Reading Reviews From Member: Narcissa
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissa Still Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Amazing, truly amazing. Your an incredible author, you did so well with this story and it's hard to believe it's finally over. If you ever decide to write your own book (which you should seriously consider doing) let me know 'cause I'd buy it in a heartbeat. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Narcissa All Was Well: The Stirring

19th July 2011:
Amazing chapter, I hope in the next one they finally get together!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Narcissa All Was Well: Where Now...?

12th June 2011:
Loved this chapter! You guys updated so quickly too! I really hope Skip and Min get together soon, I can't stand waiting anymore xD Thank you for writing this story!

Author's Response: We're really enjoying this story - Skip and Min are so fun to write. The next chapter is in the cue and it's going to get better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Narcissa Still Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

26th April 2010:
Another great chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Narcissa Guilt: We Were Seven

21st April 2010:
Wow, this is a really great first chapter. Can't wait to read more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Narcissa Still Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2010:
Wow, I can't believe that happened. Rose totaly doesn't deserve that, Scorpius is such a jerk. 10/10 Please update soon !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Narcissa Still Delicate: Daughter Dearest

26th March 2010:
Wow, that was an extremely fast update. This chapter was amazing, I can't believe Daisy is the daughter of a death eater. I just hope you fix the realtionship between Rose and Scorpius soon, it's really depressing me that they're being so evil towards eachother. Thanks for another fantastic chapter ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Narcissa Still Delicate: Dirt

20th March 2010:
Thank you so much for updating ! I`ve been dying to find out what happens. Another amazing chapter, leaving me wanting more xD Thanks Again !

-Cissy

 Report Review

Review #9, by Narcissa Tarty Tricks: Tarty Tricks

6th December 2008:
Another amazing story, I love how Draco's character was in control. It was hilarious too XD

-cisssy.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Narcissa Nargles && Mistletoe: Nargles && Mistletoe

6th December 2008:
I loved this story. It was hilarious. I haven't read a story of yours that i didn't like. Your an amazing author, great work(: 247237123812/10

-cissyyy.

Author's Response: Aw, Cissy ... you really rock my socks right off! xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Narcissa I Spy: With My Blind Eye

6th December 2008:
I loved this one-shot. You did a great job at writting Scorp's character. It was like the whole time in the room he was trying to think of different ways to show Rose how he feels. Great work (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you think so, Cissy! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Narcissa My Angel: Remember Me

6th December 2008:
I'm crying. That was just so amazing. You have such a fantastic writting style. You did a good job with Ron's character. You showed that he became more mature when he got older which was great. I think you could have talked a little more about Ron telling Hermione about his feelings for her at the beginning. Other than that amazing story.

Author's Response: I would have loved to have written more about Ron confessing his feelings to Hermione, believe me, but I was focusing more on the now, when Hermione found the letter Ron wrote while he was dying. Thank you for such an amazing review! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Narcissa Hide & Seek: Fight For Me

6th December 2008:
Wow, amazing one-shot. You kept me hooked till the end. You have an amazing writting style. I like how you didn't rush the story and revealed everything slowly. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Narcissa Love Story: Prologue: Wrong Mind

6th December 2008:
Amazing start to your story. There aren't many good rose/scorp stories out there but you have nailed it. You really did a good job with Rose's personality. I like how you showed the way she felt about things like her family and Hogwarts. You made her character just like I always pictured her. This is the first rose/scorp i have read where they just kiss eachother out of nowhere and you did an amazing job writting it. It wasn't cheesy or cliched at all. You did a fantastic job with the end of the chapter too. You showed that you have the plot all planned out and you got my intrested into knowing why he kissed her. Amazing job.

-Cissy.

Author's Response: Aw, you are seriously amazing, Cissy. =) -hugs-

 Report Review

Review #15, by Narcissa Shades of Black: Summer Stars

2nd November 2008:
Great start to your story. It looks like you have it all planned out. Are you on the dark mark too? I was just reading this exact same summary in the story help thread on there and I was wondering if that was you because if it isn't that's not good (: I can't wait to read more of this story and i'll be adding this to my faves. I love your banner by the way (: Great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Narcissa It Began with a Push: It Began with a Push

29th October 2008:
Great story. They are just adorable as kids, and I love how you ended it. The only thing though is I think you got Draco a bit out of character. Other than that, great job!(:

Author's Response: Thanks! As I told XxXVickyBXxX, I feel that Draco's character post-Hogwarts is subjective. If you feel like reading my interpretation of him, see her review below. I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and leaving me a review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Narcissa The Third Wheel: Chapter 4

27th October 2008:
Great job with this story so far! It's hilarious (:

Author's Response: Awe, thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Narcissa Always: All night, always...

27th October 2008:
I'm crying.

Amazing job. This is the first fan fic I have ever read and it got me addicted. Truly amazing job. You found a perfect song to go with the story. Just, amazing (:

I'll be adding it to my favourites (:

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot because I know what you mean. There's always the one fanfiction that makes you start reading and makes it impossible to stop. I'm glad that this story touched you in that manner.

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #19, by Narcissa What Happened Next: The Rest of their Lives: Christmas

27th October 2008:
I love this story, it is amazing. At the beginning of it you put alot more detail into the chapters but now you seem to be rushing them. You are cramming all of this information into one chapter. You should slow down a bit. Other than that, amazing job, I will be adding it to me favourites. (:

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for the advice.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Narcissa Delicate: Becoming Parents

27th October 2008:
Excellent story so far! I really enjoy reading this (: Every time I get to the end of a chapter I just want to read more. I can't wait to see how you end the story. Great job(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Narcissa All Was Well: A Blast from the Past

27th October 2008:
Great story so far! I really like what you did with this. I also like how you showed that Draco changed alot since the war. Alot of people when they write a rose/scorpius fic ruin it for me, but I have to say this is my favourite Rose/Scorpius of all time. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Narcissa Escaping Umbridge: Escaping Umbridge

27th October 2008:
Great job. You are a fantastic writer. This is an amazing Romione, and definitely one I loved. Keep up the great work! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login