Reading Reviews From Member: theRosinator
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Flying Forks

5th September 2009:
i luv this story!!! and a couple chapters i didnt comment on the "not a mass murder but just a teenage boy" when sirius grabbed her shoulder. really punny hahaha good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theRosinatorMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Serious

11th April 2009:
HAY! great chapter! i think u shood tell every1 that it waz me that helped u hit the sirius character dead on, thank u very much!

10/10

Author's Response: Um, no. I definently don't need to tell people that. :P
Thanks for reviewing, you little nutball!


 Report Review

Review #3, by theRosinatorMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Evidence

11th April 2009:
yeyay 4 sis! a very yummy story 4 once! jk jk jk, ur my sis i hav 2 bug u!

10/10

Author's Response: You. Are. A. Nutcase.
But thanks for the high rating.
:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Practicing the Basics of Human Kindness

18th March 2009:
im going back and reviewing in hope that you will update soon. PLZ? Im dieing a slow and painful death here. jk, but super fab story anyway.

 Report Review

Review #5, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Faux Pas'

25th February 2009:
yay! since u havent updated recently i thought i would reread! memories, huh? kidding, great chapter tho!

 Report Review

Review #6, by theRosinatorScar head: Scar Head

16th February 2009:
hahahahahahahahahahah! Loved it! Yay, to the second power (you have no idea how much math homwork I have)!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theRosinatorThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Lacey Ackhart: Beardless, Banana-Hating, Chimpanzee-Lady Freak.

13th February 2009:
awesome chapter! Maybe as good as chapter 6! chapters 6 and 8 are definately my faves so far tho. K, well, I didn't have much time to review last chapter, my poor dear mom lacking the all important meatball making skills, and so know I'm gunna review that chapter in this one! Arent you excited? Okay, so I like how Roger kind of saved her, he's like her night in shining armor. I did think that it was sort of random how Flint kissed her, I thought she was almost a nerd, or atleast not cool? It was still good though, and well written, and I thought her reaction to her mom dieing seemed pretty real.
So good job! Crap, I sound like a freaking teacher.

 Report Review

Review #8, by theRosinatorThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Hallelujah, Your Savior in Stilettos Has Arrived

13th February 2009:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! I totally loved that chapter, way better than last! Shorter review because I must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by theRosinatorThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Meet the Parents (who are rather nasty and slightly sadistic)

13th February 2009:
Im little confused. Is it a weekend, or did she just skip class? The howler was sort of random, so I hope it has more meaning or whatever later on in the story. She told Davies she had a long day, but isn't it still morning? And this kind of seems like Sirius's problem, too. I don't want to sound like a creepo, annoying, critic lady, because those are the only not-completely-positive things Ive found in your story. And for the 3rd chapter that is amazing! So awesome story, I love the hilarity and charactors.

 Report Review

Review #10, by theRosinatorThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): My Dreaded Detention with Davies

13th February 2009:
great chapter! Oooh, I'm getting excited! Totally hilarious.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by theRosinatorThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Those Flying Potatoes Can Be Especially Lethal...

7th February 2009:
I like the "base" and I also like that you didn't make this another James/Lily or Sirius/OC, since there are a ton of those. Not that they're bad. Your plot does kind of seem like J/L or S/OC, so I'm gonna keep reading!
Love the Chapter title ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Ripped Seams

6th February 2009:
awesome, awesome, awesome. that was really good, and I can't wait till next chapter!
Is it just me or did the font change?
9/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Stolen Kisses

23rd January 2009:
yay! good starter chapter, I alredy reviewed, but it got erased, so SUPER COOL!

 Report Review

Review #14, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Hospital Visits Gone Wrong

23rd January 2009:
wow, I didn't know Sirius was that..er..interesting. I didn't even think that there was more to him. wow, that chapter was scary good. Update soon, PLZ!

no pressure, or anything

 Report Review

Review #15, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Things Getting Out of Control

23rd January 2009:
Aah! That date didn't go so hot! I loved her coverups. I must keep reading, tho! Ta ta!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Lies, Lies and more lies.

23rd January 2009:
Okay, that was awesome. And let me tell you, I am super relived that Sirius likes Janelle, because I was getting a nit worried. I loved that chapter!


a perfect 10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Just Friends

23rd January 2009:
Totally awesome! I LOL more times than I can count. Yay, for the great chapter! -applause-

 Report Review

Review #18, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Silent Confessions

27th November 2008:
oh no. oh no. oh no! No! Sirius and Janelle are destined! I am worried.
Please, write more! And if you get a writers block check out my stroy, please? anyway, awesome chapter, so hilariously awesome. Insanely beast. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of the Sudden Appearance of Unexpected Drama

2nd November 2008:
Aaw! This makes me so sad! I feel so bad for Janelle. Then I'm like, she's a freaking fiction charactor.

10/10- very yummy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Black Brothers

30th October 2008:
oh wow! That was so awesome-flipping through thesaurus looking for better adjectives- I am seriously cracking up! Geez, this is so, like, perfect!
20/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Many Broken Things

30th October 2008:
High!-larious! Insanisty! This fanfic justkeeps getting better and better!
Couple grammer errors, and I'm not sure dear ol' Poppy would be around in the time of Sirius, but still super duper awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Sexy Boys and Drunken Rants

30th October 2008:
All I can say is... (drum roll please)

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #23, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Social Interactions On Many Levels

30th October 2008:
Great chapter, this fanfic is is too amazing for words.And making me speechless is quite the feat. ;)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Public Break Ups .... or not.

29th October 2008:
Oh-my-lordie-be (courtesy of JonandKatePlusEight) that was awesome! I love the comedy, and their whole (as odd as it is) chemistry thing.
Great job, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by theRosinatorAccidentally on Purpose: Of Fake Boyfriends and Girlfriends

28th October 2008:
God, this is so awesome, it makes my pathetic little one shot seem so, um- pathetic.
But great chapter!
I am super impressed by your hilarity.
couple grammer mess-ups, but that's okey-dokey.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>