Reading Reviews From Member: quidditch_faerie
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quidditch_faerieBreathless: This Is Insanity. Can I Go Home Now?

15th December 2010:
rolling on the floor from laughing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by quidditch_faerieStill Delicate: Arrogance

10th August 2010:
i heart you as an author. BUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by quidditch_faerieExotic Bloom: It is a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.

7th December 2009:
wahahahahaha!

you just brightened my day! i love this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by quidditch_faerieContours: Chapter Four

2nd February 2009:
oh SNAP!!! !!! !!! !!! @_@

ah!!! cliffies!!! NO!!! !!! !!! !!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by quidditch_faerieContours: Chapter Three

30th January 2009:
THATS SO CUTE :D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by quidditch_faerieIn the Year of the Prat: The Show must go on, even if the show sucks

30th January 2009:
i like "Damn him Dawson" :D

i cant wait to read more!!! !!

Author's Response: I'm so glad someone likes Dawson. I was a little nervous about his character and how readers would view him so I'm glad you like him. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by quidditch_faerieLies: Chapter 20

20th January 2009:
I LOVE IT!!!

darry! HA! wonderful! its burned into my mind now!

so from now on draco is not DARRY!!!

MHAHAHAHAHA!!!

i cant wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked it so much! :D

I'm going to get Chapter 21 finished today after I get my cleaning done, so look for it later in the wekk! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by quidditch_faerieContours: Chapter One

16th January 2009:
gah! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahaahahha!!!

i dont know who i feel worse for, draco or hermione!:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by quidditch_faerieVertigo: Unidentified Dark Object

6th January 2009:
wow. well meredith doesnt have much class now does she.

hermione could have handled it a lot better... but what ever.

great story! :D

please update soon

Author's Response: Hahaha, that might be true, but Meredith isn't Hermione... Or wait, is she? XD

Thank you so much for the review. It really inspires me as a writer, and I promise the next chapter is in the making ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by quidditch_faerieI Never Knew You: Munchkins

25th December 2008:
mwahahahahahahahahaha!!!

they're the marauders! of course they would!!!

mmmhmm... a slytherin boy... a hot slytherin boy... and that people, makes all the difference!!!

yay!!!:D i love your story

Author's Response: LOL!
Oh for deffs.
Hot AND Slytherin... xD
I loved your review! Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by quidditch_faerieOf All the Faulty Bludgers: Just Because

23rd December 2008:
oi! my head!!!

im slightly confused... is that normal?

Author's Response: it's okay im confused as well, apparently ruthie's thoughts are too complicated for us!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quidditch_faerieOf All the Faulty Bludgers: Oh Happy Day!

23rd December 2008:
AAAHHH!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!! !!! !!!

im going to DIE!!! PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by quidditch_faerieWitches Chess: State of Emergency

22nd December 2008:
oooh!!!

this is going to be a hellava chess game isnt it???!!!

YAY!!! =]

Author's Response: Yes, it sure will!

xoxo
ssb ;]


 Report Review

Review #14, by quidditch_faerieTake another look: WHAT

19th December 2008:
AAAHHH!!! my friend the author!!!

yay!!!

i love this story!!

Author's Response: lol, i cant believe you'd already read it

 Report Review

Review #15, by quidditch_faerieVertigo: Calming Storm, Raging Tension

19th December 2008:
ahhh!!! !! i need to find out whats happening!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't we all :P Haha, even I still have the finer details to work out before I can write the rest of the tale :)

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by quidditch_faerieMrs. Padfoot: No

14th December 2008:
wahaha!!! !!!

i love it!!! especially remus, he is very sarcastic and plotting in this story, me like!

:P

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it! Remus is quite amusing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by quidditch_faerieJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

10th December 2008:
true to the gred and forge style!!! XD

proposing at the same time!!! !!! !!!

I LOVE IT! I LOVE THIS STORY!

100 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 000 / 10

Author's Response: Awe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by quidditch_faerieBut Daddy Said... : But Daddy Said...

30th November 2008:
wahahahahahahhahhahahahhahahaha!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

thats rosie for you!

really good story!

great job!!!

Author's Response: LOol I'm glad you liked it XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch_faerieDelicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

30th November 2008:
wow, i really really lovfe this chapter!!!

damn, Ginny becoming like mrs. weasley!

and rose! i'm pretty sure that she is acting like hermione would have!!

ah! but what can we say, like mother, like daughter.

once again loving your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login