Reading Reviews From Member: IsabellesPen
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: Rightfully Ours

23rd July 2009:
Victory! Ha, this was awesome! Seriously, I felt the exhilaration =P I love the idea of Hogwarts revolting against Filch, the slimy git =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: Muggle Week

23rd July 2009:
"And purple means you're in love with James Potter." Haha! This story had me laughing out loud the whole time! Absolutely brilliant; how did you think of Muggle Week?

 Report Review

Review #3, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: To The End

23rd July 2009:
I love how you explained how Snape came to be Headmaster. It sheds a little light on the intricacies of his mind, how everything he did was for Lily. Well done! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: The Others

23rd July 2009:
This was amazing! I literally had shivers running up and down my spine to whole time. It's quite unique, and incredibly believably for the HP world. Are you planning on writing more about THe Others?

 Report Review

Review #5, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: Croton Capitatus

23rd July 2009:
"Hogwarts it is." And the rest, as they say, is history. I love how you make all of this - the Founders, the naming of Hogwarts, the troubles of medieval witches and wizards - very real. It always seemed sort of distant when read about in the HP books, but this makes it all tangible. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: Pride In The Snake

23rd July 2009:
So sad, yet so beautifully written! I love reading stories where Neville is the strong one, since most of the stories I read with him in it portray him as rather a wimp. Of course, that's how he used to appear in the books too, but now he's one of my favorite characters! Excellently done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IsabellesPenHPFF United Collaboration: Operation Won-Won

23rd July 2009:
Oh my gosh, that was totally brilliant! I was literally laughing out loud the whole time! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by IsabellesPenVertigo: Through the Fire and Flames

10th June 2009:
Oh my goodness! This story is very intense! I had planned on reviewing earlier, but I couldn't stop reading long enough to do so!
Please, please, please tell me you're updating soon!? I simply cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hahaha, well, I'm glad I dragged you in :)

I don't know when I'll be updating this story, my ideas for it are sort of running dry. I'm awaiting a stroke of inspiration soon, though :) I hope you'll tag along long enough to get to read it :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by IsabellesPenOliver Wood: The Decision

23rd May 2009:
Hello! I really do love where this is going! Is there any chance that you'll be continuing? I'm still available for beta, if you would like me to continue =)
-Isabelle

 Report Review

Review #10, by IsabellesPenLily's Ghost: Friends Don't Lie

23rd May 2009:
Ah! Please, please update soon! I got to the end of this chapter, realized it was the last one, and literally stared in disappointment and the chapter list for two whole minutes. =) Anyways, lovely story! I am so intrigued with this idea, and can't wait for more! You're a very talented author, dear!

Author's Response: Haha, my apologies for the disappointment! I'm working hard on the next chapter as we speak, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long before it's up :)

Thank you so much for the review and your kinds words ^^, *blushes*


 Report Review

Review #11, by IsabellesPenStill Delicate: Disaster

25th April 2009:
Haha, Healer Evil O'Satan McBitchface...possibly my most favorite name EVER! =D Please update soon, the waiting is killing me! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IsabellesPenStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

15th February 2009:
Oh my goodness! I hadn't read this yet, but I'm so glad I've started! This is amazing! Very suspenseful, very witty, and, as usually, extremely amusing. =) I love the Bonnie and Clyde reference, by the way. =) Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by IsabellesPenDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
Wow. Just...wow. THat was amazing, really it was. It ended perfectly, I loved Aiden's name, and I don't think that any other ending would have been nearly as good. =) THe only thing bad about it, I think, is that it's the end =P Please say that you'll be writing more stories as awesome as this one

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked the ending! And I love the name Aidan too! Hopefully I'll be posting a sequel soon, so I hope you read it too. Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by IsabellesPenThe Adventures of Saskia Lin!: Introducing Saskia Lin, the Chinese-American-English-Belgian Witch with Chutzpah!

24th November 2008:
I love this so far! I can't wait to read more =) Ha, Calvin and Hobbes...=P Lol (literally)
You, m'dear, are very talented =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's fun to throw in philosopher/pop culture references.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login