Reading Reviews From Member: Gryffindordoll91
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindordoll91The King Of Hearts: Jack

3rd July 2011:
I looove the way you write Albus's character. It's different than all the other fics I've read, and I like it -- not the usual cliche Albus. His dry humor is so funny, and I love his friendship with Scorpius! Just a great story all around, everything about it! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you're enjoying this so far!
I thought that I would try something a little different and chose to write from Al's point of view, so I'm thrilled that you're liking it!
Thank you again, I hope that you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindordoll91Falling To Pieces: Still Tangled In Yesterday

6th March 2011:
"Kind of made me want to throw my pants around and make a scene." hahahhaha that cracked me up! Loving the story, sorry I haven't reviewed earlier I was reading on my phone! This story is so well written and funny, I adore it! I know there's only 8 chapters right now but I can't wait to read the rest! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindordoll91Deja Vu: Homecoming

8th August 2010:
Hey! Okay well this was an awesome story. But I do have some constructive things to say, which I'm sure you've already been told, haha. But when you're ending a direct quote without additional punctuation at the end (?!), then it ends with a comma. Like: "Hey," I said. Or something. This was just for future refrence, and there were other minor things like that but I'm just a super English freak! But I loved all the personalities you gave the characters. I laughed out loud and squealed at this story. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryffindordoll91Polychromatic: No Rules Tonight

29th June 2010:
You have awesome taste in music. AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think so too! Haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryffindordoll91Remembering Sunday.: Heartbreak.

22nd June 2010:
ALL TIME LOW! great fic haha (:

Author's Response: Ahahaha. :D
I like your enthusiasm!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindordoll91v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: The End Sort Of

25th April 2010:
Aw I love it!!! And Adam Young (owl city) is sooo amazing. This story made me laugh so hard!!! Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gryffindordoll91Certainty : Certainty

25th April 2010:
Great story, love the Pride and Prejudice banner!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the story and the banner. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindordoll91Protection: A Matter of Trust

15th March 2010:
I'm... really confused. But I guess I'll find out what's going on in one of the future chapters! great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindordoll91Arabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

22nd January 2010:
This story was phenominal. The plotline completely took my breath away. You had quite a few careless grammatical errors, but the storyline covered up for any mistakes. I am a well known author on fanfiction(dot)net and even then I could never imagine thinking up a story quite like this one. It had me rivited from beginning to end. I found myself bawling when I am not one to cry. I think you could, with a bit of tweaking, take this story and run with it. As a dancer myself, this story was quite inspiring to my passion. It had me thinking from a different perspective. This is quite a long review to type by iPhone, so I will conclude by telling this story was perhaps one of the best I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindordoll91One Summer: Chapter 3

26th June 2009:
Haha my favorite line: "...sometime I will cook you noodles and you will like them." Ha I don't know why that's so funny to me.
Anna sounds like a whorebag. Update soon, before I kill you.
Haha not really.

Author's Response: Ha, i had so much fun writing that conversation in the market. Anna is.. well, you\\\'ll see. I like to word whorebag though, i think i\\\'m gonna start using that. haha, thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindordoll91One Summer: Chapter 2

26th June 2009:
Ha! The last line was great.
Good story so far, I like it. There's a few grammar mistakes - sentence fragments and such - but it's pretty well-rounded. Thumbs up(:

Author's Response: Thanks, i loved Ginny as a kid in Rowling\\\'s books. I\\\'m just trying to make her seem real as an adult. Sorry for my bad grammar, I usually don\\\'t pay that much attention to mechanics and such. My computer is so old, that it doesn\\\'t even have spelling & grammar check, hahah.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffindordoll91Tongues, Pens, and a Bit Of Kissing: Tongue

5th June 2009:
aw that's cute(: i normally don't review but today i did because im feeling nice... haha this was great!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Lol yes, I'm also having a great day today. :D

Hugs and Kisses,

super Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login