Reading Reviews From Member: starless_glamour
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by starless_glamourCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: An Epilogue of Sorts

24th April 2011:
I read this whole story in about three days, and I have to say that I think you are a brilliant author :) I fancy myself a bit of a grammar freak at times, and cannot even begin to express my appreciation for your chapters, which were not only well-written and interesting, but also had very few typos or grammatical errors! I hope you keep writing; I will most definitely be checking in on your work again (hopefully soon!)!
~SG

Author's Response: Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time to read the whole story. You have no idea how much that means to me, and I am endlessly delighted when I see a review for the Epilogue - because it means that someone read the whole thing, and therefore, must have liked it. And thank you for your appreciation of the minimal typos and grammatical errors. Every time I see one I rush to fix it, but I know there are a few lurking in there somewhere. :)
Thank you, once again, for reading.


 Report Review

Review #2, by starless_glamourShades of Gray: Hogsmeade

25th March 2011:
So, I have to say that I have been thoroughly enjoying your story so far! Well done! I'm really curious to see what Laila's "first words" will be, whenever the time comes :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) They will be coming eventually, it'll just take her a tad bit longer to get comfortable. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by starless_glamourTrapped: Samantha Knowles

11th August 2009:
I think that this chapter is just adorable :) You really captured Sam's and Remus's childhood innocence perfectly! I'm looking forward to reading more!

~SG

 Report Review

Review #4, by starless_glamourThings Unforeseen: The Seer

7th August 2009:
This is a really interesting story idea! Well done!
I enjoy your writing style :)
Good beginning

~SG

 Report Review

Review #5, by starless_glamourKlutzinator: Broomstick = Commiting Suicide

28th June 2009:
Hmm I usually don't like post-Hogwarts stories, for some reason, but this one is really good so far, which is amazing since you're only on the first chapter! Keep it up! Looking forward to the next chapter.
~SG

Author's Response: Ha, thanks so much! I feel so happy right now... :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by starless_glamourPsychedelic: Of Itchy Bridesmaids Dresses and Embarrasing Exposés

28th June 2009:
I thought it was really good! I like your sense of humor :) Can't wait until the next update!
Oh, and if you have the time, I would love it if you could read my story, The Perfect Cut, and let me know what you think of it!
10/10
~SG

Author's Response: Hi!! Of course I'd read your story! :D:D:D:D:D Thanks so so so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by starless_glamourComatose: Bat Cross Moles

5th May 2009:
This story is amazing! My new favorite! Nice work :)
I would be so happy if you could check out my story The Perfect Cut! You are an amazingly funny author, and I'd like to know what you think :)
100,000,000/10

SG

P.S. Update quickly! :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks! :)
I pinky promise that I'd check your story out when I have the time. Just a lot of school stuff at the moment, but I'll definitely have a read :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by starless_glamourEncumbrance: The sound of settling

5th May 2009:
I think you are an amazing author! Keep it up!
I will definitely check back when the next chapter is posted :)

SG

Author's Response: thanks love
keep an eye out for reposting of that chapter.. i just realized that there are three lines of dialogue missing.

must have accidentally erased it when i was playing with the spacing.

anyhow i'm working on the second chapter right now, and im hoping to have it sent into the queue by the end of this week!

`jessie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login