Reading Reviews From Member: lily_hermione_forever
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_hermione_foreverLily Evans: The Broom Closet

19th May 2009:
omg, update asap! i want to know tessa's story so badly!

Author's Response: Dear lily_hermione_forever,
Thank you!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #2, by lily_hermione_foreverLily Evans: Unfinished Business

19th May 2009:
omg, when are you going to tell us tessa's story! i wanna know what happened to her so bad. i live for those little flashbacks!

Author's Response: Dear lily_hermione_forever,
Thank you so much! More flashbacks on the way:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #3, by lily_hermione_foreverLily Evans: Friend or Hoe?

18th May 2009:
ok, so i am going to revise my earlier theory; professor stilems wasnt the dad--it was professor andrews.

and i luved the sneak peek!

Author's Response: Dear lily_hermione_forever,
Haha, keep those theories spinning:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_hermione_foreverLily Evans: Frank the Nomad

17th May 2009:
slughorn, i think that it wasnt him thats playing all of these tricks. it probably has something to do with tellulah and toby.

and while reading this chapter, i think i had an epiphany about the tessa case. i think the father and the murderer was professor stilems. i mean, didnt tessa mention that she wouldnt want to screw dumbledore or slughorn, but professor stilems instead? and then...i forget his name...but the investigative reporter who's investigating tessa's murder said that teachers sometimes go to the underground. and then, when tessa found out that she was pregnant, she probably figured that she had to tell the professor at some point, and did so at the holly ball, when lily and james were dancing. and then, stilems panicked, because he got a student pregnant, and killed her to hide the evidence. since the two of them had a bit of a history, he volunteered to be the gidance counselor, probably to see if anyone had any suspicions about tessa being pregnant or murdered, and if so, what they were.

does that sound too farfetched? it's just that i love reading mysteries, and i always like to try and solve them myself. i read up until chapter 19, and then i had a ong absence from the site, so i devcided to read it all again, and it took a second reading to get these theories. are any of them correct? i understand if you can't tell me that much, but a hint would be nice :D

please update as soon as you can

Author's Response: Dear lily_hermione_forever,
Thank you so much for rereading the story again after your absence. It really means a lot to me:) Your theories are pretty interesting indeed. It's true that I can't reveal anything, and giving hints would be pretty unfair. Just keep those detective skills working;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Quidditch Tryouts

29th April 2009:
was sirius waiting for airy?

update soon please!

Author's Response: congrats on being the first to figure that out! LOL

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Attack of the Deja Vu

8th March 2009:
i cant wait to see what airys friends say to her in the morning. i hope that theres more sirius and a-list conversations coming up-i like reading that. anyway, i think it was a good chapter.

Author's Response: Don't worry there will be plenty more of Sirius ;P

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_hermione_foreverDeep In My Soul: Chapter 10

19th February 2009:
the idea for this story is interesting. how do you remember everyone's names? i only know james, sirius, james jr, sirius jr, remus, may, ginny, charlie, bill, fleur, mrs. weasley, mr weasley, harry, hermione, ron, luna, angie, jake, claudia, victoria, darien, sean, and victoria. and bella

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: It Can Always Get Worse

16th February 2009:
i wonder, will bella ever talk to sirius or james, like alone? i think that would be really interesting to read. and i love her sarcasm. :D

Author's Response: Well if I told you that would ruin the surprise now,wouldn't it? ;p

 Report Review

Review #9, by lily_hermione_foreverJames Potter has betrayed me: Stupid POTTER!

27th January 2009:
so are the girls ever gonna know that james was the unpopular person they knew from school?

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_hermione_foreverJames Potter has betrayed me: Let's make a club!

26th January 2009:
this is interesting. i have always liked reading stories about lily and james and hogwarts, because there's barely anything about it in the books themselves.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lily_hermione_foreverHomicidal with a Twinge of Passion: A New Interest

25th January 2009:
i loved that chapter image! and that whole story thing is really ironic. let me guess, james wrote it? or is the author going to remain unnamed?

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily_hermione_foreverMeet The Potters: Snowed In

19th January 2009:
i love reading about lily's father. i really hope you continue this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily_hermione_foreverMeet The Evans: Meet The Evans

19th January 2009:
that was funny! especially the whol "human whale" thing. and the burnt grass was funny too. i like lily's dad. hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lily_hermione_foreverIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Revolution

17th January 2009:
“I remember Harry being quite good at slaying snakes,” I replied. “How’d he fair this-”
In this line, 'fair' is supposed to be 'fare.' you said you wanted people to let you know about any things you could fix, so i thought i'd point this out.
i probably mentioned this before, but this is a really good story. where did you get the idea to write the series from ginny's point of view?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that one out as well. I was inspired from reading other Ginny POVs, and you'll learn more once you get to the end of the whole story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lily_hermione_foreverIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: We, The Order of the Phoenix

13th January 2009:
in the following section, you're switching from morning to afternoon. i thought you might like to know that :)

Before Delia could ask me any juicy questions, Umbridge strolled into the classroom and greeted us in a nicer-than-needed welcome. “Good morning, children.”

“Good afternoon, Professor Umbridge,” most of the class chanted.

Author's Response: wow. I cannot believe I've missed through the countless edits I've made. Thank you for finding that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily_hermione_foreverIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Clever Little Witch: Summer

12th January 2009:
i absolutely love the relationship that ginny has with her brothers. sort of reminds me of myself, with some of my brothers. you see, in my age group, in my family, i am the only girl among a bunch of guys, and its nice to see that relationship somewhere else. i never really thought sbout it much before, but i think i identify with ginny a lot. i loved this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily_hermione_foreverShot-Gun Wedding: Of Almost Accidents and Mood Swings

11th January 2009:
i read this story for the first time only today. i think it's very well-written and entertaining. i look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thank you. it's always good to hear positive feedback.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_hermione_foreverMistake: Mistake

8th January 2009:
you know, i've always wanted to read a story where it talks about lily and james and harry all surviving, but you don't get a lot of those. what i like most about this story though, is that it is very realistic and it actually could have happenned. i really enjoyed reading this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: The Return of Arabella Haze

8th January 2009:
the girls talking at the end was very interesting to read. i mean, i had wondered about what the students who stayed behind thought of all the things that happenned in 'Cause and Effect'. I can't help but wonder what Sirius thinks about this whole deal.
I really enjoy reading this story. I want to know what happens next so badly!
And I really liked the quote at the beginning.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: The Strange and Familiar Hogwarts Express

16th December 2008:
good luck! i have a lot of hw, too, so i can't update my stories as soon as i like, i know how it feels. i love this story-i've followed it ever since cause and effect, ch 10, or something like that. can't wait to see what happens with sirius!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily_hermione_foreverDelicate: Going Home

4th December 2008:
i loved that last sentence. it made my day!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lily_hermione_foreverHome Is Where The Prat Is: Howlers And Surprises

2nd December 2008:
that howler made me laugh!

Author's Response: haha yes, I wouldn't mess with Mrs. Potter if I was ever in a position to. Thanks for both reviews! I'm glad you like the stry so far!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lily_hermione_foreverHome Is Where The Prat Is: Boys And Girls

2nd December 2008:
i really like the intro. everything seems to fit together perfectly. i particularly liked the bit about james and julie, so sweet! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily_hermione_foreverKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: The Letter

24th November 2008:
omg, i can't wait. i want to know so bad what happens when she meets sirius again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login