Reading Reviews From Member: punky1fish
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by punky1fishLustful Thoughts: A Mysterious Warning

31st January 2009:
I loved the bit with Snape's thoughts ^-^
And yey for Luna and Harry!
Please update as soon as you can.
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Snape, I didn't want to make his thoughts too mad or lustful, Harry's had enough to deal with so far lol.

thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #2, by punky1fishToujours et Jamais: Chapter 8: Start of something new

13th January 2009:
I think I've said this before but i love your characters! You've really got Tom and Hermione right ^-^ Wonderful writing!
10/10
Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! i'm soo glad someone thinks that! I've always been worried if i'm doing Tom wrong or if Hermione is becoming too evil lol. and i will! i've finished the next chapter and in 1 week, i'll post it up :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by punky1fishPansy's Lament: Pansy's Lament

6th January 2009:
This was beautiful! I loved the last line! Really good job, hun.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by punky1fishThe Game of Love: Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

4th January 2009:
hehe. Ron and Harry were very bad. lol!
Poor Hermione! Reading on now!
10/10

Author's Response: Why, yes they are. But I think Hermione will thank them in the end. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by punky1fishAccidentally on Purpose: Of Stolen Kisses

4th January 2009:
WOW! I love it so far! I'm so reading on :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by punky1fishNever All Together: Like Soft, Drifting Sand

4th January 2009:
I was so excited when I saw you had updated and this chapter didn't disappoint! I can't wait to read more
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by punky1fishMagicked: Companionable Ills

4th January 2009:
This is really interesting and so different from most stories. I can't wait to see where this goes.
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thanks! That's a nice compliment. :) I was trying to write something that was somewhat different, so I'm glad you think it is. I'll try real hard to update soon, promise. Thanks again for the review! I appreciate it. :D

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #8, by punky1fishLustful Thoughts: A Sense of Impending Doom

4th January 2009:
Yey! I'm so happy you updated!
I loved it (as usual)
Keep up the brilliant work!
10/10

Author's Response: I finally did!! I'm so sorry about the length of time it's taken me!!

Glad you liked it! More to come soon! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by punky1fishNot Quite Beautiful: Epilogue

1st January 2009:
Brilliant. Perfect.
I loved this story so much!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, punky1fish!

-Addysen =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by punky1fishLustful Thoughts: Guilt and Shock

1st January 2009:
I love this so much and I rarely like stories with Harry as the main character.
Please keep up the excellent work
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, especially as you don't read many Harry centric fics! I'll be updating again in the next day or two.

thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #11, by punky1fishToujours et Jamais: Chapter 7: Divination is Fun

16th November 2008:
eeek! you must update soon!
I totally love your Tom, he's just so...Tom! The characterisation of him is spot on! ^-^
Love this story!
10/10
Update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! Tom Riddle's my favourite character lol.
I'll definitely update soon!
Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by punky1fishToujours et Jamais: Chapter 1: Always and Forever

16th November 2008:
yey! I love Tom/Hermione stories! There should be more!
Loved the chapter.
Hmm... i think your warning for chapter 2 is because Harry dies? Or maybe I'm completely wrong... anyway i'm reading on now ^-^

Author's Response: I know what you mean :D
Thanks! and i'm guessing by now you already know what my warning meant. Hopefully, it didnt scare you off and not finish my story lol.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login