Reading Reviews From Member: Hex4292
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hex4292Light's Hope, Death's Hunters: Marauder Security & Technology

30th May 2009:
Fantastic ending, and a perfect opener for a sequel. You could make up your own Dark Lord.
Can't wait to read a sequel, if not this story was great.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hex4292In Fair Hogwarts: A Dreamless Sleep

10th May 2009:
I don't have a pitchfork or a burning stick

I find, in a mob, a gun is much more effective :P

Can't wait for the next chapter,don't make me load the gun :D

Author's Response: lol thanks... i think =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hex4292In Fair Hogwarts: Saving People Thing

2nd April 2009:
Very good chapter. Of course natural reaction is to assume Draco poisoned Hermione, and the way she's acting I'd guess it was Draught of the Living Dead. I think, while you could use Draco as the poisoner, you could also go a completely different way. Like Ron or maybe even Ginny doing it. Then, you could make Draco turn into saying that as long as Hermione made Harry happy, and wasn't going to back down from threats to try and keep them apart, then he can accept them together.
Just and idea lol, you asked for them.
9/10

Author's Response: the initial assumption is in the way i was heading, and the other suggestions are interesting, but i think he HAS to do it for a romeo&juliet story to work out. i mean, a slytherin poisening a gryffindor has never been heard of. but hey, we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Resolutions

7th March 2009:
Fantastic ending and I loved the explosion from Mr.Granger at the end. Are you writing a sequel?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hex4292Protection: Here Comes The Sun

18th February 2009:
I absolutely love this story. It's the only Harry/Ginny I've ever liked, I didn't even like it in the actual books.
I can't wait for the next chapter, and I really hope they just go back, stop them, then leave.
Fantastic 198578397275892/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Graduation

14th February 2009:
Pure evil cliff hanger, just so you know.
Fantastic chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: *lol* Thanks I was just discussing my evilness ^.~ *is quite proud* *lol* Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hex4292Harry Potter and the Betrayed Saviour: Chapter III

9th February 2009:
I really enjoyed the story so far and love the pairing choice.
Hope you update soon and that there's more dialogue in the following chapters.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Confrontations and Quidditch Pitches

2nd January 2009:
Fantastic chapter and great structure, ending with something light and funny. Can't wait for the next chapter.
10/10 easily.

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron was awesome. Personally I loved his sex analogies, I was quite proud of them >.< *lol*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Private Passwords

26th December 2008:
Yay, it finally happened.'Nuff said.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah.
Said 'nuff...


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hex4292Protection: Unleashed

22nd December 2008:
Just as good as the other chapters, I can't wait for the next (and at a guess the last?) chapter. I really love this story for two reasons. 1. It was the first Harry Potter fanfic I ever read
2. It's the only story i've ever like Ginny in.
Please update soon.
10/10 isn't enough, but it's the highest hpff allows.

Author's Response: Thank you, Hex, I'm really glad it didn't disappoint. It actually isn't going to be the last chapter. Some of the issues would be too rushed to try to resolve in a chapter, and there are still a few things I'd like to happen before ending things. I'm glad that you're enjoying my story and how cool that it's the first one you read! fun. I hope you continue to enjoy and thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Glass Houses....

20th December 2008:
Loved it, can't wait for more.
I especially liked Hermione 'scalping' Ginny.once again mostly 'cos I don't like Ginny ;P
10/10 and one of my fave chapters in this story so far. Right behind the first ones when they were just starting to feel something for each other.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Temper, Temper...

12th December 2008:
Need.next.chapter.Must.read.it.
lol I love this story so much and I can't wait for the next one. I really REALLY hope Harry gets to remove a body part :P
1009746828/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hex4292The Snogging Chronicles: Chapter Nine Coming Clean

12th December 2008:
Damn I was hoping she'd explode.
Amazing chapter, can't wait for the last one.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Valentines Day

29th November 2008:
YAY! My favourite bit is about to happen. Ginny's gonna get annoyed :D
I dunno why, but I really dislike her. Can't wait for the next chapter.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Future Plans

21st November 2008:
I really can't wait for the next chapter now. Ginny is gonna be pissed as hell. It'll be so funny (In case you couldn't tell I really don't agree with Harry/Ginny ;D)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hex4292The Snogging Chronicles: Lesson Three: Go Zones and No Zones

7th November 2008:
Once again a really good chapter. If my guess is correct, Harry's being quite Slytherin and it's funny.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Happy New Years!!!

29th October 2008:
Can't wait for the next one, especially since they seem to have finally accepted their feelings.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Interesting Development

23rd October 2008:
I really really hope they get together son. This story is killing me because it's so good and I can't read again til the next update.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Happy Holidays - Pt.2

19th October 2008:
PLEASE Can they get together soon? Please!
This stories killing me because I really really want to see Ginny's reaction. From this chapter I can tell it'll be priceless.
Please release the next chapter soon.
1 billion, 246 thousand 4 hundered and 92 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hex4292Forbidden Love: Happy Holidays - Pt. 1

14th October 2008:
Really loving the story so far and I can't wait to read more Harry/Hermione.
Any idea how long the story's going to be?
58 million /10
Can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login