Reading Reviews From Member: Kelly_the_muggle
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 40: Onward

25th April 2011:
Brilliant! Just brilliant! I cannot wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Coming soon! I'm so glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kelly_the_muggleWar is Over: A New Dawn

24th April 2011:
it's written very well, and i am enjoying it so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the first chapter! It's always important to draw in a reader right from the start, and though I know it's hardly action packed I tried to keep it enjoyable to read. Writing style and grammar are important too, so I'm really glad that you said that! :-)

Thanks for the review, and I hope that you continue to read and enjoy the story!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelly_the_muggleFamiliar: Patronuses and Scars

21st April 2011:
I eagerly await the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 39: Great Men

20th April 2011:
I love that you portray Harry as sort of becoming the next Dumbledore. Great chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: The final chapter is now live. I hope you've enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kelly_the_muggleFamiliar: Odd-Looking.

20th April 2011:
I've never read a story like this before, and it's really great! I am so excited to read what happens next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelly_the_muggleFamiliar: Back.

19th April 2011:
This is so interesting. I can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 38: Hyde and Seek

16th April 2011:
What a brilliant chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 1: In the Night

13th April 2011:
Please Please Please update today!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry the update has taken longer than usual. I'll try really hard not to do that again. Only two chapters left!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 37: A Plot Revealed

11th April 2011:
Oh no I need more story!

Oh well, I guess I gotta do my homework sometime :( Can't wait for the next chapter, though!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 36: Putting It All Together

10th April 2011:
I hope theres going to be a new chapter today!

Author's Response: Well...not that day, but the next. I'm sorry this one took longer than usual!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 35: Breakthrough

7th April 2011:
aww such a short chapter! great though!

Author's Response: That was really more an interlude, but I've made up for it with an extra-long Chapter 36! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 34: Time Out to Be a Teen

6th April 2011:
your story has been a very welcome distraction during a time of great stress for me. thank you.

Author's Response: Isn't fiction wonderful that way? I've found myself turning to both writing and reading as stress relief, and they're wonderful tools.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly_the_muggleThe Greatest Power: Chapter 30: Learning to Live Again

31st March 2011:
LOL what is wrong with this website?! There are little sherlock holmes emoticons all over your story! haha

Anywho, I'm quite enjoying the story, however, have you posted this story before? I swear I have read it before, although I cannot remember when, nor can I remember if I reached the end.

great work

Author's Response: Hiya, Kelly! Yes, I have posted this story before, though it has been years. Right now, I am reposting as I edit the chapters a little bit and am working on the sequel, Pieces of a Soul. Thanks for the review, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Mouth of the Dragon: Darkness Falls

18th November 2010:
this story is so brilliant

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kelly_the_muggleNever Go Back: The robbed cradle

23rd September 2010:
Ooo, I really like the concept of this story. I will definitely be reading more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Mouth of the Dragon: The Darkest Presence

2nd January 2007:
I still love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kelly_the_muggleDry my Tears...: Window to her soul

1st January 2007:
Hi there. I hate to contact you this way, but is there any chance you could make a banner for me?

Author's Response: hey, thats fine :) Of course I'll make you one! I'll leave a review on your page and tell you what info i need :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: Monk

26th December 2005:
it's been ages since I finished reading this story...........BUT ITS STILL AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Kelly!! How is your story coming??? You're great to review this again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: The Best Laid Plan

14th February 2005:
yes! very great! I love the way you write - the grammar is so perfect and proper - its exactly what I like to read! awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks - I appreciate it! I'm loving your new story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: Bone's Place

31st January 2005:
excellent chapters! I love how you describe things. Itrs wonderful!!

Author's Response: Thanks !! More soon...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: Monk

30th January 2005:
2 CHAPTERS!! You rock!!! Ugh, It they need to hurry up so i can cheat!!!

Author's Response: I am so disappointed we can't see them anymore before they post - By the way love your new story!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kelly_the_muggleAdflictation Lair: When You Have to Say Goodbye... Again

17th January 2005:
wow! Excellent story! I can't believe that happened to LupiN!

Author's Response: Yup, poor Lupin. Thanks for the reivew.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and the Fair Unknown: The Power of Three

2nd January 2005:
absolutely brilliant chapter!!! completely spiffing, wonderously corking! lol....I've been awake for too long....

Author's Response: Thanks Kelly! Get some sleep!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and The Link: Revelations and Discoveries

24th December 2004:
Nice chappie! What is up with Dumbledore and McGonagall....hmmm, guess I'll just have to keep reading....^_^

Author's Response: lol Glad you liked it! :D hmm... guess you'll just have to keep reading... lol... I love suspense... :) ~Sam.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kelly_the_muggleHarry Potter and The Link: Visions of Evil Foes

22nd December 2004:
excellent! *continues reading eagerly*

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D ~Sam.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>