Reading Reviews From Member: Elisha
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ElishaI Do.: hogsmeade, honestly.

24th December 2004:
Wow... omg... lol this is the greatest. Malfoy is such a prick and just so irresistable at the same time. Very few boys can pull it off, but you've managed that in your story. Update NOW!!!

Author's Response: darling, thanks for the compliment, but i'm a girl [._.]

 Report Review

Review #27, by ElishaLove's Mystery: Love, Stupidity (and a bunch) of Mystery

23rd December 2004:
Wow. Just plain wow. That was amazingly written. i love this story! You have to update as soon as possible! Please!

Author's Response: thank you ms. elisha! i've read your works and their really prolific! thank you for reading mine!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ElishaHow can I love you?: Chapter Thirteen: Getting to know you.

22nd December 2004:
Lol Hermione is REALLY warming up to Draco. And Draco is so sweet!! Please DO NOT make him end up being a total jerk. PLEASE!!!!!!

Author's Response: No...I definitely don't want to make Draco a jerk. LOL. Oh well...I'll have to see where my imagination takes me...and so will you! LOL. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #29, by ElishaThe Redemption of a Pureblood: Getting Along

22nd December 2004:
Aww omg i love this story. Beauty and the Beast is my ultime favorite disney movie and now it's one of my favorite hpff!! Lol. Please update as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ElishaSacred Geometry: A Triangle?

13th December 2004:
Lol that was a little confusing. So Ginny and Remus were married, and Sirius was sleeping with Ginny, and they were all sleeping together? Lol that's a tongue twister. Great story.

Author's Response: Yes, that's pretty much it. :) Thanks for taking the time to read this one, too!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ElishaSurvivor's Guilt: Survivor's Guilt

13th December 2004:
Omg that was filled with so much emotion that it's harder to believe it didn't really happen. I feel as if i was watching him tell me this story during a cold night. It gave me chills.

Author's Response: What an amazing review! Thank you so much! I got the idea for the first sentence one night when I went to sleep and when I woke up I wrote the rest of the fic to go with it. it was written in a short time, and though the length is short as well, it is a complete story. Now I'm trying to think of other Ron/Blaise ideas.

 Report Review

Review #32, by ElishaHarry Potter and the Love Triangle: A Talk with Hagrid

24th November 2004:
what a good question....

Author's Response: lol thanks........ummm short reviews call for short responses...i gues....and a lot of dots........... but yeah thanks for the review!! : )

 Report Review

Review #33, by ElishaIf Pigs Could Fly!: Giant Banana's and Oversized Barney Thongs!

7th November 2004:
lol wow... that was really weird... but hilarious

 Report Review

Review #34, by ElishaSealed With...: Caramia - My Beloved

6th November 2004:
Aww this is one of the best Draco/Hermione stories i've ever read. Draco is so sweet! But that thing with his father... its so wrong and sad... i hope they can pull through.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ElishaLifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter twenty-nine

6th November 2004:
Thank god you didnt kill him. I was freakin out for a second there. Please update. PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #36, by ElishaUnseen Love: Voldemort's Gathering~Interlude...

3rd November 2004:
UPDATE!!! NOW!!!! Lol i will be kicking butt and if you dont update it'll be yours! lol.

Author's Response: lol yea right! i'll post soon cause I have way too much homework

 Report Review

Review #37, by ElishaHarry Potter and the Love Triangle: Regrets

3rd November 2004:
I think you did a great job. The argument between Harry and Ron at the end was perfect. Everything both of them said just made such sense that they would say it. Great job.

Author's Response: YEY!!!!!!!!! Someone reviewed!!! I was sick all day so I've been here wating for someone to review. And you did! Once again yey!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm glad you liked it! I re-wrote it like twice before I got the fight right so I'm glad you thought it made sence. Thankies! (that's my word of the day lol) Happy Sandwhich day!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ElishaLifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter 28

1st November 2004:
..... omg.......

 Report Review

Review #39, by ElishaWhat a Tangled Web We Weave: Tea withy Gilderoy

31st October 2004:
Wow. I wonder what will happen next. You've started the relationship between Gilderoy and Lavender so perfectly! You're an incredible writer!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! What a nice review...just what I needed while studying for exams to make me feel better...

 Report Review

Review #40, by ElishaA Cat's Eye View: A Cat's Eye View

31st October 2004:
Omg that story was perfect. It was hilarious to see thing's from a cat's point of view. And with Ron and Hermione arguing at the end... lol wow. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ElishaLifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter 26

28th October 2004:
Where has Draco run off to? Or was he kidnapped and the note a fake? Is he off chasing something so he can prove to Hermione how much he loves her or something to make Ron not as angry? Oh please tell me!

Author's Response: ah well...ull have to wait for the next chapter lol. dw IT'll be soon.....I hope!!!! Luv S4H

 Report Review

Review #42, by ElishaWolf at Heart: 19. Operation GSRBT

25th October 2004:
Awww this story is so cute! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #43, by ElishaWolf at Heart: 16. It's All Coming Back

25th October 2004:
I've been reading all this in one sitting but now i have to take a break... darn the bad luck! You think my story is good? YOu obviously haven't read your own! Jesus Christ in a miniskirt! Lol

 Report Review

Review #44, by ElishaUnseen Love: Voldemort's Gathering~Interlude...

24th October 2004:
Wow... that's a great story. I love the relationship between Harry and Ginny... it's just so... perfect! lol. By the way, don't make me want to kick Voldemort's ass any more than i already do, lol. If he kills any of them... oohhhh... it's gonna get violent up in here!

Author's Response: lol well you go right away and kick his Butt! lol thanks and Please don't hate me later on..( you know later on lol)

 Report Review

Review #45, by ElishaHarry Potter and the Love Triangle: Trying to Deal

24th October 2004:
AAAHHHHH!! My dear god! What have you done! You have just written one of the most interesting and incredible cliffhangers EVER, that's what! Now that you have a new computer you better update more!

Author's Response: HAHA!! O my gosh when I first read the first part of your review I got scared I was like "Oh no! She hates it!!!" But thanks!!!! Yeah I will try to update more but it'll be easier to type and post and stuff now cause my old computer always froze sooo it took forever. But I'm sorry I won't be able to post this week!! I really wanna but it's Halloween!! And I have a dance and I'm just really busy now. Sorry!! And Thanks soooooo much for your review!!! You're cool too! Rock on! ; )

 Report Review

Review #46, by ElishaBehind the Act: 2. Confessions

23rd October 2004:
Omg that last sentence in the first chapter was heart wrenching. Wow... lol i want to know if i hook up with Sirius Black! That'd be a dream come true! lol

 Report Review

Review #47, by ElishaLifestyles Of The Witch And Famous: Chapter Twenty-Five THE BALL

20th October 2004:
the first thing that came into my mind when i read that chapter chh chh chh chh ahh ahh ahhh ahh ahh ahh lol very well written! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope it wasnt too long :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by ElishaLove By The Moon: Chapter Four

18th October 2004:
Now, i mean this in the nicest way possible, but... ARE YOU EVER GONNA FRIGGIN UPDATE?!!!! You're doing a great job so far, by the way

 Report Review

Review #49, by ElishaHarry Potter and the Love Triangle: Meeting at Hogsmead

15th October 2004:
Lol hi to you too! This story is so good, and then you make ron and Hermione... and then the... and harry and... oh dear. I dont know what to think! Sigh. Lol. Keep hinting... you know you want to... you cant resist but tell me what happens next....

Author's Response: Yeah I know I really really wanna tell you guys what happens but I have to resist. But good news!! I'll have chapter four posted by today!! HUZZAR!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ElishaHarry Potter and the Love Triangle: Meeting at Hogsmead

13th October 2004:
No! No! No! No! What in god's name were you thinking!? Lol! It's still a great story but NOOOO!!!! YOU CAN'T DO THIS TO ME!!! Keep up the great work

Author's Response: COOL!!!! Someone who I haven't heard from before!! Hi!!!!! I'm sorry guys if I made you sad but Harry won't be sad forever (yet another *hint hint* I should really stop doing that) But thanks for reviewing!!!!! I'm glad you liked it!!! : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>