Reading Reviews From Member: Hippogriffs4life
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hippogriffs4lifeHiding behind Books: Lies told in a Cupboard

5th November 2009:
AMAZING! i love it... her heartbreak, her confusion, her pain... it makes a great story... for my sanity can you please update soon???

Author's Response: I will update soon, I'm just struggling with the chapter ;p thanks!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hippogriffs4lifeMirror of Erised: Mirror of Erised

5th November 2009:
omg what a tear-jerker!! jk. its wicked sweet, kinda reminds me of nicholas sparks

Author's Response: oh, wow. Thanks a lot! :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hippogriffs4lifeAbove the Clouds: Late

5th November 2009:
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! i cant wait for the next ch. update soon :>

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hippogriffs4lifeAbove the Clouds: New Years pt. 2

1st November 2009:
AMAZING! i love it... by the way i dont think you swear too much... most people swear more than that in every day life (including me)

Author's Response: haha, thanks, hon! :) I know for a fact that I swear a lot more than what I write down, haha :) Thank you!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hippogriffs4lifeAbove the Clouds: Agony

29th October 2009:
love the matthew getting his ass kicked by a muggle born part... shows how you can do anything no matter where you come from or who your parents are

Author's Response: Yup! :) that was the idea :) Thanks a lot for reviewing!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hippogriffs4lifeA Dream of Hope: Wants and Needs

13th September 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! DO I REALLY NEED TO SAY MORE?

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Hippogriffs4life! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. :-) Sugar

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hippogriffs4lifeHarry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A different insight along with a plan made by two

21st July 2009:
this is really good. btw i love the 2nd chapter title.

Author's Response: thank u and i like that title too. stay tuned please!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hippogriffs4lifeThe Malfoy Manor: The Other Malfoys

22nd March 2009:
hey do you do banners cuz urs is amazing? my story is Becoming Morgan and i was wondering if you could make a banner for me. thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hippogriffs4lifeLove Story ~ Rose and Scorpius: *Tap*Tap*CRASH*

10th February 2009:
that was really good love story is like my fav song... so write some more and i will read them

Author's Response: omg...you'll read my stories if i write more?!?!?! YAY ..that means i have to keep writing..yay but im sorry i wont be able to write for like a month because 2 of my brothers are getting married and i have 40 relatives coming over and junk so i wont have time...but as soon as possible ...ill try my best to get anything and everything on here...if you have any requests please dont feel shy and ASK AWAY !! i have no idea what to write..i was thinking something along the lines rose and scorpius' wedding..what do you think...ya know...because what you think is what really matters!

Thank-you thank-you and THANK-YOU for reading AND revewing...and i really hope you read my future stories

~Annie(",)

(p.s. is this response too long?...hmmm...)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hippogriffs4lifeA Dream of Hope: The Irony of Fate

9th November 2008:
i love this chapter and the twist w/ petunia and dudley dying is wonderful. more chapters please

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed the Dursley twist in this installment. I appreciate the post! I'm going to be working on the chapter today. I'm hoping to post before the Christmas holidays. :-) ~Sugar~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hippogriffs4lifeA Dream of Hope: Memories and Dreams

1st November 2008:
i love this story and it is definitely the best ive read, a dream unlocked being second.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much, Hippogriffs4life! Considering the amount of writing out there for you to enjoy, I take that as a real compliment.

I hope you'll continue to like what you read as the remaining chapters become available to you. Thanks for the post. ~Sugar~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hippogriffs4lifeA Dream of Hope: The Second Prophecy

25th October 2008:
i love your prophecy and i have to say this is one of the best stories i have ever read.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Hippogriffs4life! I'm glad you enjoyed the addition of the new prophecy and I appreciate your compliments on my story. Thanks for the post. ~Sugar~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login