Reading Reviews From Member: Lone Wolf Koji
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lone Wolf KojiFALLEN FOR YOU: It's Christmas?!?

27th February 2006:
wow that is soo cool, it's been a while so i kinda lost track of the story but i didn't mind going back and reading it again ^^ soo cool and awesome! great job ~Kyo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lone Wolf KojiMoonlight Music: Never Left Me

8th August 2005:
very beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lone Wolf KojiLa Figlia Dei Morti: Programma Del Voldemort - Voldemort's Plan

6th August 2005:
wow so much details

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lone Wolf KojiProposals: Seeker Dreams

1st July 2005:
aww all ur stories are so swt. they're making me cry T^T *sniff* Well love it a lot! ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying them. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lone Wolf KojiFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Six

30th June 2005:
love ur story. please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try.

Harry :::kisses Lone Wolf Koji::


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lone Wolf KojiFire and Ice: Goodbyes

30th June 2005:
cool. i love ur story already. please update soon.

Author's Response: next chapter should be up within the next couple of days. i'm glad you like it :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lone Wolf KojiUnexpected Meetings: Potions Class

30th June 2005:
lol love the cliffy and how it ends. Well, i lov ur story a lot and please update soon.

Author's Response: THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!!!! you are the only person who i got a review from!!!! THANK YOU!! I was begining to think no one was reading my stories and didn't like them!!! THaNKS again! i am updating today! byez

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lone Wolf KojiBeing There… With You: Similar Problems

12th June 2005:
whoa that was the cooleryist. I know weird word. Please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review!!! I'll try to get out the next ch. soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Wolf KojiGrowing Up With Oliver Wood: Recurring Dreams

12th June 2005:
the story is wonderful. When they were 8 and oliver ask were babies come from was very weird but yet good. ~Inu-Chan~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lone Wolf KojiThe Keeper Of my Heart: Like a Sister

30th May 2005:
wow that was so sad for Oliver. I really hope you update soon. I can't wait. _Inu-Chan_

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lone Wolf KojiI Won't Say I'm in Love: Chapter 7

14th May 2005:
love the story. Please update soon~ ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: i'll try to, but don't kill me if I don't! i have a ton of stuff to do right now but maybe i can submit the chapter this weekend, we'll have to see though. thanks for the review and im glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lone Wolf KojiKeep Holding Me: Chapter One

14th May 2005:
love teh story please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: thanks so much, i added chapter two and it should be up some time soon! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lone Wolf KojiSeul Etoile: The Question

25th April 2005:
it is brilliant. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! (: I'm trying too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lone Wolf KojiThe Right Answer: The Right Answer

25th April 2005:
whoa! Bloody Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lone Wolf KojiIntentions Of A Slytherin: Pictures

23rd April 2005:
aww...that disgusting Pansy. Yay Oliver! Poor Draco...Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Chapter 6 is still in limbo..so be on the look out for that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lone Wolf KojiChronicles: Portkeys and Panic Attacks

31st March 2005:
WHOA. plwas update soon. Love the new look. ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lone Wolf KojiA Collection of Requests: Define Perfect

30th March 2005:
I loved the George and Fred one. I was swt. I love the others too^^ I can't wait for more! ~Inu-Chan~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lone Wolf KojiThe Valentine: The Valentine

29th March 2005:
aww that is so swt! ^^ ~Inu-Chan~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lone Wolf KojiMy Tutor: My Tutor

27th March 2005:
Coolers! Brilliant. please update soon! ~Inu-Chan~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lone Wolf KojiBack On Your Feet: Chapter 5

27th March 2005:
wow. That was great. Please update soon. I can't wait. ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Thanks! An update will be there as soon as I get home (I'm at my cousins house) I've already written it and I simply need to type it! Keep checking!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lone Wolf KojiLights, Camera...Romance?: Meetings

24th March 2005:
OMG! OLIVE! I love it. Please update soon! Pretty Please?!? ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you! I'll try, I promise.

Oliver: ::kisses Lone Wolf Koji::


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lone Wolf KojiI Don't Have a Valentine: I Don't Have a Valentine

24th March 2005:
OH MY. Brilliant. So swt!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lone Wolf KojiUnlucky: Antoinette, the Annoying

24th March 2005:
wow. that was interesting. that girl is kinda annoying but catches on quick. Your a great writer please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Glad ya think so. Thanks!

Remus: ::kisses Lone Wolf Koji::


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lone Wolf KojiAccidents: Run-In With a Redhead

24th March 2005:
LoL. Cute! I love it. Please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll definitely try!

Ron: ::kisses Lone Wolf Koji::


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lone Wolf KojiSo much for being normal: Failing plan and a note

24th March 2005:
wow. major bummer. I love the story sof ar. Please update soon! ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: Thanks! Just to let you know, I might not update until after Easter because I wont be home(i'll be at my grandmothers house) and I would update today, but I've had a REALLY bad day so I'm not really in the mood to write...sorry! But I might update my other story(i have some of that written up..), if you read that one:P.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>