Reading Reviews From Member: I Luv James P II
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I Luv James P IIDéjà Vu: Arguments, Blatant Snogging and Atrocious Cases of Very Heavy Fog

20th March 2010:
just wanted to say. LOVE. THIS. STORY...If you ever stop it, that will be the time that I curse you to hades...just saying...love u 2!

Author's Response: no worries, love. i'm not planning on stopping this :) ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Luv James P IIDont Trust Me: 7:21

1st February 2010:
This. Story. Is. AMAZING! I have never heard a story from this point of view. i love the characters I love the conflict. NEVER STOP WRITING IT...if you do I will murder you in your sleep...JK! ahahaha
xoxoxGreta

Author's Response: thanks a million, i will keep writing, no need for any homicides!
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #3, by I Luv James P IIYou Don't Know Me: Pretend

25th January 2010:
I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by I Luv James P IIMismatched: What You Stole

6th January 2010:
SIMPLY FANTASTIC! I am in love with this story...Update soon please! :]

Author's Response: ahhh i am writing as we speak! i'm considering making this chapter shorter just so I can update faster haha.

thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by I Luv James P IIThe Book of Scorpius: Prologue.

3rd January 2010:
OMG! The book of luke! I recognized this instantly :] I love that book and there's no reason this shouldn't be at least as good

Author's Response: OMG I Know itss so goood!! I was like searching for a Harry Potter fanfic of it and I couldn't find any and I was like 'Why can't I just write one?" Thanks for the read and comment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by I Luv James P IINote to Self: Note to Self: Get Therapy

29th September 2009:
Learn to Whistle? Really? hahahahahaaha. I could say that fourbajillion times and I would still be laughing. This story made me crack up so badly I posted some quotes on Facebook! :)

Author's Response: Ah lol TYSFM!!! wow, on facebook? wow!

 Report Review

Review #7, by I Luv James P IIThe Baby Project: Unbelievable [Part I]

28th September 2009:
-Mouth Gaping open like a lunatic- HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO US~! U JUST LEFT US! I MEAN! HE KISSED HER! -deep breaths- I'm alright now, I actually love this story this cliffie's just gonna make me keep on reading :D

Author's Response: Whew! That's good ;)
I read somewhere that to keep a reader interested, you should end each chapter with a cliff hanger. Of course, I'm not one for torturing people, but sometimes, when the story starts to get a little borning, it's good to add a little twist ;)
Thanks for the review!! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by I Luv James P IIAccording to Plan: Teenage Shenanigans!

7th September 2009:
OMG! luv this storry! keep goinnn!

Author's Response: thanks, i will! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by I Luv James P IIDaddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

5th September 2009:
OMG~!
I can't believe it's actually done :'( Cry! I'm going to miss this story I LOVED it! congrats on finishing though,
xoxo,
Ems.

Author's Response: Me either! Bah, its so bittersweet. Please don't cry. I feel guilty for making everyone cry. :P I'm so glad you liked this story, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I Luv James P IIFreak: Of Bad Deeds and Evil Plans; Part II

27th August 2009:
Old banner thank u very much, like I said before. I LOVE THIS STORYY! :D I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! And I think I'm going to change it, once I can. Thanks for your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I Luv James P IIFreak: Of Bad Deeds and Evil Plans; Part I

23rd August 2009:
I love this story! Only thing is that I wish you would stop changing the banner, personally, I LOVED the first banner, the second was ok, and now this one is just...not good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Yes, I'm very bad at making decisions. I felt that the first didn't have enough characters on it, and the second had terrible quality, since it was a .gif so it could be animated, and then I stuck this one up as a compromise. Thanks for being honest. ;) And thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I Luv James P IILily Potter’s Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Two

14th August 2009:
hahaha that was an awesome chapter. I wish it were longer. Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by I Luv James P IIThings Unforeseen: The Year

7th August 2009:
Gawd, this story is hilarious, I love it just as much as the other ones of yours that I've favorited. You are an AWESOMETABULOUS writer/

 Report Review

Review #14, by I Luv James P IIThings Unforeseen: The Seer

6th August 2009:
This story is hilarious. Keep writing. I love how Alice figured it out. Is she a freaking mind reader? It was really really funny. Keep it ALIVE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by I Luv James P IIDaddy Dearest: In Bloom

4th August 2009:
Eeep this chapter was fantabulous!!!

Author's Response: Eee, thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by I Luv James P IIThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Minor Obstacles Affect the Game, Major Ones Altar It Entirely

28th July 2009:
yay lovely chapter. I truly love this story. XOXO ems.

Author's Response: Dear I Luv James P II,
Thank you so much! Glad to hear it;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by I Luv James P IIComing Back a Swan: Surprises; Part One

27th July 2009:
OMG! You should have seen me when I saw this chapter. I literally did a double take and was all like "OMG, there's a new chapter! YAY!" I couldn't wait to read it. FANTASTIC!!! But. Gawd do I hate cliffies. XD love this story SOSOSO much!!! XOXO Ems.

 Report Review

Review #18, by I Luv James P IIConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pick-up lines, Scorpius' serenade and arguments

25th July 2009:
Awww. I'm out of chapters to read. :(. This story cracks me up, I haven't stopped laughing since I started reading it. I LOVE IT. So favoriting! XOXO ems.

Author's Response: Sorry :( More coming soon, I promise! I'm glad you like it :) Thankyous for reading, reviewing and favouriting! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I Luv James P IIThe Baby Project: Making A Deal with the Devil

25th July 2009:
Aww. I'm out of chapters. Oh well. I love love LOVE this story. Keep it going. BTW: Favoriting!!! XOXO ems.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm going to be making lots of chapters! And, by that, I mean at least somewhere in the thirties. I want to make a sequel xD
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by I Luv James P IIFreak: Liars and Whiners and Gossips- Oh, my!

24th July 2009:
Gawd that was hilarious. It kept me laughing the entire time. All of your chapters do that. Keep going, I'm in love with this story!!! XOXO Ems.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'll hopefully be updating pretty soon. Thanks, again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by I Luv James P IIA Capella: I'm a Girl of Violence, I Mean Action

23rd July 2009:
this story is sooo funny. Keep going. XOXO Ems.

Author's Response: thank you! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by I Luv James P IISlipped Away: Chapter 7

22nd July 2009:
Another fantabulouso chapter, although I do wish it were longer. Good work though.

Author's Response: aw thnx!
ill try and make them longer!
thnx for the review!
:D


 Report Review

Review #23, by I Luv James P IIThe First Year: I'm Living In A Bloody Soap Opera!

20th July 2009:
This is a hilarious story...FAVORITING! My fave part was this quote: “The hat was arguing whether to put me in Slytherin or Ravenclaw. Then all of a sudden it shouted Gryffindor!” It totally cracked me up. I was literally loling.

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you liked it! And I'm glad you are finding it funny! Thank you so much for reviewing and favoriting this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by I Luv James P IIWhite Houses: Chapter Five. Method Acting.

20th July 2009:
OMG...I knew it was a good Idea 2 just pick a random story. Excellent Job, I love it~! XOXO, Ems.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm really glad that I didn't disappoint you then. Thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #25, by I Luv James P IIDaddy Dearest: Misery Loves Company

18th July 2009:
Yay another chapter! I love it. Keep GOING! XOXO Ems.

Author's Response: Yay! I'll definitely keep going. I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>