Reading Reviews From Member: Amnesia
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmnesiaTwo More Miracles to Be a Saint: 2. Cranky

13th September 2010:
This is so good so far :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmnesiaTwo More Miracles to Be a Saint: 1. Memories

12th September 2010:
This is such a wonderful start :) I am rather envious, I believe your writing skills have grown to surpass my own.

Author's Response: maybe, you never know, bb.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Admission

16th August 2009:
AH never would I myself have thought to put Hermione
and Jasper together, but I have decided I quite like it.
It's so...intriguing. :) Lovely chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Inaugurations

16th August 2009:
GAH! I hate cliffhangers, they're evil, yet so clever.
Haha I am anxious for the next chapter, I'm glad its
already there waiting for me. Lovely by the way, even
if it was really short, it's still good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Resentment

15th August 2009:
Hmmm interesting that Jasper was able to
best her newborn strength when not even
Emmett could do that. Very interesting
indeed. I am very excited for the action
that is coming up, I am curious myself to
see how much more the famous Harry Potter
can take before he snaps. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for all your wonderful reviews, Amnesia!
:D I'm glad you're enjoying the story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Revelations

15th August 2009:
Holy shit the world is screwed! Dang
hahaha I love the suspense and how
the chaos is just building more and
more. AH I love chaos lol :) On to the
next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Recognition

15th August 2009:
Never the less if there are some
loopholes, you're still doing a
wonderful job. Not many writers
could pull this task off, but you're
doing great. No one is perfect
after all, so there really is no need
to apologize, because it's very true
you are neither Stephanie Meyer
nor are you JK Rowling. :) But if
that made any sense to you, I am
really enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: Discovery

15th August 2009:
Loving it! Very nice, very nice.
Considering this is your first
swing at this, you're doing a
great job. never really imagined
I would like a Twilight/HP cross
over, but you have shown me
that it is quite easy for me to
love a mix between two favorite
series. :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmnesiaThis Dies Over Distance: A Prologue of Sorts

15th August 2009:
Oh my word this sounds delicious. :)
I haven't read a good story in what
seems like forever, but I think I will
now read yours. The way you did all
the dates makes it even more brilliant.
Kudos to you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmnesiaCaptive of Darkness: Captive of Darkness

10th August 2009:
Whoa this was pretty good. The details were great, I am sad it's only a one shot though. :) Good job

Author's Response: thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed it. Yes, I had considered turning it into a larger story, but I figured not much would happen to Luna down there and anything else would be too violent to write. Still, thanks muchly for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmnesiaLibrary Assistant: Chapter Four

2nd May 2009:
This just gets juicier and juicier. I am really enjoying it. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. :]
The sequel is up to if you want to read that one after this. That's probably how you found this one though. haha

Thanks!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #12, by AmnesiaLibrary Assistant: Chapter Three

2nd May 2009:
Ooo the plot is thickening. :)

Author's Response: It does do that! lol
Thanks for the review!

Alex :]


 Report Review

Review #13, by AmnesiaLibrary Assistant: Chapter Two

2nd May 2009:
This was a really good chapter, I'm eager to read more.

Author's Response: Thank ya! Im really happy you like it. :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by AmnesiaLibrary Assistant: Chapter One

2nd May 2009:
This is a really good start, I can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AmnesiaSomething Wicca This Way Comes: Chapter Six

7th June 2008:
Interesting chapter for sure. I'll wait anxiously for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AmnesiaSomething Wicca This Way Comes: Chapter Two

7th June 2008:
Lovely chapter dearest :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by AmnesiaSomething Wicca This Way Comes: Chapter One

7th June 2008:
I started reading this story forever ago! I am excited to read it again, lovely job. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AmnesiaLethal Memories: Late Night Chat

6th June 2008:
I like this chapter a great deal, it was fabulously written my dear :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmnesiaLethal Memories: Hermione's First Day

6th June 2008:
Yet another brilliant chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AmnesiaLethal Memories: The Sorting

6th June 2008:
Lovely chapter my dear :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AmnesiaLethal Memories: The New Transfiguration Teacher

6th June 2008:
Lovely plot my dear, I love how it has your own twist to things. I didn't even know that HPFF allowed SS/HG, because they didn't use to. And I happen to be a HUGE fan :)

Author's Response: I hope you continue to enjoy this story and I should have a new chap up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login