Reading Reviews From Member: X_slytherianprincess_X
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by X_slytherianprincess_XIt's Like You're Screaming: No one will ever understand how much it hurts

29th October 2012:
This is so ironic that I'm reading this, because I literally just watched this music video like a million times. It's heartbreaking isn't it? I don't know but it's just so powerful. Maybe because I've seen that type of thing before...anyways, I really like that you didn't make it about drug abuse like how it is in the video. I think it's a really interesting/cool perspective that your connecting it to Voldemort coming to kill them and James/Lilly seeing just how much they love and need each other.

It's intriguing and a really powerful one-shot. Also, I love the part where she says, "It's okay. You are so loved Harry. Mama loves you. Dada loves you." This story breaks my heart but in the best way possible.

You have a gift for writing, don't lose it! I know you've mentioned in your author's notes that your a senior (so am I)...are you planning on majoring in creative writing or journalism? (that's what I want to major in, journalism) If so, you should definitely look at submitting some of your works...they're really good! Okay, I'll stop being a creep now xD

Author's Response: I haven't watched the video actually, I saw the narration of the video on a fandom video for something and it just stuck in my head. It's such a strong narration. Yeah, this is not in anyway a thing about drugs. More of the love that James and Lily shared (and baby Harry!)
I'm glad that you seemed to like it! This may sound bad, but you have no idea how happy I am to break your heart. That's one of the biggest compliments you can give a writer!
Thank you! Yes, I am a senior this year! 2013 all the way! I'm not planning on majoring in Creative Writing, but in Hospitality Management instead (International, depending on which school I end up at). However, I've been considering getting a minor in something and Creative Writing is up there!
Don't worry about being a creep, the best of us are ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by X_slytherianprincess_XThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

4th September 2012:
SENIOR BABY (: haha, sorry, I'm a senior too. As usual, lovee this story! Your such a great writer...jealous xD I am kind of wondering what was going on in Scorpius's head, that made him just like THAT forgive Addie?

 Report Review

Review #3, by X_slytherianprincess_XThe Sidekick: Vomit of Both the Food and Word Sorts

16th August 2012:
This is such a good story! Ah!!! You have no idea. I'm in love with this story and I find it HILARIOUS how you have Scorpius. "OCD" hahaha. And I also love Rose and Chase is so awesome! Hmmm, sparks with Louis eh? I like it! Um, yeah I love this story xD

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I'm so happy people like this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by X_slytherianprincess_XThe Sidekick: And So it Begins.

10th August 2012:
I really like this story! I'm also really intrigued by the background stories of all the "drunks" in the Leaky Cauldron. I just Favorited it! Update soon (:

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted the pub locals to be interesting characters, so I worked hard to think up their backgrounds and I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #5, by X_slytherianprincess_XGreen Eyed Lily II: Lily's inner demons

9th August 2012:
I liked it but your grammer needs some work. Also, I think this would be good as a story, not just a one-shot. Obviously, I would want Rose and Scorpius to be together, but I think it would be really interesting seeing Lilly deal with her jealousy.

Author's Response: wow really? I've thought about making it into a story...well if enough people like it then I'll do it. Yeah my grammer is not the best, until I change my computer, I will always rush through these stories, so it doesn't reset as I am typing and I don't end up crying for twenty minutes. Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #6, by X_slytherianprincess_XI Hate You.: I hate you.

20th July 2011:
HAH. that is AWESOME. That's exactly what I've always dreamed about giving to (several!) people but never had the guts to do it. You should totally write a sequel.and maybe indulge a bit more on the Scor/Rose details hmmm? =] I loved it! Full marks love! FULL MARKS!

Author's Response: YAY! Full marks. :D We all have dreams that we're frightened off. I'm not sure for this story, there's not much more to right. I'll leave the imagination to you. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by X_slytherianprincess_XAfterlife: Afterlife

7th January 2011:
Hahahahahahaha! that's amazing! Full Marks my dear!

 Report Review

Review #8, by X_slytherianprincess_XA Brief History of Scorpius Malfoy: First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th November 2010:
I really love this! It's extremely well written...I esp. like how Scorpius's thoughts are written in parenthesis. Very cool. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by X_slytherianprincess_XWorth it: Jeez, inturruption much?

21st December 2009:
it may not have been ur best work, (it was a bit obvious...sorry =[) but it was sweet lol.really adorable...i love the last line, "MY Rose..." it made my heart swell up =] keep writing, i think u have a good future in rose/scorpius fan fic.=]

Author's Response: haha, thanks =] and I don't take any offence :P I already knew when I posted it that I get some 'bad news' or whatever you'd call it. But just getting a response quick is good. Ha, I also liked the last bit (MY ROSE) because it made mine, too... :) (: XP (Oh, and this is my first fanfic :o)

~Sarah ._.


 Report Review

Review #10, by X_slytherianprincess_XThose girls: Back

9th December 2009:
Right now? I hate rose! I hate how shes giving it away! Shes not supposed to! she and scorpius r supposed 2 b 2gether 4ever and have their baby and be happy.=[

Author's Response: Are they though? Haha you never know.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by X_slytherianprincess_XOver You: Not Really

9th October 2009:
you can't even spell "said" right? this is crap.it'd be a lot better if you a) had a hella lot better plot.b) could spell even SAID right.and c) had a lot more belivable characters.howevever, i do like the general idea of it...i would just really rework with it a few more times mkay?

Author's Response: thanks for the review. It was extremely help full.

 Report Review

Review #12, by X_slytherianprincess_XTo Be A Weasley: Rose

9th October 2009:
Okay, I"m going to be brutally honest all right?
This was the one I was MOST looking forward too.and the one I was MOST dissapointed about. It was incredibly fluffy, I never could work out the plot, etc. That's not really a bad thing had it been on his one but among these? Not good. =/

 Report Review

Review #13, by X_slytherianprincess_XHow I Lied: Blood Makes the Grass Grow: Part 1

22nd August 2009:
YAY I LOVED IT.im gonna get my laptop soon and then ill crank them out kay? =]

Author's Response: thank you!! YES!! Keep 'em coming!

 Report Review

Review #14, by X_slytherianprincess_XRegretfully Yours: The Aftermath

16th August 2009:
i love mitzi! shes so funny! and keep writting cos its really good id write more but im hella tired...hahaha

Author's Response: Go to sleep and dream well. Glad you like Mitzi, she is spunky and fun to write. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by X_slytherianprincess_XShakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Thy head is as full of quarrels as an egg is full of meat..." Mercutio (3.1.23-24)

7th August 2009:
hahahahaha this cracks me up every time.and its nice 2 see that lilly and james are getting some."alone" time!!!

Author's Response: :D thanks!! yeah, i'm really excited to write their 'alone time' line-reviewing moments. lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by X_slytherianprincess_XConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pick-up lines, Scorpius' serenade and arguments

13th July 2009:
hahahaha awww poor scorpious.its okay to question your sexuality...my friends do it all the time! hahaha, please update soon cuz i always laugh so hard i fall out of my chair.leaving me with much brusies.which after a bit begin to hurt.and it makes me feel sad inside.=[ hahahahahah =]

Author's Response: He\\\'ll be okay... all he has is a bruised ego... and maybe a bruised arm from Rose\\\'s hitting him with a book. Oh, he\\\'s not gay, just very... feminine. The next chapter is coming along, although I don\\\'t know when it\\\'ll be up... I\\\'m glad you like it so much!

Thankyous for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by X_slytherianprincess_XBreaking Tradition: Chapter Ten: Drowning

13th July 2009:
that is so sad.=[ its good but really really sad.=[

Author's Response: Ahaha, i know. It\\\'s gotta be that way just for the moment, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by X_slytherianprincess_XHow I Lied: Keepers, Chasers and Bets

13th July 2009:
delicous.and i sense selena/james action.oooh yumy! =D hahaha btw, ive hit a block in my story and my cousain is comin down from chicago =[ (ive already gotten in trouble for this little "visit" twice.fml!) anyways love the story =D

Author's Response: Million thanks! Yes I wrote the tension between Selena and James on purpose. You'll have to wait and see what happens! I'll look for updates, and be sure to check out my new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by X_slytherianprincess_XI Wed Thee Not: Dresses and Counseling Questions

10th July 2009:
I like this! It's really well written, with lots of drama, but not to much! 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and an 11 =] xoxo

Author's Response: aww thanks!! this review just made me so happy! i\\\'m really glad that you like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by X_slytherianprincess_XWhispering: Chapter Seventeen: Fear

6th July 2009:
=[ Omg.I just started sobbing.that's so sad.=[ =[ =[ Poor Rosie.poor scorpious.=[ =[

Author's Response: I am so sorry that I had it happen, but it produces real character conflict and leaves room for true human emotion. It is also, unfortunately, a horrible situation which numerous women, couples and families have to deal with. It was meant to stir emotions and I am glad that you reviewed to tell me so.

Thank you for your review. I hope to hear from you in the future.


 Report Review

Review #21, by X_slytherianprincess_XContours: Chapter Twelve

2nd July 2009:
haha miranda is SUCH a bitch! I love it...GIVE ME MORE! Lol! Go hermione for bitch-slapping the sense out of Miranda i have to say.haha, I DO hate Wes, hes an asshole! I absoulutly love this story, its amazing!! totally picked me up, after my dog DESTROYED my bedroom.anyways, when i have more time, i'm gonna check out your other stories, cause your a really good writer lol =] anyways, tis' amazing =D keep writing! xoxo ADDIEE! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by X_slytherianprincess_XHow I Lied: Never Let Them Know They're Bothering You

1st July 2009:
hahahaha I love it! it's so funny and yes, this is mee! your BFF lol but chea, its hilarious, i love it =] but i want them 2 get together and start making out.like...now =] btw, will u read/review 4 me??? =]

Author's Response: We\\\'ll you\\\'ll have to wait until the next chapter is posted to find out! :) I\\\'m glad you like it. I will r&r for you, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #23, by X_slytherianprincess_XHe loves me. She loves me not.: The 'Almost Date' Part II

1st July 2009:
! OMG
NO
THAT WAS SO SWEET
I LOVED IT
AND THEN SHE JUST LEFT =[ =[ AH

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)
and uhg, i know . she left :(
but i already the next chapter ready, and it will totally make up for it !


 Report Review

Review #24, by X_slytherianprincess_XYou Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

6th June 2009:
that waz the sweetest most perfect thing ive ever read and i cant wait for the sequel xoxo

Author's Response: okay I don't know when I'm gonna post it but It'll defiantly be soon. Check back! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #25, by X_slytherianprincess_XShakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Oh lamentable day!" Nurse(4.5.21)

5th June 2009:
HAH this is HILARIOUS!11 i love it update soon =] xoxo

Author's Response: i'll update right after this review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>