was uber short. I have TONS of homework to do (ew) and I just came online to check the stories that have been updated.
ANYWAY! I can't wait to see with what you come up with next!
Great job, and keep up the good work!!
xxMusicManiac94

Author's Response: Yeah, this one and I think the next one are pretty short, but that can't be helped. I have to stop it at certain points to make you guys want more. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MusicManiac94Chaos In The Order: Betrayal

6th May 2009:
OMGosh! You've finally posted it! I'm so happy I could scream!
Well, actually, I did scream when I saw it...but I could scream again! I'm so happy right now, you have no idea! Anyway, the chapter was really well written. I'm in the middle of a feud with my former best friend. It really sucks =[
Anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter of Chaos in the Order! Thanks again for the awesome chapter image for my story!
xoMusicManiac94

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! Haha, now I have to post the next one...which means making the next chapter image...argh. And it does suck to be fighting with a former best friend, but sometimes the friendship is poisonous and just can't go on. It is really hard, but afterwards you realize that it was for the better. And no problem, I'm glad I could make it well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MusicManiac94Remember: It's Your Birthday

28th April 2009:
Aww! Even though it was a filler chapter, it was still really nice =] Elle & Remus 4evuh!!! Okay, that was really lame, but you catch my drift, right?
Anyway, I can't wait until the next chapter and I'm looking forward to Chaos in the Order! Keep up the great work!! =]

xoxMusicManiac94

Author's Response: Thanks and it didn't sound lame. It's actually really cool that you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MusicManiac94Hogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Twenty-Four: A New Adventure

19th April 2009:
Aww! It's over =[
Well, that was a really good story. I can't wait until you post up Chaos in the Order! I love reading your stories and just thinking about the sequel makes me all giddy and excited inside.
Great job with Hogwarts Here We Come, though!

-MusicManiac94

Author's Response: Oh that's so good! I like it when people are giddy inside about my writing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MusicManiac94Hogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Twenty-Three: Remember

8th April 2009:
Oh my God, I'm actually crying!!

Hahaha, gosh, I'm such a blubber-butt...

Anyway, that was a really great chapter! Really emotional, I could practically feel all the emotions myself--hence my blubbering. I can't believe HHWC is almost over! It was really good. I can't wait to read Chaos in the Order!!

Great job!

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you! I'm so glad you cried - well, not glad that you cried, but glad I got that effect. Thanks for the review and thank you for staying with this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MusicManiac94Comatose: Holy Mother of Buckets

8th April 2009:
Yay! A Sirius and Selene moment! Hahahaha! Anyway, the chapter was really good. I liked it. The insight on what happened when Selene was really sixteen and living in the Marauder era was really nice to read about too. I can't wait until your next chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah. I'm thinking of intertwining little flashbacks into the story somehow. I've got an idea, but haven't put it down on paper yet. So yeah. :) thannnkss!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MusicManiac94Breathing: Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

7th April 2009:
Aww! I loved it! And ohmygosh, James is really thick. I mean really, who wouldn't put two and two together about Rose and Scorpius? Sigh. Boys, what can you do about em? I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: James is just a bit thick, that's all :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by MusicManiac94Breathing: I Used To Know You So Well

7th April 2009:
YES! They've finally kissed! I feel like jumping up and down with joy! I can't wait to read what happens to them next ^__^

Author's Response: thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by MusicManiac94Vanilla Spice: Oodle about Quidditch

25th March 2009:
Yay! an update! Great chapter! Poor Mollie, always so unlucky. I'm sad to say that I know what that's like = P
You'd think it would hurt getting your teeth cut off...
Ow...
Anyway, I can't wait to read your next update!

Author's Response: Oh god, me too =]
Last week-ish I literally ran into my ex, giving him a nosebleed and then fell over a year seven into a bush.
Totally embarrassing.
Anyhoo, next chapter should be out in a couple of days =]
I'm glad you like it!
Effy xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by MusicManiac94Hogwarts Confessional: Prologue

22nd March 2009:
Piddle, just when it got good, you stopped it =[
Kudos to you for making it so gosh darn interesting! I hope you get the official first chapter up and running soon! I love what you've come up with so far and I can't wait to see how it progresses. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! First official chapter should be up any day now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MusicManiac94Flawless Mistakes: Blood

19th March 2009:
This is really definitely something interesting and worth reading. You've caught my attention! Great work with it. The whole theme of this chapter has reminded me of "The Giver" by Lois Lowry (or however you spell her name), only this one is much more interesting to me. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I'm very excited. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I did get inspired a lot by the Giver, it is an amazing book. Better you say? That's some nice praise your giving me! Thank you so much for the lovely review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MusicManiac94Hogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Twenty-Two: The Third Task

19th March 2009:
NO! NONONONONO!

Damn. Everything just got so freaking interesting. Now I'm going to go pout in a corner and sulk.

But, before I do that, this was a great chapter. I loved it to pieces. You've got to make another update soon, or I will possibly drive myself so crazy, I'll end up being locked away in an asylum...

Ahem. Anyway, really great chapter. Harry & Emily make a cute couple--or so I believe.

Update soon, please!!



Author's Response: Omg, this isn't meant to sound stalkerish or anything, but I love you. I love it when people give reviews that make me laugh! And please don't go insane because then you won't be able to read it anymore ;) And yeah, I made it so it was jsut getting interesting when the chapter ended. And it's good that you think Harry and Emily make a cute couple, they're supposed to :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>