Reading Reviews From Member: Deni
  
228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DeniAccidenlty in Love.: Chapter Eleven || Answered Questions.

17th March 2010:
Everything is happening WAYYY to fast. Like, this story has great potential (plot, characters, etc) but you're making things move so quickly, and it's throwing me off...

Sorry if that sounds harsh... :)

Author's Response: no problem, I understand (o: this is my first 'fic so that's something I improve on; I'm better with pace in my second story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeniPersonal Thoughts: Scavenger Hunt

13th March 2010:
This is interesting so far but one thing I've noticed is you keep switching between first and third persons... it's disorientating, but I can keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by DeniImprinting: 5. Bloody Children

10th December 2009:
Lovely story, can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you!(:

- love Rosie!


 Report Review

Review #4, by DeniContours: Chapter Fourteen

29th November 2009:
Ah, I love this story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeniThe Game of Love: Epilogue

9th November 2009:
Oh, goob job, that was a wonderful ending.

I really enjoyed this story; you definitely have a skill for writing.

Spectacular job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeniHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

8th November 2009:
This just made me cry. I can't really see properly, now it's all blurry.

Well done, that was absolutely amazing. You captured the twins so perfectly.

Author's Response: -hugs- thanks so much!! I'm really glad you liked it (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by DeniDepression: Chapter Four

6th November 2009:
I love this :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: will as soon as i get the time off my busy highschool career hun. :/

 Report Review

Review #8, by DeniInside the Fire: Inside the Fire

5th October 2009:
ANDWARD! GHONDE! ANDEEE! This was really, really good! You write so well!

:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeniHardboiled: Hardboiled

30th September 2009:
I'm kind of confused... though it was brilliantly written. Your use of words flow together very well, and your grammar is flawless.

Well done. Maybe explain to me why tough guy knows Hermione, and why they don't know Ron? Sorry, I'm confused.

Author's Response: Sorry it was confusing! Ron and Hermione were just goofing around. And poor Harry knocked on the door at just the wrong time. ^_^

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by DeniYou'll Never Walk Alone: You'll Never Walk Alone

25th September 2009:
That was spectacular! Well done!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely review! it's great to hear such a positive response i something that i pulled together within an hour or two. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeniThe Body Swap: And So We Meet-Sort Of.

25th September 2009:
This is great! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I will really try!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DeniHeart's Wager: The Dangers of Mixing Teenage Hormones With Polyjuice Potion

13th September 2009:
This is a brilliant story so far, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeniMasquerade: The Malfoy Boy

12th September 2009:
This is great! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^ It really means a lot!
As for the updates... That might take a bit...


 Report Review

Review #14, by DeniCornered: Paralyzed

9th September 2009:
I'm liking this, can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DeniStolen Kisses: Birthday Kiss

31st August 2009:
Aw that was so incredibly cute! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank youu
I'm glad you enjoyed it :D
-Midnight


 Report Review

Review #16, by DeniOutbreak: Chapter 1

7th August 2009:
I like this so far :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeniWe Are But Strangers: Prologue

31st July 2009:
I like the beginning :)

And gorgeous banner, dearie :)

Author's Response: Thanks Deni :) I hope you like what follows.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeniIt's Love.: Fire.

28th July 2009:
I don't normally read Marauder era fics but my oh my, wow, this is great! I knew I made the banner for you, so I was like 'hey why don't I go read her story?' and it's great!

Can't wait for your next update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DeniAstute Observations: Astute Observations

27th July 2009:
That was great, well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Deni:

23rd July 2009:
That was really good, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DeniHeretic Games: Uhg, Parents

23rd July 2009:
Banners are 700 x 110 pixels in size, hon :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeniMounting Tension: Chapter Three; Ferrets & Soap Operas

14th July 2009:
Please update soon, this is pretty good so far.

Author's Response: hey deni :)
thanks, fourth chapter is awaiting validation.
thanks for reviewing :)
means the world.
x
eliseelove


 Report Review

Review #23, by DeniMistletoe: Mistletoe

12th July 2009:
Oooh that was very good :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DeniI'm Already There: Liar

15th June 2009:
:o x 4 billion!

AKUHRFKIBFLKENA?KLB?:GN?SKL!!!

Stupid Draco.

LOVE the story :)

Can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad that you liked it!

I'm working on the next chapter and I hope you'll read it when it's up.

Thanks so much for reviewing for me.

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #25, by DeniI'm Already There: The First Day of Classes

12th June 2009:
This is a very good story so far, but I've got to go to soccer now, so I'll pick up reading when I'm back :)

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving another review!

Glad that you still like it.

--DF11


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>