Reading Reviews From Member: MrsTomiKaulitz
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsTomiKaulitzPolychromatic: Tomorrow Will Shine Again Golden

8th July 2009:
I am a Long Islander, and the fact that you just said mad poker skills makes me feel FREAKING AWESOME! What part of NY are you from, may I ask?

--MrsK.

Author's Response: I have family on the island, but I\\\'m from Westchester. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsTomiKaulitzA Clandestine Reality: Epilogue - Thirteen Years Later

6th July 2009:
OMG. First, I'd like to say that I postively squealed when I saw that it said 'Completed'. I very much liked this last chapter, even though you yourself weren't very happy with it. I thought that it was very well written, not at all cliched, and I was pleasantly happy with all of their children! I like Andrea's character. She seems relatable. And Rose. And all of them! I know I asked before if you would do a sequel, and you said no...but would you be willing to write about their children, perhaps? You left soo much room to write soo much more! Please, please consider it!

Much love, and congrats on finishing an amazing story,
xxx
-MrsK.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsTomiKaulitzLiving Life: Chapter Sixty Eight

6th July 2009:
Oh, lovely! You updated! This makes me so happy! I liked this chapter, though it was a tad boring...I'm sorry x) I liked how James had initiated the conversation, and the little Remus action we had going on, but other than that, it was kind of flat... I hope you update soon! I really really REALLY love this story, and I can't wait to re-read it when it's finished and complete. :D

-MrsK.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsTomiKaulitzPolychromatic: You Decided To Let Love In

5th July 2009:
AHHH WARPED TOUR!!! of 2008 right? DID YOU SEE TOKIO HOTEL O.O I am ubbber jealous, meine mausi... xD

Author's Response: Yes! Warped \\\'08! I\\\'m not going this year . . . Not enough bands I want to see . . .

No, I actually didn\\\'t see them though.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsTomiKaulitzPolychromatic: Let That Ego Go

5th July 2009:
When I think of Darren, I think of Robert Pattinson...which is SO not good...

Author's Response: Haha, well that was my original thought too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsTomiKaulitzMirrors: The Hospital Wing

4th July 2009:
iloveyou. ((huggles))

Author's Response: T.T I\\\'m sure you do!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsTomiKaulitzWhen the Sky is Splashed With Red: One

2nd July 2009:
Wow. :) This was pleasant. I really liked it. Great detail. Very enjoyable, I liked it a lot. :)

-MrsK.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I\\\'m flattered.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsTomiKaulitzBreathe: Werewolves & Dark Magic

26th June 2009:
This was great! And can I just say that you have the German accent down pat? :) lol I like Natasha and Stacia-- Natasha seems more advanced in her English than Stacia, which makes it more believable. I'm going to call Voldemort Foldy from now on :) Gotta love those Germans, eh?

-Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Melaina, how did you get on my account? I'm gonna tell Jenn, if you don't stop! LOL I don't want to change my password- STAY ON YOUR OWN ACCOUNT!! Why wouldn't you review from your OWN account? you silly girl.

And thanks-- I think it's kind of OBVIOUS why the German is partially good, Professor X.X And...please don't. Don't ruin Voldemort like that, kaythanks. Love ya, BUT STAY ON YOUR ACCOUNT!!

Britty.


 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsTomiKaulitzNo Air: Standing Still

25th June 2009:
I totally miss you. (it's Hp Fanatic) you should totally find me on facebook, I had to delete my myspace :/ get back at me girlie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsTomiKaulitzThe Incomprehensible Truth: Chapter Seven

15th June 2009:
*squee* I loved it! My favorite chapter thus far! :D The action was great! Can't wait to read the next one!

-MrsK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :).

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsTomiKaulitzThe Incomprehensible Truth: Chapter Five

15th June 2009:
Cute! I liked this one too, the little fainting spell was a good little twist. :) I don't think it's edging to Remus/Lily, I think it's the perfect dosage of friendship :) I can't wait to see what happens with Sam Shores and James. Should be interesting. :)

-MrsK.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing :).

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsTomiKaulitzThe Incomprehensible Truth: Chapter Four

15th June 2009:
Excellent! Loved this chappie as well. Characterization is still fab, and I think this whole situation couldn't have gone better. Poor Lily and Veronica :/ Great chapter, though!

-MrsK.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing :).

 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsTomiKaulitzThe Incomprehensible Truth: Chapter Three

15th June 2009:
I love your writing style. It just flows. You can go from one subject to the next without a hitch, and not many writers can do that. Very good job. I like your characterization, it fits well. Kudos for a job well done!

-MrsK.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :).

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsTomiKaulitzLiar Game: Uneasy

10th May 2009:
So this is me VERY intrigued. So, intrigued, in fact, if you could see me, I'd beg for you to update. As it is, I'll simply just ask: could you please update very soon? I have favorited this story, so I'll be on the watch. :-)

--Tomi

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsTomiKaulitzLiar Game: Prologue: The Invite

10th May 2009:
I'm intrigued- so I'm off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsTomiKaulitzLove Addict: The 'Perfect Day'

10th May 2009:
I don't think I have ever laughed so hard OUT LOUD from a Harry Potter fanfiction, than I have this one. I swear, this was pure genius and I certainly don't know what's going on in your mind, but whatever it is, it needs to be PUBLISHED. As soon as possible!

--Tomi

Author's Response: Holy crap! That's awesome! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsTomiKaulitzLiving Life: Chapter Sixty Six

30th April 2009:
Wowie :) What an awesome chapter. I really liked this one, because it shows (especially the crazy-Lily scene) how HUMAN all the characters are. You say you want to keep it realistic and canon- believe me, you DEFINITELY are.

Cannot believe you've been doing this for 5 whole years. Way to go!

--Tomi

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsTomiKaulitzThin Line Between Love and Irritation: Thin Line Between Love and Irritation

8th April 2009:
This had to be the sweetest thing I have ever read. At first, I thought they were still at Hogwarts, but then I went back and reread it. It was just me reading too fast. :)

I thought it was sweet how they still joked around a lot even though they were getting married. It was cute how they continued to call her Evans, and how they still bothered her. It made the plot light and cheerful, though according to Lily's thoughts about War, it was anything but.

I really liked this one shot, my favorite in a really long time. 10/10!

--Tomi

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just love writing James and Lily's interactions, and I always pictured him as the type who never quite grew up (I think he'd still be like this if he lived to be 70 years old). This was one of my favorite stories to write, so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsTomiKaulitzC'est La Vie: Mon Ange-My Angel

7th April 2009:
I just thought I'd let you know your french is in the male form. Petit should be petite and things like that. Do you speak it fluently?

Author's Response: Oh, wow thanks, I wasn't aware! No, I don't speak fluently, I'm a student in it :) Thanks for the review and bringing that to my attention! I'll try to keep it in mind!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsTomiKaulitzLies.: Lies.

13th March 2009:
This was cute! I liked the ending, and the foreshadowing. I saw this story on fanfiction .net too! I liked how innocent Lily seemed to be and how hot and steamy their makeout session was. I like mean James. He's such a hawtie! :) Great story!

--MrsK

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks for the awesome review, Tomi. ;] Catcha on fanfic sometime? :) Peace! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Hp Fanatic


 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsTomiKaulitzThe October Hollow: Or Why I Have To Scream

29th January 2009:
YOU'RE BACK!!! I can't tell you how SHOCKED I was to see your story at the top of my list! I'm so glad! Will you be continuing your other stories as well?

--Tomi

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsTomiKaulitzEternally To Be: All Good Things (Come To An End)

28th January 2009:
Ahhh, a Tokio Hotel fic in the land of Harry Potter world. My dream come true!! Will you please continue??

--Tomi

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsTomiKaulitzA Clandestine Reality: A Helping Hand

26th January 2009:
I'm so sorry for your loss. Thanks for updating, this was a great chapter :]

--Tomi

Author's Response: Thank you for your condolences. I'm gald you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsTomiKaulitzLies: Chapter 21

23rd January 2009:
Oh my gosh, loved it! I wish they'd be a bit more lovey-dovey towards each other, maybe something in respond to Perseus and Hermione in a compromising position...? :] I can't wait until the next chapter, please update soon!!

--Tomi

Author's Response: Hi Tomi!

:) I'm glad you liked it. They will be, it's not going to be a typical fairytale relationship though. I have a hard time picturing them being like that anyway. I always see them, even when in love, still having issues getting on all the time. :)

Chapter 22 will be up soon, thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by MrsTomiKaulitzLies: Chapter 20

21st January 2009:
I actually understood the whole family history thing! I'm amazed at myself. :] Please update soon, I really cannot wait for the next chapterr... ;]

--Tomi

Author's Response:
:D

Chapter 21 is in the queue so check back in 4-5 days for it to be posted. :) Thanks for reviewing, Tomi!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>