Reading Reviews From Member: Elisha
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ElishaTrice: Seriously, Sirius?

4th June 2007:
Hey. I really like this story so far. I mean I don't like the fact that Sirius is such a douche bag, but I do like how you make it really clear that it's due to some serious emotional baggage. I hope you explain what that baggage is soon, and the SOB owns up to what he did. It takes two people to have sex, my god! Lol.

Author's Response: Thank you. Well, boys have been known to be ridiculous. Will update really soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElishaDarkover Magic: THE HALLOWEEN DANCE

19th June 2005:
I am awe struck to silence... post another chapter quick PUHLEASE

Author's Response: wow, i guess being 'awestruck to silence' is a good thing.. so i am gonna go with that pretense! lol, my next chapter is almost done (i must say though.. no dirty dancing this time, mostly squabbling lol) .. thanks so much for your review (it means a lot) and keep checking back on the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ElishaCome What May: Like Father Like Son

9th June 2005:
wow... please update... i love this story so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks Elisha! I will very soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElishaOne Sock Left: It's because we're good looking.

8th June 2005:
Haha I love this story... so UPDATE very quickly... please... this is called begging... lol usually it works

Author's Response: Oooh, begging from *you* might work! I keep hearing your name everywhere on the forums! Hehe, I'll have to read your fics sometime! And I'm on summer vacation now, so I SHOULD *coughcoughhackhack* be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElishaCome What May: The Ring

31st May 2005:
hahahaha THANK GOD someone finally told them off... jesus... I hope Harry turns good again but then again the fact that he's evil really does give an incredible twist to the story... and was Draco hitting on Hermione? ahhhhhhhhh what could come of THAT?!

Author's Response: so many questions! and they can all be answered if you keep reading! muhaha, yes I know I'm evil! Thanks Elisha!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ElishaThat New Girl: Thank you, Danielle.

25th May 2005:
if you dont update i will hunt you down and hold a gun to your head until you finish writing the next chapter... but that's not a threat, no, it's INSPIRATION. hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElishaDraco Who?: "Watch Out!"

25th May 2005:
whoa... incredible story so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by ElishaObsession: Black Roses and Doxies

12th May 2005:
dun dun dun... YOU CANT DO THAT TO US!! lol i want to know what happens next... dont leave me hanging!!

Author's Response: Oh, but I can... And you'll see what happens next eventually. Thanks for the review. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ElishaCome What May: Oblivious to the Obvious

26th April 2005:
AHHHHHHHHH!!!! omg.... UPDATE NOW!!! omg i love this story... omg... omg... omg... omg... LOL obviously you're a a great writer!!! INCREDIBLE!! AWESOME!! wow...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ElishaCome What May: Changes

22nd April 2005:
I SPENT THE LAST FEW HOURS READING THIS SERIES AND YOU LEAVE IT OFF AT THE MOST DIRE TURNING POINT EVER?! ARGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you read it Elisha! I'm posting the next chap in a few minutes!! Sorry to keep you waiting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElishaTwo to Tango: Late Nights

22nd March 2005:
NOOOOO DON'T END HERE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ElishaTwo to Tango: Rumors

8th March 2005:
You need... to update... so soon... oh please... i'm addicted and now i'm on withdrawal... DOESNT FEEL GOOD!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElishaTwo to Tango: Funny, I never pictured you as a purple person...

2nd March 2005:
This story is so incredible that the only word i can ever say to express my feelings towards it is... UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #14, by ElishaRomeo + Romeo: Masquerade

28th February 2005:
I would leave an incredibly long review endlessly praising your incredible talents at writing, but i fear that there aren't words that can describe how... well... kickass this story is, lol. Seriously... wow... i'm literally in shock. I love this story so much I'm at the edge of my seat wanting to know what happens next!!! Agh, now i won't be able to stop thinking about this story... I'll just be lost in thoughts at what is going to happen next!!! signed your newest and most faithful reader~ Elisha

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm not sure I deserve such nice words after that long wait between updating I just did.. I feel like a bitch now.. To be completely honest this review is what made me post chapter 5 today, it was so freaking wonderful that I just had to update. This review has left me grinning and all that good stuff, so yes, thanks a bunch for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElishaImperfection: Insecurities

4th February 2005:
I so hope that you continue this story!! I can relate to it so well!! I'm a giant... my nicknames have been the Rainbow Ogre and the Jolly Green Giant. I don't have a stuttering problem but i have problems with strangers... i like completely shut down. I can't believe how well i can relate to the character... please continue!!

Author's Response: Lol... I will! Two chapters up for your reading pleasure (: Rainbow Ogre? Haha. Kinda reminds me of breakfast cereals o_o

 Report Review

Review #16, by ElishaLove, Lust, and Lies: Always...

20th January 2005:
Omg wow. You can't just leave me hanging like this!! This story is absolutely incredibly!! You describe Malfoy's opinions of Ron and Harry PERFECTLY!! This whole thing with him and Hermione is unbelievable, but you make it seem so real! You got skill, girl!

Author's Response: *blush* I'm glad that you liked it. I'm doing my best...

 Report Review

Review #17, by ElishaLove in the Gryfindor House: Planning a Scheme

16th January 2005:
Lol omg those people are so evil. They need to leave Oliver and Hermione alone!!! Tears... i'll be waiting for an update UNTIL you do just that!!!. Oh but what will happen to Harry? This story is bloody brilliant. Keep writing, please!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElishaThe Darkness and The Light: Demons (Part 2)

12th January 2005:
Oh no you did not just say that Ron is being taken out of school. if that happens.... i dont know if i'll ever EVER read this story again!! After you finish it, of course...

Author's Response: I did just say that. He can't go unpunished for what he's done. Sorry if that's a disappointment.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElishaDamsels: There they go again

1st January 2005:
Hey no problem. And my advice isn't professional or anything, lol. But i'll like reread the chapters carefully and tell you precisely what's too much when i email you. Goodnight and happy new year!!

Author's Response: Good, thanx. I'll be waiting for the email. Happy new year to you too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ElishaDamsels: There they go again

1st January 2005:
Umm you should do a weird name like Caramella (which means sweet) or Amora (which means love) and then the other should be like a common name like Emily or Ashley or Laura or something. Also i do recommend you write about Hermione at Vicky's cause it woudl be great to know about how she feels about him and ron's chacnes with her and all sorts of stuff. im misspelling a lot, lol. Anyways you might have gone too deep into detail for the first two chapters cause you dont want to make the readers lose interest!! You were like right on the line of too much and not enough. Besides that it was an incredible story and i cant wait for an update

Author's Response: Thanx for the names, I'll use them, mark my words! As for adding too much detail for the first two chapters, call me stupid but I would really like it if you'd go further and tell me exactly where I should remedize (sp?). And as for Hermione's Christmas dinner at Krum's, I shall consider that. Because even though nothing like the plot summary's happened yet, it's coming up soon and it's going to take up much of the storyline. But I could have it in there anyways, if I'm in the mood for some juicy jeopardy between two boys, one internationally famous and one her best friend. thanx for the suggestions Elisha, you give me tons of experienced advice from the art of literature. lol i'll try to update by tomorrow, but I'm not betting my life on it! Check it out anyways. bye g2g sleeeeep

 Report Review

Review #21, by ElishaDamsels: There they go again

31st December 2004:
That was great writing. The only thing that i would recommend is spacing out the conversations a bit more. Besides that i really wanna know what's going to happen next with Hermione and "Vicky" and what's going to happen to Ron and Hermione. Oo la la!! I can't wait!!! great job.

Author's Response: Thank u so much for the suggestions, Elisha it made me realize indeed the reason why I didn't really like what I wrote. But I'm not exatly the most confident person in the world in writing about the background and other matters other than conversation. Just dropping you a hint, Hermione IS indeed going over to 'Vicky' for Christmas dinner, though I don't think I'm going to write about it. The main plot is about Harry and Ron getting whizzed into the human world and meeting a pair of muggle girls. Surprisingly enough, I don't have a name for them, so if you can drop me a few ideas! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by ElishaDying Young: The Aftermath

30th December 2004:
Wow i'm so glad you updated. I hope you update real soon. This is a great story. This is an INCREDIBLE story

Author's Response: Why thank you. I know it's been a while, I swear I won't make you wait again for such a long period.
Love, Deborah


 Report Review

Review #23, by ElishaA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

27th December 2004:
Lol omg what a... lol... yea that's a great ending

 Report Review

Review #24, by ElishaLove that only death can break: The Reunion

27th December 2004:
Omg he's going to kill Draco

Author's Response: this is possible...

 Report Review

Review #25, by ElishaFallen Angel: Taking the Plunge

25th December 2004:
Wow, i dont think anyone has ever made an evil Hermione before. You've done it perfectly though! I can't wait to find out what happens next, especially in Draco and Hermione's relationship since their last... encounter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>