Reading Reviews From Member: hogwarts_author_cs
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Time Makes You Bolder, Children Get Older

21st May 2009:
Yay!!! :) Loved this chapter as well!!! Love the part where Bria gets on to Anna about handcuffing herself to the bed. Bria reminds me of myself in that respect. :) Haha, great job!! I love your story! Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Anna's a bit dumb sometimes. :D

Hoping to update on Monday!


 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: There's No Escaping Your Love

13th May 2009:
good chapter! :) i liked it, as always. you do a great job of writing this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: You're The Only Place That Feels Like Home

8th May 2009:
Yay! Loved this chapter! :) Great as always! :) About how many more chapters do you think will be in this story before you start the next one?? Great job! :)

Author's Response: I think i outlined it to be somewhere around 78 or 79.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: I'm Not One For Love Songs, And I Want Everything For You

30th April 2009:
at last. enough said. :)

Author's Response: Exactly. Sometimes no words are needed. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Have You Seen My Mates? (Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting)

28th April 2009:
yay! another chapter! :) i really like the part from bria's brain... i like seeing her character some! :) Great job as always, lovved it!

Author's Response: And soon enough, you'll get to see it all from her brain . . . You know, if I ever get around to finishing that. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: We'll Never Been Worlds Apart

17th April 2009:
yay! another chapter!!! :) Ah, I'll be so sad when this story is over! I love it so much! I'm glad the marauders are coming back to visit anna every once and a while. :)
Great job, as always!! :)

Author's Response: Well, at least they'll be sequels. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwarts_author_csUs Delinquents: Newcomers and Nudity

17th April 2009:
yay! another chapter!! :) i love this story! its so clever and all!@ :) please update quickly!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try.

- Holly


 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: It's Tough to Keep a Level Head

2nd April 2009:
Yay! Anna has a place to stay!! :)
Great chapter... I didn't see any huge mistakes... very nice!! :)
Loved it as always... have fun on Spring Break! :)

Author's Response: Yaay! No big mistakes! That makes me happy, especially since it was so, so rushed. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Your Teacher Preaches Class Like You're Some Kind of Jerk (Professor Twitchy)

29th March 2009:
Ah, how I love your story. :) It makes me happier when I am upset. :) Heehee... i love that things can come out of your eyes! My science teacher is very odd, and he only ever shows us random youtube videos and class. About half of them are about things coming out of your eyes. It is disgusting, I must say. :)
I'm glad sirius and the marauders are deciding to hang around hogwarts, instead of getting a job or something. :) heh heh, who needs to grow up?? :)
Great chapter, as always! :)

Author's Response: Haha, wow, your teacher shows you videos of stuff coming out of people's eyes . . . Creepy, man. I found that out from my Science teacher, too, but we never had to see it.

Yeah, well, all the boys are going to be in the Order of the Phoenix, so that's why they don't have jobs. Actually, they already are, they just haven't told Anna yet, 'cause they know she'll freak. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Summer Gone/Month of Tears

26th March 2009:
Yay!!! Another chapter!!! It makes me so happy!! :)
I feel so bad for Anna... no marauders this year! :(
Ah, well... i'm sure it will still be interesting. :)
heehee... "penguin land"
best quote-- I just . . . Wanted to show you my new dance.
wow... reminds me of my friend and I... we also come up with totally random excuses like that. "I need to go plant a garden..."
heehee. anyway, 10/10 as always!!! Love it!! You're a genius. Please update quickly!! :)

Author's Response: Yaaay! Smiles! :D

Interesting? Oh, yes. Very. :D

Update . . . Probably Sunday or Monday.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_csOnly Dumbledore: Magical Babies

17th March 2009:
heehee... loved the mention of Anna. :) Great, as always!!! :) loved it!

Author's Response: . . . I just couldn't help myself. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwarts_author_csOnly Dumbledore: James' Learning Experience

17th March 2009:
Haha... loved the chapter!! :)
When you mentioned you wanted to know our ideas for endings, a totally random and weird ending popped into my head immediatly. I think I'll share it anyway. :)
Voldemort, the rising Dark Lord, swoops into Hogwarts while Dumbledore is off doing something odd, and tries to kill all of the magical babies. Only, he finds that they can't be killed!! So, he gets chased out of Hogwarts. :)
Haha, told you it was totally messed up. It was just the first thing I thought of, though... I thought I'd share. :)
Great chapter, loved it as always!! :)

Author's Response: Actually . . . I really, really like that idea . . . I think I'm going to use it! :D (With props to you, of course.) :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwarts_author_csOnly Dumbledore: Give Me Your Sausage

17th March 2009:
Oh Look! There's Sirius!
hee hee... I really liked that line. Funny. :)
Great job, as always!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_author_csOnly Dumbledore: What Has Remus Gotten Himself Into?

17th March 2009:
heehee... I just remembered that I hadn't read all of this story yet!! :) Love it, just like everything you write. I think your creative juices are running just fine. :)
Once I had to stay up half the night (literally) to write a story for a creative writing class I was taking. I hadn't started, because I had awful writer's block, and at 2 in the morning I was desperatly trying to come up with an idea for my final writing project!! It was awful.
There was a point to that story. :) haha, i think your creative juices flow better than mine, and most people, I must admit. You are such a great writer!!! :)

Author's Response: I love writing at night - for whatever reason, it's easier for me to get in the mood of my characters. When it's daylight, and I see everything, I'm in my world. And to write, I need to be in a different one.

Next time you're writer's blocked, try it. Wait till it's nighttime, turn the lights off, and just sit by your computer, and try to think like your characters. If you were them, what situations would you be getting into at that moment, and how would you feel about it all. That's what helps me. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: All My Walls Come Down

16th March 2009:
YAY!!! Awesome chapter!!! I loved it so much! Your story is always so great.
Fav quote- Cue the completely mental best mates.
haha... loved it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter... put it out as quickly as possible, please!!! :) :)
Oh, and sorry I can't help with graphics or anything. I can do real, real simple stuff, but nothing good. (See my own banner for proof :)) I have a friend that does a lot of that... Ah well. I hope you find something!
Ooh... a preview on Youtube would be sweet!!!
Anyways,
FANTASTIC CHAPTER!!! :) Loved it so much

Author's Response: Yeah, the next chapter is mostly unwritten (but almost completely formed in my mind.) :D But it's just a really short, transition chapter. I might actually put up the next one a few hours after that, since the first one's going to be so terribly short.

Yeah, I've seen lots of fanficiton trailers on Youtube, and they just look like so much fun. :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: I Left My Conscience (Stupid Conscience)

11th March 2009:
Yay 1000 reviews!! That's so cool!!
I love the new summary, by the way. :)
Great chapter, as always. I find that I run out of ways to say that I like the chapter... but they're all so good! I can't wait for the next one! :)
Interesting from Darren's POV... I like the chapter picture!! :)
Loved it!
10/10, as always!!

Author's Response: I know - pretty summary :D

Isn't Darren's chapter image so cool - he's all pouty and hardcore and smoking, 'cause he just a cool kid like that. XD


 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwarts_author_cstorn between love and family: Accepted

4th March 2009:
Ooh... I like it! :) It's a good story, I think. I love how you describe Draco. The only thing I would recommend is that you do a little typo and grammar check.
Other than that, I absolutely loved it! Can't wait for more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwarts_author_csThree Wishes: That Wasn't What I Meant...

2nd March 2009:
Interesting... :)
This was a bit odd, but good, still. I didn't see any spelling errors, so I think you're good there. :) The only problem I had with it was that Ginny was in the dorm with Hermione and Lavender... she could have just been hanging out with them, but she's a year younger, right?
It was written well, though.

Author's Response: She is a year younger, but I somehow got the impression that they did hang out together. I dunno if it was from reading the books or too much fanfic that always sticks them together. Either way, she's not sleeping in that room, so it should be fine.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Two Hints Lust (Three Hints Guilt)

2nd March 2009:
Ooh... good chapter!! :)
I'm glad that Anna feels guilty for getting together with Damon... she should be with Sirius. :) Then again, I don't know if anna can be with anyone...
Great chapter. :) I can't wait for the next one!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Yeah, Anna isn't exactly fit for anyone, is she? Well, I suppose her really guilty means she's got some kind of real person down there, right?


 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwarts_author_csThe Feelings Mutual: The 'M' word

21st February 2009:
I liked it! :) Great job... I liked seeing Kristen stand up to Voldemort... even if it meant that she got hurt! :)
Great job writing it, as always!

Author's Response: It's always nice to write the fiesty side of her, and I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: I Know I'll Never Die Alone Because of All of You

19th February 2009:
Yay!!! I love long chapters!! :) I was laughing the whole time! IT WAS HILARIOUS!!! I LOVE IT!!! :)
Great job. this story makes me so happy. :)
I'm sorry your formatting is messed up... i know how frustrating it can be!
I love this story so much!!! Please update as quickly as possible! (Our school is getting a two day break because of an outburst of flu. Yay for more time to read fanfics! :) )
Loved it! The fair was awesome. :)
10/10 (or more...)

Author's Response: Wow! My school never got closed because of a flu outbreak . . . although maybe I shouldn't be so excited . . . because flu outbreaks aren't a good thing.

Ooo! Yay! Laughter! I love making people laugh! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: This is Your Night (Smile, 'Cause You'll Go Out in Style)

14th February 2009:
Yay! :) I love love love this story!! :)
Aw... the marauders graduated. *sadface*. Ah, well, i'm sure they won't go far. :)
Great chapter, I loved it as always.
Ugh... I hate writing summaries!! :) Summaries and story titles are what I'm worst at in story-writing. Okay, here's my attempt though. :)


"Er... the Dalai Lama?"

You know the Marauders-- famously funny, sarcastic, idiotic, and constantly-hungry pranksters, who have many stories to tell about Hogwarts. The one you don't know is the completely indescribable Anastasia. Follow her life of Hogwarts in this story.

I have no idea if that's too long, or how awful it is... but it was an attempt! :) If there was any ideas in it that you liked, feel free to take them. :) I must say, that quote is still one of my favorites... if it doesn't fit, that's fine. :)

Great story! :)

Author's Response: It's very true - the Marauders won't go very far. :D

Ooo, I like the summary - I think that I might take some ideas from it and write my own if I don't find another. Thank you a lot - I lurrve it! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwarts_author_csBroomhilde and the Founders: A Gratuitous Masked Yule Ball

12th February 2009:
wow. that's all i can say.
this was hilarious.
i absolutely loved it. so much.
one million out of ten.
it was very, very funny.
wow.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad it was funny for ya. I went a little crazy writing it lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwarts_author_csPolychromatic: Tomorrow Will Shine Again Golden

10th February 2009:
ooh... i love this chapter!! :) It kept reminding me of the "Rudolph the Red-nose reindeer" movie! The part where they're on misfit island and are singing about how they're misfits! :)
Great job, as always! I love, love, LOVE your story!!! :)
I hope you figure out how to fix the formatting... i haven't ever had that particular problem, but i've had similar ones. sometimes i just have to wait for them to go away, but i know they're annoying. :(
GREAT JOB, as always!!! :)
Update quickly, quickly, quickly!!! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I kept thinking of that while I was writing this - it was very distracting. :D

Formatting. Makes me want to cry sometimes. Dead straight.


 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwarts_author_csMy Mirror, My Sword, My Shield: A Story of the Founders Four: Chapter Two: Growing Pains- Part One

9th February 2009:
ooh, I liked this chapter a lot! :) I like the descriptions of Helga- very nicely written. Very good!! :)
I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks!

Yeah, Helga is definately a lot of fun to write about.

More coming soon. :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>