Reading Reviews From Member: Blackcat69
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blackcat69All Along: All Along

22nd June 2006:
Oh, I really did like this story! Wonderful job! I also love the banner for it; it's beautiful! Oh and my e-mail is silverwolf69@bis.midco.net; I forgot to put that into the review response! Have a fantastic day and keep up the wonderful work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blackcat69Hideaway: The Common Room Dance

2nd January 2006:
I've been checking somewhat regualarily. I love the story line! Can't wait to see what happens next! Have a wonderful day. ~Blackcat69

Author's Response: I'm sooo sorry about not updating! I promise I will not go that long without updating ever again! That's a promise to my readers and to myself! Thank you for continuing to read, and I hope you have a wonderful day also! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blackcat69What to do?: It's either me or him

4th August 2005:
great chapter. i can't wait until the next update! much love, Blackcat69

Author's Response: Thanks... I'll write the next one as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blackcat69A Maid in the Malfoy Manor: Touched By an Angel

1st August 2005:
great chapter. can't wait until the next update. much love, blackcat69

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall try to write the next chapter soon! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blackcat69Hideaway: Healing Herbs and Magical Medicine

1st August 2005:
great chapter. can't wait to see what happens next. have a good day. much love, blackcat69

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm currently writing the next chapter so...hopefully I will update soon! Have a good day blackcat69!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blackcat69On Opposite Sides: His Final Choice

15th July 2005:
Great ending. It's sad to see this story finish, though. Good job on it! Have a great day. Much love, Blackcat69

Author's Response: It was a little sad for me as well but I wanted to make sure it got finished before HBP. Thanks for reading! I really glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackcat69A Maid in the Malfoy Manor: Rosemary Oil and Prying Eyes

11th July 2005:
good story. i love it. keep writing. much love, blackcat69

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you do! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blackcat69On Opposite Sides: A Father's Betrayal

11th July 2005:
ooh, interesting. can't wait until the next update. have a good day. much love, blackcat69

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate you reading and reviewing! The next chapter is already in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blackcat69Sweet Bliss--Love with a Weasley: In the Beginning...

1st June 2005:
Very good story line. I love it. There's not many Bill/oc's around. It's refreshing to read something somewhat different for a change. I really liked the part where she comforted Ginny when she found out that Natalie was going to Hogwarts. So cute! I love her nickname for her too! Can't wait until the next chapter will be posted. Have a great day. ~Much love, Blackcat69~

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! ^_^ Yeah, I've noticed that most people put Bill with Tonks or Fleur or both (hehe). I wanted to try something a little different. And as for the Ginny thing, that's how I pictured how a 7-year-old Ginny (and a 13-year-old Percy) would act. thanks for the love! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blackcat69:

1st June 2005:
Great ch. 2! Loved the Bus ride, it was funny. I also like the banner, very chic. Ooh, a cliff-hanger! Can't wait until the next chapter. Have a great day! ~Much love, Blackcat69~

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I was looking forward to the Knight Bus chapter. You can just have so much fun with it. The part a really like writing, though, was the mother/daughter scene between Ami and her mom. I'm writing Chapter 3 now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blackcat69:

30th May 2005:
Awesome story! I loved the part where she imitated her twin. Dudley fell for it! LOL. It was the best. Have a great day!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like the story. Yeah, that part with Dudley was my favorite part to write.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blackcat69Returning to Hogwarts: The Return

19th January 2005:
Great story! I can't find enough Ron/oc's, so I was thrilled to see this up! Can't wait until the next update! Have a great day! Much love, Blackcat69

Author's Response: I always thought people didn't like oc's all that much. I hardly do (which is weird because 3 out of 4 of my stories are about oc's.lol) So I'm glad you found my story:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blackcat69I Think I Like You...: I Think I Like You...

17th January 2005:
great chapter. can't wait until the rest. the summery was so good! can't wait for more! have a great day!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I thought the summary needed work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blackcat69By the Light of the Moon: Of Visitors and First Impressions

10th January 2005:
another great chapter. can't wait until the next one. Have a great day! Much love, blackcat69

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blackcat69By the Light of the Moon: Of Magical Platforms and Pleasant Surprises

9th January 2005:
great chapter! can't wait until the next one! i love the nickname and the kitten, so cute! have a great day!

Author's Response: Lol, Bijou is such an adorable name, no? Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blackcat69Forget Me Not: Forget Me Not

22nd November 2004:
Wow, great chapter. Love your other stories, by the way. You should seriously think about becoming a professional writer, you're that good! Awesome story, can't wait until the next chapter. Have a great day!~ Blackcat69

Author's Response: Your review totally made my day! I really do want to become a professional writer some day, though I'm sure I'll have to have another real job too...never know whether you'll do good or bad as a writer... Oh well. *shrugs* The future is still awhile off. Thanks for the encouragement! Like I said, it made my day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login