Reading Reviews From Member: xoxoginny
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xoxoginnyAll That Follows: Chapter 1

26th July 2009:
Hello I'm xoxoginny and writergirl8 told me about this so I'm going to read it now, and I like the angle you're taking on Lavender! xoxoginny

Author's Response: Hello xoxoginny :-) Wow, writergirl8 has been so supportive recommending this story - I feel very honoured. Thank you so much for choosing to take a look. I'm happy you liked the Lavender angle - I don't know why but I always feel a bit sorry for her and thought she should be taken a bit more seriously (of course, Jessie Cave's performance in HBP possible contradicts this view... - I think she's awesome though, just portraying a very different Lavender to the one in this story).

Hope you like what is yet to come for you xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by xoxoginnyThe Peril of Eggs: The One Chapter There Will Ever Be.

21st April 2009:
Ahahahaha! This is so cute! Boy, Hermione sure is loopy in her pregnancy. What stage is she at? You'd think she might get a clue, seeing as she's supposidly a smart witch. LOL. I loved this. I'm adding it to my favorites. Oh, btw, my cousin, writergirl8, is leaning over my shoulder and telling me to tell you that chapter 15 of Dances At Midnight will be up in 4 or 5 days. She isn't sure if you've read 10-11-12-13 and 14 but she wants to make sure you know about chapter 15! ta ta! :) :) :) -XoxoGinny

*10/10*

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for the review, sorry I'm so late responding!
Hermione is loopy, yes, I know. She's never been one of my favorites characters, so she did get the most abuse, characteristic wise, in this story. LOL.


 Report Review

Review #3, by xoxoginnySpin the Bottle: What's going to happen?

15th February 2009:
harry and ginny,
I have been getting your e-mails and i have been replying, although I never got the one in the story. Could this be a problem with your or my network? I'm sending this to you so you know I am not snubbing u, lol. :)

Author's Response: i know, probably was some problem with the network like u said. I've sent u the story by e-mail, did u received it or not? anyway i expect the answer by e-mail if possible.
Anyway, thanx 4 reviewing.^_^


 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxoginnyBecause, only a Vampire can live Forever: BONUS!

1st February 2009:
Great what a good -but short- chapter. I just love Alice half to death! btw, I don't know if you've seen but Xoxo, Ginny has like 6 chapters now, so check it out.

Author's Response: Omg!!! Thank you for the review, and for updating yours!!! I'll go read it now!!! Thanks again, the next chapter is longer!
~Aurora


 Report Review

Review #5, by xoxoginnyHappy Valentines Day to Me: Happy Valentines Day to Me

31st January 2009:
omg that was so good i luved it. But it really didn't need to be mature. It's more like a 15+ to me.., thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xoxoginnyThe Diaries of Harry and Ginny: The End of the End

4th January 2009:
Oh My God! i started this story forever ago (with another user) and I just can't believe how it has grown! You are truly an amazing writer and I am so proud of you for writing this chapter! It was Ah-Mazing! I don't want this to end but I also want it to so I can find out what happens in the end. Congrats on reaching 45 chapters (and still going)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am very happy that you discovered this story and even more that you enjoyed it! I appreciat ethe review! ZThe next one is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xoxoginnyMost of All: An Unexpected Visitor

20th December 2008:
oh I love this it is so good! I love H and G, but I have to admit the idea of Draco and Ginny is really interesting to me. I love Fred and George- so funny! Good job!

Author's Response: thank you so much! that means a lot...especially for my first fan fic ever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xoxoginnyYou Dance With Me: Dance

20th December 2008:
SEQUAL, SEQUAL! I loved that! Great, great, great job! You are a great author with so many brilliant ideas!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xoxoginnyBroken Soul: These Tears I Cry

20th December 2008:
AH! NO! GINNY! NO! AHHH! please don't make Ginny die :( :( :(! I luv this but don't make her die!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xoxoginnyLet Me Be Me: Chapter 1: Waking Up Again

19th December 2008:
I'm a little confused. I thought Cho was his GF when he died?

 Report Review

Review #11, by xoxoginnyGossip Girl: Marauder Edition: 1. GG 1

19th December 2008:
Great job. I'm addicted to gossip girl and love harry potter, hence the username :) But I don't write GG fan fics. That actually never crossed my mind! GREAT job. I loved this so much. Do you read the books or watch the TV show? I like the TV show better. byes!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xoxoginnyWhen We Fall: When We Fall

19th December 2008:
Well I liked it, it was a great idea and pretty good writing, but I thought it was over dramatic in some places, that Harry and Ginny were a bit too formal with each other, and I also thought it was under-dramatic when Harry died. Other wise, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review; I always love help.

I'll try and have it less formal and more dramatic next time. I'll try and tone down on the dramatic parts


 Report Review

Review #13, by xoxoginnyNo Time Turner: No Time Turner

19th December 2008:
aw. Awesome. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


 Report Review

Review #14, by xoxoginnyThe Note: The Note

18th December 2008:
ha ha, finally. thaat was great.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^ I wrote it forever ago!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xoxoginnyLove is always enough: 2 years later

18th December 2008:
oh come on... UPDATE! need 2 find out more, more, more! I'd forgotten about this but then I saw it again and was like: oh. You haven't updated for months and months

Author's Response: I am sorry about that I will be updating a new chapter sorry been busy for months now really sorry plan to have a couple chapters in.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xoxoginnyWhite Wash Summer: White Wash Summer

18th December 2008:
ha ha. loved the ending. But I thought Ginny and Harry were very akward, that Mr. Weasley and Harry were very akward and that Hermione was nothing like herself...

Author's Response: Thats wonderful! I got tired of everyone sounding the same throughout the fandome. I just wanted something different. I was really only interested in two things. What was going on in the garden, and Painting the house. Not so much about what anyone was saying, "except the kiss". But making my people move. Also I always wanted Ginny to have an edge, so I gave her the touch. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xoxoginnyThe Game of Love: Chapter Two: A Day With Ginny

3rd December 2008:
llovvveeed the yours till! great story. I LOOOVE fluff btw. but i like drama, too.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xoxoginnyFear Factor: A Ginny Potter Story: Gerascophobia

3rd December 2008:
I loved this, I never thought about it before! Great job. Could you write more 15+ rated stories? Pretty, pretty please? This could probably be 12+, btw. There's nothing but that TINY kissing scene, so it's okay. Great job, again!

Author's Response: Haha I'll think about witting more 15+ stories.

Thank you very much for the review and the tip about the rating, I just wanted to be safe.

~Ginnyfan4life


 Report Review

Review #19, by xoxoginnyAll Was Well: A Ghost and the Glow

30th November 2008:
aah! I love this! Looks like you're doing really well with the reviews *jealous frown* No, congrats. It's a great story and I can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: One can never have too many reviews! Thanks - and thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xoxoginnyScarlet Ink: Pet Names and Dragon Spit

27th November 2008:
I LOVE THIS I WAS LAUGHING MY BUTT OFF! GOD, THAT WAS SO FUNNY IF YOU STOP WRITING I WILL BE SO MAD!!! J/W, is this her first year at hogwarts or what? She seemed too old to be 11... Rach

Author's Response: Hi, sorry about the huge wait. We started this story about 2 years ago and we are actually going to get back on track with it...We, because, yes, general public people, red_ink is a duo of two amazing people, if slightly strange.
To answer your question she\\\'s in the 6th year of Hogwarts making her sixteen we think.
Thanks for the comment!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by xoxoginnyIf I Fall: An Epilouge of Sorts

25th November 2008:
wow. I love it so far, but why did you abandin the show must go on, Ginevra?

 Report Review

Review #22, by xoxoginnyBecause, only a Vampire can live Forever: Friends?

25th November 2008:
OMG lovvvedd this! I wish it was easy to validate chapters, I had a spot of trouble with the second xoxoginny. Anyway, great story and I'm totally loving Alice and Jasper. Great line: 'Is it possible for a vampire to be on sugar high?' so fantastic. I just can't wait for the shopping trip! Great job!

- Rach

Author's Response: Thanks! I was a little afried that I didn't get Alice and Jasper right. My next chapter will be up soon!
~Aurora


 Report Review

Review #23, by xoxoginnyTake my breath away...: The Letter

21st November 2008:
Wow I really like this so far! It's kinda cool that she's going into 4th year her first time in, she must be smart! What's really funny is that I have a series of books called 'xoxo,Ginny' about Ginny and her BFF's at Hogwarts and one of the main characters is names Jessica! Chapter 2 will be up soon if you want to read the story. There are 7, one for each year plus a sequal and a sequal to the sequal.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
I might check it out sometime,
Hahaha My name :D
Jess xo


 Report Review

Review #24, by xoxoginnyAm I Being Silly?: Am I Being Silly? A semi-sequel to 'Learning to Live Again'

21st November 2008:
Hello! Great two stories. When did 'Learning To Live Again' become 'Mature'? When I read it it was 15+... but I'm glad or else I wouldn't have been able to read it! Great one shot! I had to go back, I thought it was Ginny!

Author's Response: It did start out as a 15+ but I went back and fixed some things that I didn't like (like 'To the Burrow') and I added a bit to the romance parts of it, making Harry and Ginny a bit more 'Frisky' and a couple reviewers commented that they thought it might need the 'Mature' rating. Figured it was better safe than sorry, so I bumped the rating. Not like it really matters. Anyone that wants to can still read it.

The one shot was fun to do. I packed a lot into 750 words, and still got in a plot twist. One of the reviewers mentioned that they'd love to see me write something that was dark, so I'm working on that, and the sequel to 'Learning' The sequel is taking more time than I thought. I think I'm over analyzing it.

Thanks for the comment.


 Report Review

Review #25, by xoxoginnyThe Diaries of Harry and Ginny: Just That Weasley Girl and the Dark Lord

21st November 2008:
Eeee!Exiting!I love Ginny, she is so amazing. You're a fantastic writer, by the way. I have another pen name, writergirl8. Don't know if you remember me, it's been a while - Rachel

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I definitely remember you. Thank you for the compliment. Yeah, I think I've improved just a bit at least since the first chapter. I'm having a little trouble getting the next chapter out, but I think it will be completed soon. Thanks for the review! I really appreciate it...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>