Reading Reviews From Member: stevie_HPuff_girl
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stevie_HPuff_girlIn the Name of the Game: Who's the Jerk?

4th October 2009:
Ohhh wow is she going to ask him???
please update soon!! i need to know!

Author's Response: You'll have to find out for yourself;)
-Marlene


 Report Review

Review #2, by stevie_HPuff_girlFinding Grace: Chapter 16- Answers and Beginnings

13th September 2009:
Wow 8I that alot to take in! Poor grace, i think she handle every thing very well and in a highly mature manner. The last three chapters have really made me like Grace more than i already had. Cant wait to read more.
great storry!

Author's Response: im glad that you're enjoying my attempts at character development. i know you're probably not interested in the idea behind why i had the last 3 chapters but i wanted to give grace a chance to experience some things that would make her grow as a person to the readers and i didnt just want it to be random shy girl becomes extroverted overnight. but im going to start writing chapter 17 this weekend! i have an idea of what i want to have happen, i just have to make it happen lol. thanks for reading and reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by stevie_HPuff_girlWhat All Seek but Only Few Have: Lovely Conversations and Rainy Parks

11th July 2009:
Awwwe her little brothers are soo sweet!! Great story can't wait to read more now :)
Best regards
stevie

Author's Response: Thanks, I\\\'m glad you like the story. The next chapter should be up soon. I\\\'ve just had a lot of writers block with this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by stevie_HPuff_girlthe mission of desperation: A little game to sum it up

11th July 2009:
Description! Description! Description! It's driving me crazy how little description you use, I never have any clue where she is because you don't say! Also when you do say, the place is not described. I really think you should get a beta so some one can tell you what makes sense and what needs work
Now another thing is your characterization.
Rose is a Mary sue - which means she's too perfect
The rest of the characters have been way too unbelievable. Try to bass them on really people, give them flaws and perfections!
I still think your idea for this story is good but it's being overthrown by your carelessness.
My advise is you slow down, don't rush, take the time to go back and add description, and fine too it.
Good luck with the rest of your story.
Best regards
Stevie

 Report Review

Review #5, by stevie_HPuff_girlthe mission of desperation: the choice

11th July 2009:
Okay so i found this chapter to be way to short, there was so much more discription you should have used. You should try to explain more stuff, cuz i found alot of this chapter to be highly confusing. I still don't understand how old she's supposed to be or much about her personality.

Author's Response: well actaully i am getting to that, i am leaving lots of spots for a reason soo yeah

 Report Review

Review #6, by stevie_HPuff_girlthe mission of desperation: prologue

11th July 2009:
That was a little short as you said but its only the prologue so no worries.
I think you should have parted the first paragraph because it was a little long and drown out also maybe a bit more discription in some places.
Now on to the thins i liked!
First the spelling is great! i didn't come across any obvios mistakes.
second i like the idea, you seem to have it all planned out well, (though i personally don't agree with the ship) I like the passion you seemed to give Hermione's charactor
overal great start!
Best regards Stevie

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing and i will try to improve on what you said and the fourth chapter will also be dedicated to you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by stevie_HPuff_girlGrowing Visible: An Ever Growing List of Problems

11th July 2009:
This story is soo great! Youv'e done an amazing job with it so far can't wait to read more! :)
Best regards
Stevie

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the amazing compliment and I am glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by stevie_HPuff_girlSecond Chance at Normal: Moments of Surprise

10th July 2009:
Addyson's charactor is so cute! and i love the way you've writen Draco :)
Great Story
Best regards
Stevie

 Report Review

Review #9, by stevie_HPuff_girlSecond Chance at Normal: Getting to Know A Stranger

10th July 2009:
Gosh Pansy is annoying the *BEEP* outa me!! I just want to strottle her!!!
Good story :)
Best's
Stevie

 Report Review

Review #10, by stevie_HPuff_girlSecond Chance at Normal: The Beginning of a Fresh Start

10th July 2009:
Hmmm, That was a good beginning though i think there should have been a little more explanation on a couple of ideas you seem to have... Now i'm off to read the next chapter :)
Best regards
Stevie

 Report Review

Review #11, by stevie_HPuff_girlSitting, Waiting, Wishing: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing

8th July 2009:
That was intence,, short but it was still powerful. great job!
Best regards
Stevie

 Report Review

Review #12, by stevie_HPuff_girlFinding Grace: Chapter 10- A Walking Contradiction

26th April 2009:
Awwwe he's so sweet and she seems to be falling for him (or atleast him for her) I suspect a lovely twist soon?
Oh please, please, please update soon!!! i will be forever greatful!! PLease!!! ok i'll stop hasseling (and maybe let you get back to writing?)
byes!!
Best regards
Stevie!

Author's Response: oh there will be a twist soon. but as it goes with twists, it's usually something that it unexpected and probably not what you had hoped for. ;)

i'll be updating asap. sadly cant tell how soon that will be.


 Report Review

Review #13, by stevie_HPuff_girlDon't Break My Heart: The Obstacle

12th April 2009:
This is a very interesting idea for this pair, i can't wait to read more, great story!
Best regards
Stevie

Author's Response: Thanks :) I just figured even the golden trio's kids deserved something interesting :P

And on an unrelated note, i love your name. Stevie is such a cool name! ;P


 Report Review

Review #14, by stevie_HPuff_girlFinding Grace: Chapter 8-Giving it Up?

11th April 2009:
OOOh wow why do they need to get out?? PLease update sooner than last time! Great story!
Best regards
Stevie

Author's Response: i have every intention of updating sooner than last time. even i felt rediculous about how long it took me to write it.

as to why they have to get out, well, that'll have to wait for the next chapter. =P


 Report Review

Review #15, by stevie_HPuff_girlLetting Go: Letting Go

6th April 2009:
Awwe that was very cte though sad in a way. Great writing and lovely story.
Best regard
Stevie

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stevie_HPuff_girlCall me Rose.: Roro...DO sport..?????

4th April 2009:
What?!?!?!?! she's dead, how in the world??? My god that snippit was just mean! completely mean! Pease update soon!Oh please!
Best regards stevie

 Report Review

Review #17, by stevie_HPuff_girlCall me Rose.: A touch of 'hanky panky'

24th March 2009:
Ohh!! wow another good one!! funny funny funny, i can't stop laughing! please update soon,, please!!!
best regard stevie

 Report Review

Review #18, by stevie_HPuff_girlTime travel: chapter twenty best friends

21st March 2009:
This is one of the best time travel fics Iíve read in awhile, Iím really enjoying it. You have lots of great ideas but they sometimes get overthrown by the bad spelling and grammar, I suggest you get someone to read it over for you so they can correct some of the spelling and can tell you which parts don't make sense.
Overall itís a good story but it could be great with a little fine tuning.
Best regards Stevie

Author's Response: thanks for your review but due to my muse leaving me i'm in a funk and can't write anymore of this story, when i find my muse again i will continue it... i haven't abondoned it yet, it's just on hold.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #19, by stevie_HPuff_girlFinding Grace: Chapter 7-Worth

19th March 2009:
Awwe! i love willow's charactor! great story so far, its keeping my interests! please update soon!
best regards stevie

Author's Response: im working on it. unfortunately it's taking me much longer than expected to get this moving along the way that i want it to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by stevie_HPuff_girlCall me Rose.: ĎYouíre hogging the duvet.í

19th March 2009:
It keeps getting better and funnier as the chapters go on!!! I can't wait for the next one!
please please please update soon!!!
best regard stevie

Author's Response: thank you ! so glad you think it is getting funnier...terrified my 'sense of humour ' had peeked and people just think whhhatt..???
keep reviewing !

x


 Report Review

Review #21, by stevie_HPuff_girlUndone: Undone

27th February 2009:
I have never read a well writen Second Person POV before but you did an amazing job with it.
Good work and writing.
Best regards Stevie

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much, Stevie!

That means the world to me! =)


 Report Review

Review #22, by stevie_HPuff_girlThe Last Secret: The Last Chapter

27th February 2009:
That was a light literesting read good job.
Best regards stevie

 Report Review

Review #23, by stevie_HPuff_girlSaccharine: Story of a Murder: III: A Plan

22nd February 2009:
Wow this story is really drawing me in, i like how you write Minerva.
PLease update soon!
Best regards Stevie

Author's Response: thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stevie_HPuff_girlSaccharine: Story of a Murder: I: Dead Roses

22nd February 2009:
Cool idea and nicely writen chapter. I can't wait to read more!
Best regards Stevie

 Report Review

Review #25, by stevie_HPuff_girlPrivate: The diary of a boy who became a girl: Try Before you Buy

22nd February 2009:
Good beginning, I can't wait to read more its a very interesting idea and has potential to be funny.
Best regards Stevie

Author's Response: Aww thanks Stevie for your review =]

~Scorpy_4_evr


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>