Reading Reviews From Member: Moonlight Magic
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moonlight MagicThe Misadventures of Rosalie Stamos: Are You Serious?

3rd December 2009:
I really like this story : ) i hope you update soon

Author's Response: I've got my next chapter posted for validation, and I've requested a banner on TDA, but it had to be reopened twice :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moonlight MagicOl' No Name: The Light.. IT LIVES!!!

21st September 2009:
wow, i really like where you're going with this : ) i would love to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moonlight MagicDemented: Welcome to My Personal Hell

16th August 2009:
first off, i just want to say that your idea of a half dementer girl is mind-blowingly original! and i love your story and hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! The next chapter will probably up late August, early September-ish. I hope you keep reading. :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

16th August 2009:
ah! it's about one o'clock in the morning and if i scream i might wake up my family but ah! the moment! the freaking moment has come!

please, please! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlight MagicPretty Boy: Silence

3rd August 2009:
i love this story : ) i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonlight MagicHe Nearly Killed the Cat: He Nearly Killed the Cat

20th July 2009:
aw, that was so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
ahhh! audrey's revenge! lol : ) anyways, great chapter and i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Moonlight MagicA Black Secret : Amie's Secret

17th July 2009:
Woah! i loved the ending! what a surprise : )

Author's Response: Thank You So Much I'm Still Not Sure How Much People Will Like This Story But So Far Good Reviews :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonlight MagicI Never Knew You: Remus time

15th July 2009:
ahhh i love this story! i hope you update soon : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moonlight MagicClash: Scattered

14th July 2009:
i love this story and i cannot wait to find out what happens! update please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And I'm writing the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moonlight MagicFreak: The Hunt's Afoot

13th July 2009:
i love this story! it's so original and funny. anyway i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I\\\'m really glad you like the story. I\\\'ll hopefully have the next chapter up soon. I\\\'ve finally decided on how I\\\'m going to end things, so the rest of the story should go fairly quickly. Thanks so much, again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moonlight MagicSeverely, Severus: Prologue: Summertime

5th July 2009:
lol hilarious : ) hope you update

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonlight MagicMore than Useless: No Broom, Just Ace Williams

5th July 2009:
i really like this story : ) hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonlight MagicWith Pleasure: A Marked Woman

3rd July 2009:
lol i love this story! update please : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonlight MagicMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Detour

1st July 2009:
lol i love the beetle's son's revenge comment : ) update please!

Author's Response: Teehee, thank you very much! Update coming asap.
:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Moonlight MagicMelancholy Waters Lie: Ice

11th June 2009:
Great story! update please : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Compromise

10th June 2009:
Thanks so much for updating. i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonlight MagicIt's a Kind of Magic: Curiosity Killed the Cat...again

30th April 2009:
Yay! i hope he finds out about her truth thingy. anywayz, update soon!

Author's Response: Sirius...finding out...what ever gave you that idea...?
;)
Thanks so much! The next chapter is half written so far and I'm hoping to have it done and posted within 2 weeks.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonlight MagicIt's a Kind of Magic: A Better State of Mind...?

30th April 2009:
Haha! i love where this story is going! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's great to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moonlight MagicOf Red Quaffles and Golden Snitches: Friends With (Amazing. Spectacular. Incredible.) Benefits

29th April 2009:
Lol. so funny! update soon : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Disaster

26th April 2009:
Loved it, of course.

And one day i'm actually gonna write an interesting, meaningful review...just watch...one day...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonlight Magic:

21st April 2009:
Lol! Loved it!!! Remus Lupin is the sexiest teacher alive!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: Confessions

19th March 2009:
i love you too! that's not weird, is it? lol : ) great chapter, can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moonlight MagicMental Case: Mental Case

10th March 2009:
Aw! That's so sweet! I loved it : )

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moonlight MagicStill Delicate: A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

5th March 2009:
hahaha! update please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>