Reading Reviews From Member: MorningMoon
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MorningMoonMesmerised: Spiralling

27th March 2010:
So I had to go kinda far back to find a chapter I hadn't left a review for but I just wanted to tell you that I love, love, love your story :) I started reading it before I even made an account of HPFF and it's one of the things that got me to join! It's so well done and it's gotten even better with all the editing you've done since. You've really brought out a different side of James and Lily's personalities but one that still manages to go with the books. You've also done super well with the other Marauders, gotten away from the idea that Remus is just bookish and Sirius is just looking for a broom closet! Nia and Bella are excellent characters as well and I like that Bella isn't dating a Marauder. In a lot of stories, the OC's all seem to wind up with them, which I find kind of irritating because it usually winds up with the character dating Sirius luring Lily and James into a broom closet. Probably not as bad the first time someone wrote it, but if you've read it once, you've read it a hundred times! Anyway, I just wanted to let you know how absolutely great your story is and how much I am looking forward to an update. Please (x10) make it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MorningMoonWind Up Doll: Act Three Scene Two: Broken Legs, and Halloween Plans

15th March 2010:
I love this story! I started reading it way back when you actually updated and it's still just as good. Maybe think about finishing it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by MorningMoonMesmerised: The Spectacular

8th February 2010:
Loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one! Please update soon (and let that update be the one where they finally get together! I mean it literally when I say I've been waiting years for this.)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm sorry about the suspense!! Just hang in there for me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MorningMoonShot-Gun Wedding: Of Confessions of Love and Revelations

23rd October 2009:
Oh, wow, that was unexpected but then, I'd choose Sirius over Remus any day of the week =)) Super chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing. I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MorningMoonShot-Gun Wedding: Of Hesitation and Changes

17th October 2009:
That was so cute! I love how awkward Frank is =)) Hoping for a little more Sirius/Harmony in the next chapter though!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing.

The next one is awaiting validation and it's all Sirius/Harmony


 Report Review

Review #6, by MorningMoonSolidarity: Chapter 1. Introduction.

28th September 2009:
Aw, that was super cute. I can't wait to see how James handles his first "patient"!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #7, by MorningMoonMesmerised: Vin and Poppy

24th August 2009:
Loved it! I hope James and Lily get together soon, though, or I may just go insane!

Author's Response: Thank you!! We're getting there, I swear! Just hold tight and we'll all be rewarded hopefully, haha!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MorningMoonHouse of Gold: Quidditch and Parties

12th August 2009:
Hmm... The writing was really good but I'm still not sure if I like D'Arcy. I mean, she's been just awful to Lily and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MorningMoonShot-Gun Wedding: Of Rash Decisions

23rd July 2009:
Oh, wow, that was...intense. I loved it though, and it was nice to see some more of Frank's character. You don't see a lot of him in fanfics =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing. I really apreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MorningMoonBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-five. Lily.

22nd July 2009:
Aww, I loved it =) And that's not even a question, Lily's of course!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MorningMoonThe Unravelling: Nightmare's

20th July 2009:
Aww, Ryan's cute! I just loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Yes! I was working rather hard on getting Ryan more into the stories, get him talking more as he is four and the apple of his parents eyes. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #12, by MorningMoonPolaroid Pictures: Chapter 1

17th July 2009:
Cute! I like the idea too but I don't understand why they don't go to Hogwarts together if she's thirteen or do they?

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for your comment!

She went to Hogwarts until she was 13 when her parent s decided to move to France so she went to that French Wizarding school (Fleur went there HP4) and then they move back so she's back at Hogwarts again...does that help a little bit?




 Report Review

Review #13, by MorningMoonDetrimentum: A Year Later

10th July 2009:
Aww, I didn't even realize I was crying until the end. Poor Steven, he's the one I felt sorriest for with all this.

Author's Response: Aww. I know, poor Steven. He does seem to be the loner doesn\\\'t he? bless him. It was very emotional to write it has to be said. I\\\'m glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MorningMoonSweet Home Alabama...Uh...Hogwarts?: Hogwarts and Sorting

10th July 2009:
Cute =) I like how the nervous ones always end up in Gryffindor. And Ashley right, Birmingham is amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MorningMoonDetrimentum: Later On...

8th July 2009:
Honestly, I really liked it. I thought the letters were a lovely idea, and I liked how she signed them all differently. Can't wait for an update; I wonder what Sirius is going to do now.

Author's Response: I have this one all written so it won\\\'t be too long. I\\\'m so glad you liked it. The letters were great to write cos I got to put a lot of emotion into them.
Thank you


 Report Review

Review #16, by MorningMoonBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-Four. Elsie.

5th July 2009:
Aww! I love Peter in your story, which is really saying something =) Can't wait to read more James/ Lily. They're the cutest.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MorningMoonMistakes: Chapter 1

27th June 2009:
I like it =) Can't wait to see her talk with Alice, and maybe a little longer chapter next time.

Author's Response: yeah!! this was the first chappie, so the next one will definitley be longer!! :P love ya byes

 Report Review

Review #18, by MorningMoonGrotesquely Twisted: Suspicions About a Supposed Potter

21st June 2009:
Aww! I'm not usually a Harry/Ginny fan but they're so cute together! I really hope they can have a baby and all =) Update soon, I see it's been awhile.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MorningMoonGossip Witch: Cheaters Never Win and Winners Never Cheat

13th June 2009:
Sirius and the net were a cute idea =) I love how no one knows it's Lily, even though it's so obvious. I wonder if James'll catch on?

Author's Response: Thanks:) I love Sirius and the net! it makes me laugh inside when I write it. And you'll have to keep reading to find out:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #20, by MorningMoonLily's Secret: Time For Class

13th June 2009:
Nice start for their first day back :D I wonder what'll happen to Professor Carl, though, since he's teaching defense. Oh, and, this is just me being a little picky but you spelled St. Mungo's wrong. Great chapter otherwise =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the advice. I truthfully had a brain fart when it came to that word. I'm glad you liked it!!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #21, by MorningMoonI'd Lie: Unnatural Romantic Excursions

12th June 2009:
Aww! Sirius and Lily are so cute together, but she'd be even cuter with James =)

Author's Response: haha i agree. keep reading =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by MorningMoonArmistice: The Weapon

5th June 2009:
I loved this chapter! It was so well written not to mention that James should have known she wasn't the better choice when she was pregnant with someone else's baby.

Update soon (it was super)
MorningMoon

 Report Review

Review #23, by MorningMoonLiving Life: Chapter Sixty Seven

4th June 2009:
I like them longer, even if it takes awhile. But make sure to update soon, I can't wait to read about Lily and James' talk!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MorningMoonHogwarts Confessional: Dux Ducis

30th May 2009:
I just started reading this today but it's really well written!

Author's Response: thank you!! hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MorningMoonAfter Betrayal: Visiting

15th May 2009:
Oh, good for Lily, he's being just awful.

Author's Response: It's a difficult situation for everyone I think!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>