Reading Reviews From Member: dani2313
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dani2313Meet the Cousins: Meet the Cousins

15th February 2009:
AH I love it! :D

My favorite Next Generation character is Rose, and I think you did a really good job with her characterization here! :D

You did say that this is the first in a series, eh? *sly smile* THEN WRITE FASTER! WRITE THE NEXT ONE BECAUSE I WANT TO READ IT NOW! :)

Ah, you've exceeded the expectations with this one. BRILLIANT JOB! *claps heartily*

 Report Review

Review #2, by dani23137 Things....: 7 Things....

15th February 2009:
Dude! :D

My favorite ship out of all of the 4 of the ladies is Sirius/Katherine! So, naturally, I loved this! :D

I really think that you did an excellent job with incorporating the 7 things that you were given, along with word choice.

AMAZING job! Now, I'm off to review your last story! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dani2313Hatred Simply Changes People: Hatred Simply Changes People

15th February 2009:
:D Oh, it reminds me of the Four Ladies of Mischief! Well, obviously, because it's part of it. XD (By the way, did you delete that story? I was looking for it, but I couldn't find it.)

Anyways, I think you did a really nice job on this! It really flows and I love the ending. I don't normally like Lily/James, but I do here. :)

Awesome job! Now, I'm off to review your other stories! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dani2313Transience of the Dark Lord: Prologue: The Unknown

11th October 2008:
This is a really good idea! I like this. :D Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!!:D Glad you like it:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dani2313Greatest Story Ever Told: Wedding Day

10th October 2008:
That was BRILLIANT! I normally don't like the James/Lily ship, but this was amazing! I could totally picture James. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for this story's onl review ha! how depressing! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by dani2313Runaway: Love Story

9th October 2008:
That was brilliant! I really like your writing style. :D This made me happy to read! Best Narcissa/Lucius I've ever read!

Author's Response: aw thanks! sorry for this late response -blushes-

 Report Review

Review #7, by dani2313Malfoy Manor: And Let the Games Begin

8th October 2008:
This is pretty good! I love these types of stories. I'll definitely be keeping my eye on this one! :D

Author's Response: Yay, the first review! Thank you so much I'm glad you like it so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dani2313The Editor: Other Options

8th October 2008:
Another AMAZING chapter! Really good job on this story! :D

Author's Response: :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dani2313The Editor: Manic Monday

8th October 2008:
Holy cow! You have an amazing writing style, and I am really liking this story! :D Keep writing it!

Author's Response: thank you thank you! Your review is greatly appreciated :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by dani2313Impossible: Chapter One

6th October 2008:
Awww! That was so sweet! :D I wrote a one-shot for the same challenge... Yours is so much better than mine! It's so visual and vivid... I love it! Good luck to you in the challenge! *shakes hands* :) By the way, that was hilarious how you put that Professor Binns was talking about vampires... Ironic, don't you think? ;)

Author's Response: oh wow... I didn't even realize that! ha ha...yeah i think so. I'm glad you liked my little one shot! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login