Reading Reviews From Member: hplover111
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplover111Family Affairs: Family Affairs

17th March 2009:
I usually hate story's like this but this was hysterical!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad this one wasn't one that you hated :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover111When James Potter Stops Asking You Out: If there's a plan, Sirius Black knows...

15th March 2009:
I was just waiting for someone to write a story like this! I'm so excited for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by hplover111Lily Evans: Temporary Insanity

8th March 2009:
Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Although I hate cliffhangers because I get impatient after reading them, I know when you're writing a story leaving a chapter at a cliffhanger is just so...tempting.

Keep updating, can't wait until all these loose ends get tied.

Author's Response: Dear hplover111,
Yes, I've been hearing tons of complaints about my excessive cliffhanging. But I just can't resist! I'm sorry! But thanks for reviewing:) I'm glad you like it!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover111Appreciation: Appreciation

2nd March 2009:
Great story. Very well written. I do recommend using contractions more often. They make the dialogue flow better I think.

Author's Response: Oh thank you for your review and your suggestion. I appreciate it and will try to improve in the future. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by hplover111It's Complicated : It's Complicated

22nd February 2009:
I'm a total Victoire/Teddy person but this was great! A total Tonks and Remus-like relationship.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover111Bedposts and Broomsticks: Trust

22nd February 2009:
I can't wait 'till the next chapter. I really want to see Luke and Lily have a conversation.
I totally laughed when Luke started choking at the table. Classic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad I made you laugh!
Not sure when the next chapter will be up but I am working on it! And believe me next chapter there will be a conversation!!!
Thanks again for reviewing it means alot to me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover111The Happy Face: The Happy Face

21st February 2009:
I loved it. It was really cute and it almost made me cry. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover111Bragging Rights: Chapter Fourteen. Mute.

10th February 2009:
Camilla. Not because I think Sirius is a man-whore or anything because I don't. I have this gut reason for it.
Keep going. Love your story.

Author's Response: Hmm...very interesting. ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad that you like it!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover111Still Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

3rd February 2009:
I love your story and this chapter was as funny and entertaining as the rest. The only thing i didn't like was the lack of Rose/Scorpius. Well I suppose (and I hope I'm right) that that'll come later in the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplover111The Memoirs Of A Pregnant Gryffindor: News

1st February 2009:
I'm a huge fan of your other story and I was checking to see if you updated when I found you wrote this. I read it and I love it! Keep going with it I really like the idea. It's original.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hplover111Bragging Rights: Chapter Thirteen. Lily.

30th January 2009:
Loved it.

Simple as that.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover111Us Delinquents: Towers and Trouble

26th January 2009:
Ahhh! This is getting so good! I love the way your portray Lily and James!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover111All the Pretty Faces: I. Prologue

19th January 2009:
It's a great beginning. It seems really canon which are really the only story's I like to read. I shall be awaiting an update!

Author's Response: thanks, I tried to use characters that JK came up with because I hate reading stories where the characters have random names.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplover111Still Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

30th December 2008:
A great start to a new story. Congrats. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplover111Stand Still...Look Pretty...I'm Sick of It: Do Happy Endings Really Exist?

10th December 2008:
Love this story! It was an interesting take on there relationship. i love Ted's character and Andromeda was great to!

Author's Response: thanks! This fic was interesting to write. I love working with rarely used characters. Andromeda was fun to write as was her relationship with Ted. Thanks for reviewing! :)



 Report Review

Review #16, by hplover111You're Still You: He Once Loved Me

8th December 2008:
Very interesting. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: thanks. Your opinion means a great deal to me. :)
I'm thrilled you liked it! It's somewhat different from a lot of things I've written.


 Report Review

Review #17, by hplover111Hogwarts Houses Divided: Where We Belong

3rd December 2008:
I love your story. It was well written and well thought out. I feel like you truly care about the world JKR created and you didn't want to mess it up. I think you channeled JKR's character's very well and I applaud you. I also loved the characters you created.
I think it takes a really good writer to make a reader cry. You accomplished that. ;)
I think you have the make of a great author one day if that's what you plan to do.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hplover111Pictures From The Edge: Misunderstandings

7th November 2008:
Love this story. I'm addicted. I've been waiting forever for the newest chapter! But...I think I can wait a little longer.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Chapter seven should be validated tomorrow or the day after, so it really is only a little longer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login