Reading Reviews From Member: adluvshp
  
1,649 Reviews Found

Review #26, by adluvshpMistletoe Revenge: Chapter One

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 13/20

This was a wonderful Draco/Hermione one-shot. It was quite realistic as Hermione and Draco were pretty much in-character. I enjoyed the banter that flowed between them. I also loved the idea of a talking mistletoe, that was quite amusing and unique.

The whole plot and interaction between the couple was very cute. If I had to give any CC, I'd just say that I'd have liked a bit more description/detail, probably with more mention of the what they're thinking rather than just focusing on the action/dialogue. There were also a few grammatical (mostly punctuation) errors that I noticed but they're not so big so it's nothing to worry about. My point is, if you ever come back to edit the story, it could improve greatly with a little more smoothing over =)

Besides that, this was a lovely read and cheered me up xD I always like Draco/Hermione's and you really put them together in an interesting situation here which could also pass off as quite realistic. Good job!

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #27, by adluvshpYou. (Me).: You. (Me).

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 12/20

Wow Sian, as always, your writing is perfection. I really loved this insight into Teddy and Victoire's minds. The way it was written was so unique and creative. It was also sad to see how their thoughts differed from each other. I also liked how you concealed the character names until the end, keeping us in suspense.

The descriptions were very well-written and flowed beautifully. There was so much emotion and feeling in just these 500 words, it astounded me. I really felt for both Teddy and Victoire - Teddy who'd never get his love and Victoire who'd never realise her own worth thinking that the beauty she has will stop her from getting any real love. I also enjoyed your word-choice very much as this made use of some amazing vocabulary. Great job on the story and the challenge.

10/10
--AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Hi Aditi!

It means a lot to me that you came to review this, especially since I know that you prefer Dom and Teddy together! Your compliments on my writing are so sweet and kind, thank you so much!

The word choice was a lot harder than I thought, because it's the 500 word story, and I'm really happy that you liked the way I wrote this. The imagery felt like an important part in a piece about beauty, and I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write a slightly different relationship between Teddy and Victoire than the one that we normally get to see!

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #28, by adluvshpBludgers and D̶e̶s̶e̶r̶t̶e̶d̶ Corridors: Bludgers and D-e-s-e-r-t-e-d Corridors

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 11/20

I quite liked this. It was interesting to see an event that has already occurred in the series from the perspective of someone who's not Harry. I think you captured Dean's personality quite well and it matched with what we've seen of him in canon.

I also enjoyed his thoughts on Ginny - it was clear that he was smitten by her. The kissing scene was also written nicely and Dean's awkwardness and nervousness expressed well. I also liked how he noticed that Harry was also quite angry with them even though he didn't say anything.

Over all, the descriptions were smooth and the dialogue flowed well. I didn't spot any grammar errors either. This made for a nice read.

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Hello!!!

Thank you so so much for all your nice comments :D I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I'm so happy to hear that everything seemed to flow well/contain proper grammar! Thanks a million for stopping by :D Yay for Gry/Sly Battles :D

Christy


 Report Review

Review #29, by adluvshpMoaning Mrytle's New Perspective : The Bathroom

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 10/20

The title and summary of this story immediately caught my eye because I love reading stories from unique people's point of views, particularly minor characters, and Moaning Myrtle is certainly one of them. After reading this, I can happily say that this didn't disappoint at all =)

I absolutely loved your descriptions throughout. Without the use of dialogue, just with the power of thoughts, you managed to convey a very strong and powerful insight into the war. The way you portrayed Myrtle also had me sympathising with her - something I thought I'd never do. Her reflections also had me thinking a lot. I especially liked how this ended with Myrtle finding some optimism and light at last.

This flowed beautifully and I was completely into the story while reading. You also managed to pull of second-person narrative in an impressive manner. All in all, I really liked this.

--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #30, by adluvshpOnce More We Fight: Chapter One- Prologue

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 9/20

Hey! You're certainly a very talented writer. I absolutely loved the way you wrote this chapter. It had the air of suspense throughout and the descriptions were so intense that I was hooked.

I love the plot of the mystery too. The way we saw it from three different angles was a nice and interesting touch. I am very curious to see how the story progresses. The prologue definitely served its purpose =)

The only CC I'd say is that in some places, things are a little confusing, and the dialogue somewhat awkward to read, but apart from that this chapter was pretty much perfect. I'd say a thorough re-read could help you fix and smooth over the chapter.

Great writing otherwise! I really enjoyed this, and it sets a very promising tone for the rest of the story.

--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #31, by adluvshpJames Potter and the Dark Lord's Trail: Chapter 1

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 8/20

Hello. This certainly seems like an interesting and dark plot. I liked how this keeps Ginny as the "centre of things". The dream was well-written and almost had me paranoid. I also liked the dialogue between Harry and Ginny, of how the dream was almost real. Harry finally contemplating that Voldemort could be back was was also nicely put.

The only CC I'd give you is to include a little more description and emotion to get more feeling into the story, especially in between dialogues. Describe their actions and the thoughts and that would help the readers visualise the settings more. There were also a few grammar errors but nothing that can't be fixed with a re-read or the help of a beta =)

Apart from that, I have to say that this is a good start to the story and I like your plot. It can certainly head in a very intriguing direction so do keep writing.

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: HI AnditiDraco95

Thank you for this review. I'm glad you like the dream and think it was good the bit where she thought it was real. I did that because I knew that Voldemort could get inside people's heads and convince them things that they would never normally think (like in the Order of the Phoenix) but it's different then because Harry and the Order and Dumbledore sort of work out its true. It's a bit of a mystery here.

Also I'm happy you like the dialogue. Often, it starts of good and then you can't think of much realistic speech. I spent quite a bit of time working on that chapter.

Ooh, some constructive criticism, that will really help and if I don't get round to editing this particular chapter I will certainly put more description in the characters thoughts and feelings. Actually, I'm in the middle of writing a chapter (on paper) and it has a LOT of thoughts and feelings. If I say anymore I'm worried a give something away so I'd better shut up now.

HEG :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by adluvshpThe Bet - Speed Dating: The Bet

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 7/20

Hey! This was very cute and adorable! I really enjoyed this. Your portrayal of Rose and Scorpius was fun to read. The way the "date" went was very interesting too haha. I absolutely loved the idea of them going on a date in the first place because of a bet.

Your dialogue was quirky and engaging as well, and was in rhythm with the couple's personas. I also enjoyed the ending with Scorpius asking Rose for a second chance. It was very cute and definitely something that should happen.

I noticed a few grammatical errors here and there which could be fixed with a thorough re-read so the one-shot reads more smoothly. Apart from that, it was good and I enjoyed it.

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #33, by adluvshpLost in the Darkness: Lost in the Darkness

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 6/20

Oh dear, this was so painful and sad and beautiful and tragic. I am really reading a lot of tearjerkers today, and this was another that simply didn't disappoint.

I think you captured the loss of losing a twin very nicely here. The way Lorcan went through and dealt with his grief was beautifully and realistically portrayed. My heart went out to him.

The flashback snippets were also an interesting way to give us some background and make us connect with the characters. I loved reading them and the way they were woven into the narrative was very effective.

I also really liked the ending. It finished at a kinda hopeful note, somewhat bittersweet, and that seemed fitting. The descriptions throughout were also nicely done. The story definitely deserved to win the challenge, so congratulations for that.

10/10
--AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun writing this-maybe fun isn't quite the right word to use with this particular story though...I hate writing completely depressing stories, so I added a bit of light in there as well. I'm glad you liked it-thanks for the review!
~Sara


 Report Review

Review #34, by adluvshpA Love Without End: A Love Without End

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 5/20

Hello! I am so glad I came by to read this. I think you've portrayed Ron very well here. I liked how it was shown that he loved his family, and that he would not give up in life even if he lost the one person he loved most.

It was also interesting that this was from Tony's perspective. What was even more interesting was that he was the only squib. I really felt for him too.

This was really a very bittersweet, heartfelt and just beautiful piece of writing. It was refreshing to read Ron in such a positive light and with real emotions and not just humour. Your descriptions were especially intricate and touching. I truly loved this.

Great work,
--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #35, by adluvshpOut of the Darkness: Into the Sun

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 4/20

Aw this was a sad and sweet little one-shot. I loved your characterisation of Lily. Her love for her son could really be felt here. The part about James and Lily being there for Harry in spirit in all the important moments of his life was very touching and sweet.

It was believable that Lily would think of the future, that they may not be able to be there for Harry because of the evil lurking, and her words only strengthened the fact that she'd always protect her son. It was a very good insight into her mind, and the way the scene was written was simple and beautiful.

Good job,
Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Thank you dear! It's weird for me a bit because I never really put much thought into Lily's characteristics alone. I just reached the inner mother (which I am not. :P) in me to get her down.


Yes, I am glad that I made it believable, and it makes it all the more sad for the future of Lily to be cut short with her son.


Thank you again for your great review - and thanks so much for reading! ^_^




- Asphodel


 Report Review

Review #36, by adluvshpHer Only Choice: Her Only Choice

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 3/20

Oh God, this was so sad and tragic and terrible =(
I really felt for Lily here, and wanted to reach out to her and knock some sense into her, and tell her she didn't have to do this, but aah.
The way you wrote this was very intense. The content itself was so heart wrenching and your writing style and descriptions made it all the more so.

What I really liked were the descriptions. The way Lily's thoughts ran, it was almost from a very child-like naive perspective and that made all this all the more terrible. The concern of Harry, Ginny etc. were also very well written and believable.

This really broke my heart as it was such a powerful piece of writing. I was captivated while reading and now my feels are all over the place. Poor, poor Lily.

Good job on succeeding in writing this dark and intense one-shot, I really liked it and connected with it.

--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #37, by adluvshpCalculus: Awakenings

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 2/20

Hello again! So, I think this chapter was a superb follow-up to the previous one. The first chapter set the scene but here we have jumped into the investigation which is all the more interesting. I also liked how you've chosen Harry, Ron, Neville, on the head auror's team.

The brief insight we got into the three guys was nice and simple, and believably written. The friendship shared between Ron and Harry was the same and it made me smile. I also liked your portrayal of Neville and the brief mention of Luna & Rolf - and Neville's inclination towards Hannah. The way Ron and Neville were comfortable with each other, placing "bets" and all, was also a good touch.

I never pondered over how investigations and the like would be done in the wizarding world but you certainly captured it brilliantly! The tracing charm etc. and all things that Harry did were realistic and very interesting to read. I liked how they were trying to piece together what had happened.

All in all, another great chapter and I am excited to know more. Do keep writing. This story is certainly going into my favourites and I'm glad I got a chance to read it =)

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you're enjoying it!

Aside from writing a story in a genre I've never attempted before, my biggest worry with this story is the canon characters. Even though they're some distance from the Battle of Hogwarts and where they appear in the epilogue, which gives me a little wiggle room, they mean so much to me (and everyone else here) that I'm just sweating not getting them right. I know the moment will come when I will inevitably read the dreaded "I did think x was OOC for blank", but for now it is incredibly gratifying to hear that you thought their first appearances were in character!

I'm also really glad you liked the investigation! I tried to make it both alike and different to "real" criminal investigation and the tracing charm was my first crack at a fan-made spell, so I'm glad you found it believable.

Thanks for sticking with it and reviewing! The next chapter is already in the queue...


 Report Review

Review #38, by adluvshpCalculus: 11:57

14th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 1/20

Wow this was a very good opening chapter for a murder mystery! I loved the dark and suspenseful feel that engulfed the narrative from the very beginning. I also liked the way you provided some backstory through Tobias' thoughts reflecting on the decision regarding the change.

The way the "murder" scene was written was also very effective and nicely done. The descriptions were somewhat chilling and I was anxious about what's going to happen. The way Tobias was treated by his murderer was also so painful, with the details so vivid, that I really pitied him.

It was also interesting how nothing more about the killer was revealed through Tobias' eyes - we don't know how he looks or acts at all.

The style of writing over all was also very good and I particularly liked how the chapter ended with the time of murder. I think this was over all very interesting and I am very curious to know how the plot progresses so I'm going to read the next chapter too =)

Great job! 10/10
--AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Howdy!

I definitely wrestled with this because I knew straight out I wanted the murder to be in the first chapter and have it be high impact. Given that it is great to hear that you thought the murder scene was well done.

I considered so many different ways of addressing the murderer to in terms of the plot - revealing the murderer completely, revealing just gender, revealing potentially identifying characteristics, etc - but I ultimately decided to go with trying to reveal as little as possible because of my planned ending. When I sit down to write more I have been sometimes kicking myself saying "WHY?! Another approach would be so much easier!" but I am keeping the faith that it will all work out in the end and hopefully if you keep reading you'll ultimately agree. As always, only time will tell...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #39, by adluvshpCreperum: Chapter One: Anguish

13th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 6/6

This was an interesting start to your story. The plot is intriguing and I am curious to know what happens next. I also like your character Rebecca and how she heard Harry's cry and came for him.

Her husband is also an interesting character and I like the couple from what we know of them so far. It was really sad how all their children and grandchildren are dead, and finally James too.

The atmosphere of tension and sadness ever present throughout the narrative was very good and had me reading with absolute concentration.

I liked your descriptions as they jumped straight into the action. There were no glaring grammar errors either. All in all, this made for a smooth read and a good opening for the rest of the story. I liked it =)

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #40, by adluvshpI'm sorry: I'm sorry

13th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 5/6

This was a short yet touching piece and I liked reading it. I am a DraMione shipper too and I think this "moment" was beautifully portrayed. It was sweet how Hermione was trying to convince Draco that everything would be okay and he wasn't useless and that there was a way out.

On the other hand, I felt for Draco as he thought he had no choice. The ending bit was particularly sad as how Draco pressed a kiss on her frozen form's forehead and how tears fell from her eyes.

The dialogue was also nicely written and the overall narrative touched my heart. There were typos that I spotted, one of them being "fallen on death ears" instead of "deaf ears".

But apart from that, this was very sweet and sad and I loved it. The tragedy of Draco/Hermione and poor broken Draco were so well portrayed. Good job =)

--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #41, by adluvshpFall: Fall

13th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 4/6

This was truly a haunting and chilling piece. It almost gave me shivers, especially Eliza's "insanity". I found it interesting how this was from the perspective of the sister of the werewolf and how the other sister was more affected by it than the one bitten.

Your descriptions were beautiful throughout and it was so vivid I could see everything playing in front of my mind like a movie. The way Eliza slowly spiralled into madness was very nicely done. The ending was absolutely chilling and the scene of the fall written superbly.

The whole piece had a darkness surrounding it and never once lost its rhythm, be it in the narrative or the writing style itself. I was completely captivated. Really, great work. I loved it.

10/10
--AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #42, by adluvshpHurt: I Will Make you Hurt

13th March 2014:
Blackout battle 3/6

Wow Ash!! This was brilliant!!

I rarely read pure Harry stories and this one caught my eye and definitely didn't disappoint. There was so much raw emotion, so many feelings, I was literally engaged in the story. The song choice of course was perfect too and added to the effectiveness.

You did a wonderful job of getting into Harry's head and putting all his pain and anger into words. His thoughts on Voldemort, Snape and Dumbledore were also very believable. Your narrative itself was very well written and some parts gave me chills.

I also absolutely loved the letter that Hermione wrote to him. The three little words "you are never alone" were exactly what he needed, and no one but Hermione could have helped him here since she was the only person (aside from Ron - though Ron did abandon Harry in GoF for a bit) who always stood by him and knows what he went through. It also made sense for Harry to write to Hermione with his worries rather than Ron.

All in all, this was such a heart wrenching and well-written one-shot. Your characterisation of Harry was amazing and writing style awesome.

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Oh Aditi, my Aditi, do you know how OLD this story is :P It was the first one shot I ever wrote, and coincidentally, my only songfic. oh my gosh I published it like 8 and a half years ago!! I can't deal with it :P

But I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I feel like I've grown so much as an author since then, and find it difficult to read haha. It's weird because I don't honestly write from Harry's point of view very often. Well, I did in one of my stories I guess but recently I haven't, so it means a lot for you to say that my characterization was good!

Thank you so much Aditi xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by adluvshpSomewhere Only We Know: Somewhere Only We Know

13th March 2014:
Blackout battle 2/6

This was a very sweet and touching piece. I am not a Ron/Hermione person but I still liked it so that's surely something hehe =)

I loved how you incorporated the theme of travel here without including actual travel - rather a travel to memories and through them travel to various places. It was creative and interesting.

Your portrayal of Hermione was also nice as an old woman. I liked how organised the photographs were, each trip labeled, especially in Ron's writing.

I loved the inclusion of Rose/Scorpius here too. I smiled reading about Ron's dislike for the poor lad and yet ultimately things had turned out okay. I practically squeed at the mention of Kenya btw because I live in its neighbouring country and my parents have been there and have described of its awesomeness (I hope to visit it one day soon too)!

I also enjoyed the reflections Hermione had, especially towards the end, about marriage. As I said, I don't ship them, but it was nicely put - their differences and similarities were perfectly balanced.

The ending sentence particularly struck a chord with me knowing that Ron was no more. All the same, this ended on a bittersweet note and seemed fitting for the story.

Your descriptions were sweet and engaging, and I didn't spot any obvious grammar errors either. Good job =)

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #44, by adluvshpA Real Dark Night of The Soul: A Real Dark Night of The Soul

13th March 2014:
Blackout Battle review 1/6

Wow, this was absolutely amazing with its vivid imagery and sharp emotions.

First off, I loved the plot idea/concept. I think we sometimes forget that Sirius spent a lot of time in Azkaban and don't remember how hard it must have been for him. People go mad in that place after all. I have read a lot of Azkaban fics but none so far featuring Sirius. So great job on picking him as the main character here.

I also loved your descriptions. They really painted the entire picture in front of me. I felt everything along with Sirius as the story went along. The emotions were so raw throughout. I think you expressed his desperation for freedom, his grief, and his pain beautifully.

The flashback was very effective too and gave more of an insight into Sirius too. You really portrayed him how I'd always seen him, your characterisation was spot on.

All in all, this was beautifully written and very impacting. One of the best pieces about Sirius Black and Azkaban period that I've read for sure. Great job!!

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #45, by adluvshpThe Great Traits of a Gryffindor: The Traits of a Lion

13th March 2014:
Hello fellow snake xD

So, first off it's impressive that you managed to pull this off in less than 24 hours. I loved the "segmented" writing style of this, of how you narrated four different Gryffindor traits from the point of view of four different characters.

I especially loved the first part where Slughort - a Slytherin - reflected on the Gryffindor trait of bravery, and particularly on Harry, James and Lily. I liked his reflection on Lily especially, it made me smile.

I also enjoyed the insight into Bill. He was written very well, just how I'd imagine him. The scene of the tomb was also nicely done over all =)

The other two parts featuring Ginny, Luna and the group. It was interesting how Colin was a part of it too. The concept of honesty was nicely expressed too - simple and straightforward.

My favourite bit was the end too. It was very sweet and touching. I loved how you used Romilda Vane for it - she was portrayed very differently in canon in the small bit she appeared but you turned it around by expressing her gryffindor trait of "heart".

All in all, I think this was a creative and beautifully written one-shot. I enjoyed reading it immensely =) Great job!

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Hi Angie :)

I am glad you liked the different sections. The whole breaking-it-up thing made me sort of nervous. We all tend to reflect on the characteristics of the other houses (especially us snakes) so I figured why not old Sluggy? I was hoping I had captured Bill alright... I have never been in a tomb before so that was uncharted territory for me to write. I decided to use Romilda for heart because the whole love potion thing- clearly the poor girl just ran on emotions, and was never really talked about. I am glad you liked it Aditi :)
XOXOXO,
LLG


 Report Review

Review #46, by adluvshpBravery: Bravery

13th March 2014:
Blackout Battle!

This was a very adorable and cute one-shot. I enjoyed your portrayal of Frank as a clumsy nervous kind of person. It reminded me of Neville.

I also enjoyed how you wrote Alice, and her interaction with Frank. It was very sweet and quite believable too. The description of the scenery was also nice and I could visualise it too.

The concept of "bravery" was also well used in the story and how Frank seemed unsure at first but finally pulled his courage at the end and kissed Alice. The dialogue was also well-written and I especially loved the line "you are the bravest man I know". It made me smile!

All in all, this was a nice little read and I enjoyed it very much. Great job!!

Cheers,
AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #47, by adluvshpRemembered: Remembered

7th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 15/15

I think this was a very interesting story. I liked your characterisation of Ariel.
The backstory of her itself was very unique and oh so sad.
Throughout the narrative, I could connect with Ariel and felt for her. She had such a sad life and it was so sweet how she finally felt she could be remembered because of the battle for actually saving Harry.
I think this was a unique concept and I enjoyed this refreshing read.
Over all, your descriptions and characterisation was nicely done.

Great job!
-AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #48, by adluvshpThe Death of Love: Love's Flower

7th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 14/15

This was very sweet and tugged right at my heartstrings.
I loved your depiction of James and Lily. You really showed the beauty of their relationship here.
The use of the poem was just breathtaking. It fit in very well with the theme of the story.
The descriptions were very well written and made every bit so vivid.
The only CC I'd give you is to perhaps add in some scenes with dialogue to make us connect to James and Lily more. That would have made this even better.
Otherwise, good job =)

-AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Hello!
I'm glad you liked it! I wrote this rather early on, before I really got into James/Lily or the Marauder era- hopefully whenever I get back to editing my old stories, I'll be able to add a bit more to this :) Thanks for reviewing and the CC!

~Sara


 Report Review

Review #49, by adluvshpRecipe for Disaster: A Recipe for Disaster

7th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 13/15

Haha this was awesome. I enjoyed your portrayal of McGonagall immensely. I think this was very much in line with her canon self.
I also found it amusing that Dumbledore and Dobby were making taffy in the kitchen. Imagining the sight of the two of them in matching aprons was absolutely hilarious.
When the taffy exploded, I almost laughed out loud. Poor McGonagall. I also found the last sentence very amusing that she was finally planning to take a sick leave.
Honestly, I could actually see this happening in canon too - Dumbledore is just that eccentric and with Dobby at his side, I could just imagine the havoc, with poor Minerva having to deal with it all. The condition of the other house elves was awesome too, they just knew nothing good could come out of this and the two would destroy their poor kitchen haha.

Great job!
-AD
(AditiDraco95)

 Report Review

Review #50, by adluvshpDisclosure: Bonding with the Pages

7th March 2014:
Blackout Battle 12/15

I think this was a very interesting insight into what Ginny went through when she first came across Tom's diary.
Her characterisation of an eleven-year-old girl worrying about what her crush thinks of her was also pretty much spot on.
Her curiosity and naivety (if it can be called that) was also quite believable and a part of me could connect with her.
The descriptions and flow was very good as well as I could visualise the events happening. The writing style itself was engaging.

All in all, I think you did a pretty job with this, contrary to what you think. I quite enjoyed it and felt it did justice to the "missing moment" given to you in the challenge.

-AD
(AditiDraco95)

Author's Response: Yeah, it is interesting to dwell in areas of the HP series were it wasn't really ventured. :) I'm glad I got her down! :^D It was weird trying to think like a little girl - when I am pass that stage. :^)


Thanks so much! I'm glad that you think so! ^_^ Thanks for reading and leaving a review!!!




- Asphodel


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>