Reading Reviews From Member: xXCloudfallsXx
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXCloudfallsXxAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty: Friends vs. Enemies

1st July 2009:
I'm glad that you posted this chapter and that the next chapter is almost done. yay.
I like your story very much.
I hope that Adara will be ok. I'd love to see more Adara/Sirius moments. They're cute
Good luck with writing

Author's Response: yay! i\\\'m glad you liked it! haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXCloudfallsXxMy Life Without Me: How to Make a Choice

14th June 2009:
Great chapter.
I'm so curious of what is going to happen.
please update soon

Author's Response: I will :) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXCloudfallsXxA Clandestine Reality: The Hard Truth

1st June 2009:
This is great. I really like the chapter's end. So sweet...
I hope you'll write more about Draco and Rose. I want to see how they'll act now, because she knows that he is her father.
And I can't wait for Draco/hermoine parts :d

Author's Response: I will try, but I am afraid that the last two chapters are already written. There will be more Draco/Hermione, I can assure you that.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXCloudfallsXxAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Wildfire

25th May 2009:
great chapter. Finally after 28 chapters they become a couple. :D
Reg is pretty annoying...interrupting them.
Well, i hope you'll update soon.
Good Luck

Author's Response: aww thanks! haha. i know, right. took long enough... haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXCloudfallsXxStealing the Hours: In Search of a Paradise

14th May 2009:
you're story is awesome. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXCloudfallsXxA Clandestine Reality: Daddy Who?

9th April 2009:
this was a nice chapter. i like that you wrote a part of the chapter from Rose's POV. it's very interesting
I hope that draco doesn't do anything stupid to hannah.
Is Dray-co my daddy? - you finished the chapter exactly when it was interesting. I hope you will update soon...I'm so curios

Author's Response: I know I finished just when it was interesting, but that was the point. You should know by now that I am pure evil...cliffhangers are a love in my life.

I'm glad that you liked it, thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by xXCloudfallsXxA Clandestine Reality: Your Own Fault

24th March 2009:
great chapter :d.
the moments between rose and her father are very cute.
I liked the draco/hermione part. especially the kiss. :d

Author's Response: Lol, I liked the kiss too, especially writing it ;P


 Report Review

Review #8, by xXCloudfallsXxA Clandestine Reality: The End

16th February 2009:
nice chapter. I liked the "Blaise and Lila part"
i can't wait for the next chapters. especially now, that hermione is going to live with draco :d

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXCloudfallsXxThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 38 - Lurking in the Shadows

19th January 2009:
you're back :d
great chapter. nice work
btw, this is one of my favourite stories from hpff.

well, good luck with your wedding and exams :d

Author's Response: awww... thank you! that's very kind of you to say! i'm glad that you enjoyed the latest chapter, and i will try and update as soon as i can. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXCloudfallsXxTrouble With the Centaurs: Overly Protective

11th October 2008:
This story is really interesting. I like that it is in draco's point of view.
please, hurry up with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXCloudfallsXxMy Life Without Me: To Remember How To Live

11th October 2008:
I like your story.
I hope that i'll read pretty soon the next chapter.

Author's Response: hopefully u will:] Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXCloudfallsXxMy Life Without Me: Breathe Until You Die

8th October 2008:
this story is awesome. sirius is one of my favourite charactes.
I hope you will update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you:] I will, trust me xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXCloudfallsXxStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Thirty

4th October 2008:
I really like this story. It's one of my favourites stories.
please, update soon
i hate gwen. she is a horrible person.

Author's Response: Ooohhh well you'll be happy to know i've updated lol
thanks for the review
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login