Reading Reviews From Member: 11GUPTA11
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 11GUPTA11Here's to Teenage Romance : Ache for You

7th May 2012:
I find this story to be a very interesting take on the relationship between Emma and Sirius. This story is very creative, original, and well written. Bravo!

I love the way that you only reveal small bits of the backstory at a time, but still manage to keep the story moving forward. I am looking foward to what is coming next. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you very nice for taking the time to review and enjoying my story, I really can't say it enough. Thankyouthankyouthankyou. I hope you continue to enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by 11GUPTA11Shades of Gray: Warnings

3rd March 2012:
Love this story. So glad you got another chapter out! It is very beautifuly written and believable unlike some other stories on here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 11GUPTA11Ebb and Flow : Altheaís Cottage, Late June 1980

15th March 2011:
This is a very interesting and original story. Very well written I am very intrigued. I started reading last night and have become hooked ever since. Well done! I am at the edge of my seat to determine what happends next.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) You started reading this last night? Wow! Please, get loads of sleep.

I'm glad you're enjoying it and will update soon. ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by 11GUPTA11Everything's Eventual: Forty Seven. James and Lily's Truce

6th February 2011:
MJ and Sirius? So sad that they are drifting apart:( Great story by the way, and I think the duel was a great idea.

Author's Response: Hi there!! I like how your username has 11 11 in it, because I think it entitles me to make a wish :-) I'm so glad you like the story. I was hoping the duel would add a little bit of action and spice to the story... and also reveal some things. So, you'll have to let me know if it lives up to expectations! And, yes. I'm quite upset that MJ and Sirius are drifting apart. I can hardly bear it, so I may have to fix that...

 Report Review

Review #5, by 11GUPTA11Christmas Magic: Date Disaster and Blissful Moments

31st January 2011:
Don't apologize for the long chapter I loved every minute of it! I love this story. It is so cute and well written. I love George's inventions

Author's Response: awww thanks! I'm thrilled you love it! It's a lot of fun to write and something I've never really done before. George's inventions are fun to make up. I'm glad you like them. :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 11GUPTA11With All My Heart, Jane: Dear Sirius,

28th August 2010:
I love it! I absolutely love it! I know its a one-shot but now I want to hear the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 11GUPTA11Stars and the Moon: Cookies

9th July 2010:
Again I love this story and please update again soon:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by 11GUPTA11Stars and the Moon: Outlandish Questions

4th July 2010:
Please update soon! I think this story is so original and cute:) i love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 11GUPTA11Everything's Eventual: Forty. James, the Quiet Conversationalist

3rd July 2010:
I love this story! Remus and Marlene are so cute! MJ is my favorite character though, and I am missing her in this chapter:( Good Job and Happy Birthday! Update soon please:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love to hear from newer reviewers--so refreshing! It's hard for me to pick a favorite character because I've spent so much time developing all of them, but I do have a soft spot for MJ. I promise her plotline will thicken again soon! Hope to hear from you again soon :-) Thanks again for the review--and also the bday wishes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 11GUPTA11The World You Love: Aftermath

1st March 2009:
I'm hooked. Please keep on writing! don't make me wait!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login