Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneGranger1996
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: So Bloody Proud

16th November 2008:
I loved it. Totally Severus, but Lily and Severus were friends up til 5th year, just so you know.
10/10

Author's Response: ooh my bad!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: Puberty--Age 16

16th November 2008:
Cool and I love how you made Peter have just go thought puperty at 16. Sorry about my spelling.Loved the story.
10/10

Author's Response: haha peter's just a freak

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: Hectumpa

16th November 2008:
so much like lucius!bou I loved it.
10/10

Author's Response: im glad :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: A Slobbery Mess

16th November 2008:
cool. I loved it.
10/10

Author's Response: glad to hear it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: Mr. Snuggles

16th November 2008:
Oh I would so freak out! I hate blood, but if I were Katie then well I'd freak out even more!!Great chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: haha i know right?

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: GET THE DOOR!!!

16th November 2008:
Awesome Lucius is JUST like Draco, so it works.Loved it.
10/10

Author's Response: awww im glad :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneGranger1996The 5th Marauder: James and Katie.......and an Unwanted Guest

16th November 2008:
cool that really sounds like what james,sirius and remus would dd!!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks :) thats what im goin for

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: Back Home

16th November 2008:
awesome thought you should say how Jennifer is doing too.Please wright more soon!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Well, an update on how Jennifer is doing is the next chapter actually. I will as soon as my muse for this story returns.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneGranger1996Come Back To Bed: Come Back To Bed

8th November 2008:
So cute.I love it!
9/10

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneGranger1996The Chess Set: The Chess Set

8th November 2008:
cool I love it.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneGranger1996Divination- The Marauders and the Philosopher's Stone: Chapter Two- The Vanashing Glass

24th October 2008:
I love it Amazing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: OWLs and Diagon Alley

13th October 2008:
cool please write alot more!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. Of course there will be more. The next chapter is about halfway written and when it's done it will be sent to my beta.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: Discussions of Dreams

13th October 2008:
one word. Awesome.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: Explanations

13th October 2008:
I thought he'd learn that he had a twin sister in this chapter
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, and he did learn that he has a twin sister. Though she won't learn of him for a while yet.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: Dreams of Darkness

13th October 2008:
That SO sounded like voldemort and i take it the women in the death eater mask that spoke was Bellatrix.
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, it was Voldemort and no the women was not Bellatrix but who it is is not reveal until the next story, World War.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: The Switch

13th October 2008:
Wow. So sad yet so cool.
10/10 again love the story.

Author's Response: Yes, it was quite sad. I actually teared up while writing it. XD I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneGranger1996Harry Potter and the American Adventure: The Separation

13th October 2008:
Cool. I've never read a fan fic like this.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it and that you've never read a fic like this before. XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneGranger1996The Wedding Cake: The Wedding Cake

13th June 2008:
that is so cool and funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login