Reading Reviews From Member: happy_person
  
238 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_personCloseted Desires: Chapter 1.

22nd July 2013:
aww this was really cute. i loved it! great job :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: A colorful ending.

22nd July 2013:
nice ending! i'm kind of hoping you write some sort of sequel. where the story takes place later on in their lives and they've all grown-up with jobs, and maybe they DO live together. or maybe even just a little story of them during summer break.. i just don't want it to end i suppose lol

anyway, great story and great writing. I'll be sure to read any more stories that you post :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Volcanoes and Tornadoes.

22nd July 2013:
i really liked this chapter. things are finally in the open between my favourite couple and its fantastic. and im pretty glad sirius and chloe had their fun. l'd love to find out how they started their snog fest, cause that would be an entertaining conversation indeed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Beginnings and . . . endings?

22nd July 2013:
aw, poor james.. i can actually feel the hurt he's got :( but yay for remus and alex!

 Report Review

Review #5, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Laying Eggs (and other unexpected things).

22nd July 2013:
oho.. that. was brilliant. i cant get enough of these little moments you've got brewing for the couples, well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Clothing Optional . . .

22nd July 2013:
love love love this chapter! i'm sure there are more chapters like this with remus and alex, they are too cute together, so i cannot wait to read them :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Not Just Books.

22nd July 2013:
aw, that was really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Intrigues at the Library: The King of France

21st July 2013:
aha sirius and chloe make quite the interesting pair.. i'm excited to see how their relationship develops. and well done chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Speak of the Devil

21st July 2013:
nice chapter :) one question though, how come teryn would have insider info on lily? is she lil's friend or ? and i may be wrong but i think i understood that teryn or lily despised the other, is that true or was i mistaken?

 Report Review

Review #10, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: Food for Thought

21st July 2013:
great chapter! and i'm totally rooting for remus and alex ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by happy_personBrighter Than Neon: A Shoe In For Trouble . . .

21st July 2013:
fantastic job you've done with this story so far! i love the way you write, its so articulate and precise, which is rare since loads of the stories on here aren't nearly as well put together as yours. cannot wait to ready on :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by happy_personBack in Their Day: Underhanded Methods

5th January 2013:
good chapter! i really like lily luna's character too, a job very well done dear :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by happy_personBack in Their Day: Meeting the Marauders

5th January 2013:
fab-u-lous! oh i aboslutely love this so far :D i can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by happy_personThe Art of Breathing.: Bad Day.

21st June 2012:
bahahaha mary and sirius' argument.. her comment about him being a cow? priceless, i couldnt stop laughing for some reason :P brilliant story so far, i really like it :D

Author's Response: Ahahah, nothing like a cow insult to move romance along. Thanks for such a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by happy_personThe Problem With Potter: Chapter 8: The Closet and The End

19th June 2012:
hey there :) that was a very lovely story, romantic, sad, funny and clever in many ways. I really like you're writing style and how you express emotions or describe things, it's really nice to get all of those things in one story, thanks for sharing it with the hpff fandom. i can't wait to read more of your stories, i'm sure they are/will be brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your reviews just made my day. :D I'm really glad you like this and my style. It makes writing worth the effort.

 Report Review

Review #16, by happy_personThe Problem With Potter: Chapter 6: THe Train and The Furious Packing

19th June 2012:
Awe, it's really sad to see Lily so hurt like that :( I hope it gets cheerier as i read on, as i'm sure it will. good story so far :)

Author's Response: Yeah, but Lily needed some sadness to grow better as a person. (Or I'm just sadistic. Take your pick.) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by happy_personThe Problem With Potter: Chapter 3: The Announcement and The Planning

19th June 2012:
Not a bad story so far.. I like your humour and the way you write. The only thing I can't really get over is the way you've spaced out the chapters. It just makes it a hassle to keep scrolling down just to read a sentence or two. If you could maybe fix that in the future, it would be easier to read i think.
Anyway, cant wait to finish the story and find out what happens at the ball :)

Author's Response: Thanks for liking it. And I know, the spacing bothers me too. But I can't really control how it comes out sometimes. I submit it with normal spacing and then it comes out like this. I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by happy_personWaiting at Platform 9 3/4: Still Waiting...

19th June 2012:
haha brilliantly funny story. James is so ruddy cute lol and don't worry, for a first fic it's very good. I can't wait to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Eeepp! Thank you so much! You have no idea how happy I get when I get reviews :D
And also, I have a novel that's in the queue and should be out sometime veryyy soon, so if you wanna check it out...
Thanks again!
My Day = Made
:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by happy_personGift of the Animagi: Part 2

18th June 2012:
pretty nice story so far. Your grammar is impeccable lol i haven't got any criticism besides maybe making the chapters longer. but other than that, fabulous chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support! :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far. I'll pass your compliments on to my editor.

 Report Review

Review #20, by happy_personDeath To James Potter: Full Circle

30th March 2012:
I really liked this story :) a bit too dramatic sometimes, but who doesn't like a bit of drama now and again? I liked how you portrayed james and lily, they seemed realistic, and i like how you made james resilient at first, when lily went and said she actually loved him. it's more realistic than having him fall completely at her knees right after her little confession as i imagine james to be very stubborn and not much of a pushover.
again, great story! i enjoyed every bit of it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by happy_personNever Say Never: Chapter 1

23rd February 2012:
pretty good start for a first chapter, im really interested in what happens next.. just a few grammar errors, but other than that well done :)

Author's Response: I have been meaning to correct those =/
Thanks for the review, I hope you read and enjoy the rest of the story =]


 Report Review

Review #22, by happy_personGummy Bears: Don't touch my gummy bears, it could be the last thing you do

11th February 2012:
this was a pretty good idea, however your execution could use more work. Perhaps if you didn't rush into some parts of it and just eased the reader into the situations, it could have been more appreciated. But nonetheless, it was a fairly good story that i enjoyed reading (:

Author's Response: thanks for the constructive criticism! I think I'll edit it soon. Check it out when i do!

 Report Review

Review #23, by happy_personWhite Flags: Chapter 61

9th February 2012:
WOW. what a ride that was. This has got to be the most amazing, incredible, brilliant, fantastic, and any other positive adjective, story i've ever read! I've been reading this story non-stop since i started the first chapter and i've been helplessly hooked ever since. Im so so glad I found your story, as it has provided me with one of the best pieces of writing i've come across. Thank you so much for sharing your brilliant mind through the Potter world, i'll be sure to read every story you publish because i just cant get enough :)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much! Yay, aww you're so welcome! :)
Well, as I've said, I'll probably be writing another one later this year. I haven't yet decided what I'm going to write about, but I'm thinking of trying something AU. :)
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #24, by happy_personWhite Flags: Chapter 3

7th February 2012:
hahaha that's an AWESOME prank, really good idea lol loving your story so far, can't wait to read more of it :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it. :) I had fun planning it out. :P
Aww, thank you! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #25, by happy_personBetween the Stacks: One Moment

6th February 2012:
brilliant stuff, i loved every word of it! and i can't wait to read more of your stories :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>