Reading Reviews From Member: prettypinkpony
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prettypinkponyTorn: Chapter 6

14th April 2009:
uh-oh, i certainly hope that siri finds a way to tell james, otherwise there will be hell to pay, right???

i think this story's pretty amusing! keep writing!

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #2, by prettypinkponyA Dream is a Wish : What the...

13th April 2009:
wow! good job! at first i thought i was reading what actually happened, and i was like "sirius kissed lily??? what would james say!?" then i read the whole "wake up" part. anyway, good start for your story, i can't wait to read the next chapter! please make it longer :D :D :D

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: yay I'm so glad you liked it, I was kinda trying to go for the whole surprise thing at the end I'm happy it worked to an extent... and don't worry, the next chapter is much longer =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettypinkponyThe Last Time: The Last Time

6th April 2009:
awww, you based this on one of your breakups? that's so sweet and yet sad... :( but i thought that this fic was really nice. it made sense and all. 10/10

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Yeah, it was on a break up that really hurt at the time. Funny thing is--now that I look back on it, I realize that I'm not even sad anymore; we had to break up.

Thanks so much for the sweet reviews,
Kate/RP


 Report Review

Review #4, by prettypinkponyThe Properties of a Rose: Part Thirteen

6th April 2009:
wooot! i was mentioned, i thought i was going to die of happiness when i saw the a/n!!! but really, you totally deserved the "lovely review" cuz this story is awesome!

i thought that the chappie was really sweet and cute and stuff. i don't think you went overboard or anything, either! hmm, and i think that the rating is pretty much the same...

can't wait for the 14th chapter! you bet i'll be waiting! 10/10 :D

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be waiting for your review when I finish and post part 14! =)

Thanks so much,
Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by prettypinkponyIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 1: Reunion

30th March 2009:
ooh, cute first chappie! i know you've written like thirty or more or something, but i wanted to say that i think it's ADORABLE and i really like it! :D

-prettypinkpony

 Report Review

Review #6, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: Family Affair

30th March 2009:
omg, i can't really write much because i'm supposed to be studying and doing hw right now (heehee, i'm such a rebel!) but i just wanted to say awesome job! i was reading this chappie in the dead of the night when i should have been fast asleep and i LOVED it!!! 10/10 :D :D :D

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and that you took time out from studying to read and review! I hope your studying went well and all and thanks for a lovely review and rating!

 Report Review

Review #7, by prettypinkponyKeep Living: A Conversation and a Promise

14th March 2009:
yaaay! great tribute to fred! *hugs*

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thank you! You know, it's funny because I actually wrote this before DH, so I was only guessing that Fred would die.

Thanks for your great reviews!
Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by prettypinkponyKeep Living: An Old Friend

14th March 2009:
lol, that was a really good chapter! i don't know why i'm laughing, but i thought the ending sentence/s was/were (sorry, i have bad grammar!) pretty good!!! and i like how she got that out in the open, how you described the situation, etc!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!
-Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #9, by prettypinkponyKeep Living: Prologue: A Nightmare of Remembrance

14th March 2009:
omg, coool! i like the start of this story. (i really liked your other story, so i decided to go back and start reading earlier ones!)

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Aww, it's so sweet of you to check out my other stories, too. Thanks!
--Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #10, by prettypinkponyThe Properties of a Rose: Part Twelve

14th March 2009:
omg, i'm really sorry, but i read most of ur story yesterday and i was so enthralled that i couldn't stop reading! not even to post a review *cries* i'm really sorry for that. but i wanted to say that this story is flippin' amazing! i'm totally in love with it. i can really relate to your style of writing :D

this is one of the best rose/scorpius fanfics that i've read so far, keep writing!!!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. =) Please check back when I update!

Thanks,
Kate/RP =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: No Rest From The Wicked

27th January 2009:
lol, i totally loved the last few chappies! i mean, it's really cute how she has two dudes who like her... one of them is madly in love, the other doesn't even know that he likes her... and WOW, she's gonna have to spend x-mas at HOME? and with her devils of sisters???

post soon, please, i really can't wait to see what happens next *hugs* :)

-prettypinkpony

p.s. i think that the title is VERY fitting! XD

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Ella is the queen of oblivious.but then again so is Wood so they make a nice couple. I do kind of feel sorry for Tom though - he really likes her and is nice too!
Yes Ella is off home, but it's not going to be pleasant - anything but in fact. I can tell you now her family is downright evil - xmas is no going to be fun for Ella. I have submitted this chapter and hopefully it should be out this week.
Thanks for a lovely review!
PS; I like the title too.


 Report Review

Review #12, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: The Unlucky Four Leaf Clover

21st January 2009:
ohhh myyy goddd, she almost gets molested (well, maybe i'm being extreme) and then wood has to go and think that she's ... GACK! *stabs random ppl*

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Ella does basically get molested - I really hated having to write that part. It wasn't fun, largely because Billy is an idiot. Wood is really dense at this part and I just wanted to cause more friction between them - him always thinking the worst of her, her always hating him.
Thanks for a lovely review!
PS: Careful with the stabbing - stab Billy if you have to lol.


 Report Review

Review #13, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: The Attack of the Rubber Duck

21st January 2009:
eeew!

but funny! (the most of the chapter)

but the last part was ewww! i'm a find out who it was in .5 seconds now, point.five

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: The last bit was a bit ew. I had sudden inspiration and decided to put it in then instead of waiting for later.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: The Sense and Insensibilities of an Uncoordianted Miss Finster

21st January 2009:
lol, it was pretty cute how it was love/hate between wood and ella

and billy is a freak (note that i didn't say his last name :D)

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: And the Wella loves just keeps on coming. I love writing their interactions (although it is really hard to do sometimes) because they have so much ust hidden behind their hatred.
Well done for not saying his last name - he is a very big freak.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: How to Walk in High Heels

21st January 2009:
nooo, you left a cliffie! how could you?! *dies* well, at least i can go off and read the next chappie...

i'm really curious as to who this billy dude is - seems like a jerk!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Ah I love to leave cliffies - makes you all want to read more! Billy is a jerk - he gets worse.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: The Just-After-Dinner-and-Tea Club

21st January 2009:
lolll, that was awesome! it's great how now she and the twins are friends"ish"... will i be seeing more of them in the future? i hope so! :D

-prettypinkpony

p.s. funny preview of the next chappie!

Author's Response: Ella and the twins promise to be a great comedy act. They feature predominantly all the way through my story I promise - they are after all integral to my plot.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by prettypinkponyHow to Deal: Chapter 5

21st January 2009:
nooo, how could you???

i don't like alex! but i like sirius! and i hate that she went ahead and kissed alex *dies*

but i suppose that it was good that sirius kinda let go of her, it'll make her like him better in the end i think...

right?

now i think i'm confusing myself --- anyway, great job!!! *hugs* :D :D :D

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: it couldn't work out smoothly, where would the fun in that be??

 Report Review

Review #18, by prettypinkponyHow to Deal: Chapter 4

21st January 2009:
what? how can she like TWO dudes? please just shoot the alex hitchins guy (lol) and then she can have sirius!

and i hate how she doesn't think that the girl is her... i mean, it's so obvious! but i guess i would be to worried that he liked someone else if i was in the situation, haha

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: of course she can like 2 guys, she is human :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by prettypinkponyHow to Deal: Chapter 3

21st January 2009:
lol, don't guys usually hate being "friends"? but i suppose girls like it, cuz then they can start to make moves.

haha, i'm going to run off to read the next chappie and see what happens! *hugs*

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: glad you're liking it :D :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by prettypinkponyHow to Deal: Chapter 2

21st January 2009:
awww, remy is so sweet *hugs him+u* i think this chappie was really good cuz she finally confronted him about being such a protective freak (jkjk)

-prettypinkpony

p.s. i luved every single chappie!

Author's Response: thanks :D :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: Sticks and Stones may break my bones...

21st January 2009:
niiice, me likey even more! *hugs*

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Yey, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. I'm surprised people like this chapter - I always hated it lol.
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by prettypinkponyHow to Deal: Chapter 1

20th January 2009:
lol, i totally lurv this story! *huggles* i always did love how remus' sis was off limits...

and about the 1st chappie - so sad!!! i mean, it... but... it... waaah!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: thanks :D i'll take that as a compliment

 Report Review

Review #23, by prettypinkponyFinster, Ella: An Introduction to Normal

20th January 2009:
lolll, you are fantastic i bow down to you! *bows down*

really nice first chapter, i can't wait to see what happens next!

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Why thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. I promise many unanctipated things will occur next!
Thanks for a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by prettypinkponyThe Facts of Life: The Birds and the Bees

20th January 2009:
lo-freaking-l!!! that was so hilarious! fantastic! how the heck did you do that, lol... it was amazing, seriously! i couldn't stop laughing and i probably sounded like a freak, XD

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: Ah I did it by trying to get into the mindset of a hormal boy.fortunately most of my friends are hormonal guys so it was easy to base it on them. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much though and thank you for the lovely review and compliments!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prettypinkponySwitching with Sirius: A Rush Of Reality

20th January 2009:
yaaay *cheers* i am special!!!

uhm uhm uhm, did u really abandon this? cuz if u did, i respect ur decision. but i'm sad T-T

-prettypinkpony

Author's Response: I'm sorry, Yes I did :( But thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it really makes my day! Hugs!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>