Reading Reviews From Member: Moonlight Magic
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moonlight MagicThe Misadventures of Rosalie Stamos: Are You Serious?

3rd December 2009:
I really like this story : ) i hope you update soon

Author's Response: I've got my next chapter posted for validation, and I've requested a banner on TDA, but it had to be reopened twice :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonlight MagicOl' No Name: The Light.. IT LIVES!!!

21st September 2009:
wow, i really like where you're going with this : ) i would love to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moonlight MagicDemented: Welcome to My Personal Hell

16th August 2009:
first off, i just want to say that your idea of a half dementer girl is mind-blowingly original! and i love your story and hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! The next chapter will probably up late August, early September-ish. I hope you keep reading. :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

16th August 2009:
ah! it's about one o'clock in the morning and if i scream i might wake up my family but ah! the moment! the freaking moment has come!

please, please! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlight MagicPretty Boy: Silence

3rd August 2009:
i love this story : ) i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonlight MagicHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th July 2009:
aw, that was so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
ahhh! audrey's revenge! lol : ) anyways, great chapter and i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonlight MagicA Black Secret : Amie's Secret

17th July 2009:
Woah! i loved the ending! what a surprise : )

Author's Response: Thank You So Much I'm Still Not Sure How Much People Will Like This Story But So Far Good Reviews :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonlight MagicI Never Knew You: Remus time

15th July 2009:
ahhh i love this story! i hope you update soon : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonlight MagicSeverely, Severus: Prologue: Summertime

5th July 2009:
lol hilarious : ) hope you update

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonlight MagicMore than Useless: No Broom, Just Ace Williams

5th July 2009:
i really like this story : ) hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moonlight MagicWith Pleasure: A Marked Woman

3rd July 2009:
lol i love this story! update please : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonlight MagicMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Detour

1st July 2009:
lol i love the beetle's son's revenge comment : ) update please!

Author's Response: Teehee, thank you very much! Update coming asap.
:)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonlight MagicMelancholy Waters Lie: Ice

11th June 2009:
Great story! update please : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Compromise

10th June 2009:
Thanks so much for updating. i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moonlight MagicIt's a Kind of Magic: Curiosity Killed the Cat...again

30th April 2009:
Yay! i hope he finds out about her truth thingy. anywayz, update soon!

Author's Response: Sirius...finding out...what ever gave you that idea...?
;)
Thanks so much! The next chapter is half written so far and I'm hoping to have it done and posted within 2 weeks.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonlight MagicIt's a Kind of Magic: A Better State of Mind...?

30th April 2009:
Haha! i love where this story is going! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's great to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonlight MagicOf Red Quaffles and Golden Snitches: Friends With (Amazing. Spectacular. Incredible.) Benefits

29th April 2009:
Lol. so funny! update soon : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Disaster

26th April 2009:
Loved it, of course.

And one day i'm actually gonna write an interesting, meaningful review...just watch...one day...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moonlight Magic:

21st April 2009:
Lol! Loved it!!! Remus Lupin is the sexiest teacher alive!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Confessions

19th March 2009:
i love you too! that's not weird, is it? lol : ) great chapter, can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonlight MagicMental Case: Mental Case

10th March 2009:
Aw! That's so sweet! I loved it : )

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

5th March 2009:
hahaha! update please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moonlight MagicLamb: Nobody's Home

2nd March 2009:
Whoa! I loved it, amazing cliff hanger! Update!

Author's Response: Hahahah will do!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

26th February 2009:
Woah! I loved it! Update please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>