Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Harry and Ginny
  
4,791 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and GinnyThe Kings and Queens of Hogwarts : The Trouble With Siblings

29th August 2017:
wow I could imagine the whole fight happening! great writing!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and GinnyThe Kings and Queens of Hogwarts : It's a Love Hate Kind of Relationship, but Mostly Hate..

29th August 2017:
hehe this last part was very funny... going to read more!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and GinnyThe Kings and Queens of Hogwarts : Just Another Marauders Day

29th August 2017:
loved this chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and GinnyAll's Fair in Love and Quidditch: The One Where We're Co-Captains

10th April 2017:
this is an interesting start! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and GinnyNot My Intention: The Date

3rd April 2017:
that's it?! I liked reading this chapter but I felt like Draco and Ginny's "romance" was too short! I prefer Harry/Ginny fics as my username says but I would like to read more from you! this fic has definitely potential for more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yes, that's it :P I know I could definitely extend this into a novella, or a novel even, but long romances aren't my strong suit and I also prefer Harry/Ginny like you :)

But I'm very much inspired by your reviews so...I may be coming back with a little Drinny one shot later (I make no promises) ;)

I'm glad you liked this story! Thanks for your lovely review! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and GinnyNot My Intention: The First Victims

3rd April 2017:
this chapter is very interesting! I liked how you developed everything and how you have Ginny pairing off everyone she knows! going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it interesting! And I always like pairing the students of Hogwarts together, it's fun and works better than making up a million OCs.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and GinnyDreams of Flowers and Paradise : Chapter 2

3rd April 2017:
another good chapter that you wrote! definitely can't wait to read the part where Rose starts liking Scorpius! please write more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working to get chapters as the queue will allow.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and GinnyDreams of Flowers and Paradise : Chapter 1

3rd April 2017:
this chapter is very interesting! it's funny to see how Rose dislikes Scorpius so bad and the dream he had... going to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and GinnyThe Train Again: The Train Again

19th January 2017:
please write a sequel!!! this has a lot of potential!!! loved this fic and I hope to read more!^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you so much!! Means a lot coming from you! :)

I definitely think that a prequel or a sequel is within our sights for Vi and James! :)

Thank you for your review! Have a great day!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and GinnyCharmed: Charmed

22nd December 2016:
loved it! the whole story was awesome and I would definitely read more of this adventure! will you write a sequel?^_^

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm not too sure about a sequel so far, but perhaps I will since I have been told I should by a few people. I'm glad that you loved it:) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and GinnyA Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation: I. Tales of Girls, Boys & Marsupials

27th March 2016:
great start to this story! loved how this chapter ended, since James was being so apologetic and Lily smiled slightly... going to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter! James does have a lot to apologize for, but I'd like to imagine Lily being a pretty forgiving person! I hope you like the rest of the story as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and GinnyDefine Me: How It All Began

9th September 2014:
it's sweet how she couldn't resist him and how James showed her he could be a gentleman and treat her right! going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Taylor was in a vulnerable place, and James is swoonworthy, how could she resist? lol.

James js a gentleman, definitely, although that is shown more throughout later chapters when he becomes a primary character.

Glad you liked! I look forward to hearing more from you


 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and GinnyDefine Me: Prologue: Positive

9th September 2014:
great first chapter! going to read the next one and I'm very curious!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy to know you enjoyed it! I hope you continue to both read and enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny2028: Chapter I

25th June 2014:
this is quite interesting! I don't think I've read anything like this before! can't wait to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks very much! (Wow, 10/10!) Next chapter in the works! Thanks for your review!

- Lily (Gred) x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and GinnyThe Redhead: Albus: The Easter Weekend

25th April 2014:
I'm sad that you're ending this story soon and I do hope that you'll make a sequel, whether it's based on Al and Bree's future together or something else! can't wait to read the next chapter and to see how Al will react to Bree giving up on the bet... update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I'm still debating on sequel or not :/ But please keep reading and reviewing! We're almost at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and GinnyOver : Getting to Know

25th April 2014:
oohh Emily is starting to have feeling for James!!! I do wonder how he'll react to her leaving his office so suddenly... and it was funny to see James giving detention to the two students who knocked Emily out, and his godson was trying to be excuse himself of the detentions! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I always try to add a bit of humour ;), thanks for leaving such nice comments :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny'Till Death Do Us Part: Chapter 15

24th April 2014:
I loved reading this chapter! I'm curious as to why Adam went missing, or why he argued with Lucy... and Kelly showed up again? can't wait to read the next chapter to see how she found Adam and took him to Amelia's place... update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you hun! Ah, it'll all be revealed with Adam in the next chapter, which I'm hoping to finish soon. Yep, Kelly has showed up again! :D
Update should be soon. Thank you so much hun! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and GinnyReckless Blame : Telling Hugo

18th April 2014:
I'm very curious as to who is the father of Lily's baby and I can't wait till you reveal his identity! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank-you. I really want it to be a bit of a shock but you will have to wait for that =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and GinnyReckless Blame : Prologue: Telling You

18th April 2014:
this first chapter is very interesting! going to read the next one now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and GinnyPortraits, Peeves and Potters: Food tastes better on the Ravenclaw Table

13th April 2014:
wow! this is an interesting twist! liked the way the chapter ended and I'm excited to read the next one! can't wait!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you, I did hit a weenie bit of writer's block and then my GCSEs happened so, I haven't managed to work it out, but now with only one exam left, hopefully I can start dedicating lots of time to Portraits, and Night Light Fears!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and GinnyPortraits, Peeves and Potters: Avoidance Tactics

13th April 2014:
sorry I took ages to review!!! but better late than never, right? :P anyway I liked this chapter and it was interesting and funny how James squirmed at the sight of Peeves, while Rorie talked to him like she would talk to a normal ghost or even a person! going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: And I have taken ages to update, and now started a new story, please don't kill me! Thank you very much, I do try really hard with interactions with Peeves because even those he doesn't have a really large role, he is generally in the Harry Potter World, I feel, so significant.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and GinnyThe Redhead: Bree: The Mess

12th April 2014:
haha the scenes between Albus and Bree make me laugh! I do want to see who'll give in first! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and GinnyThe Redhead: Albus: The Bet

27th March 2014:
haha they're making another bet?! can't wait to see how this one turns out! and I do wonder what Rose will do now, now that Scorpius isn't dating Sabrina any longer... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and GinnyThe Lioness and The Dragon: Transiguration

25th March 2014:
aww I'm loving how close Draco and Hermione are getting! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and GinnySnakes & Ladders: i. preconception

18th March 2014:
oohh I loved this first chapter! it was funny and interesting how Al helped Emilia escape her awful date and then how then they had a great time together! can't wait to read the next chapter and to see what will happen between these two! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hey,

I appreciate the review so much. Thanks for taking time out of your day to give me some feedback!

The next chapter should be done within a few days and then validated a few days after that. I can leak that there will be a time skip in the next chapter of 2 months - but Albus will still feature!

Thanks again,

-Jess x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>