Reading Reviews From Member: Twilight_Fairy91
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twilight_Fairy91A Step Closer: Explanations, Confrontations, And A Possible Exoneration

24th September 2010:
well... i just realized a little mistake! uh oh haha it appears draco never got dressed... i know i wouldn't mind, but still =]
so sorry for the long, long, very long wait if you're still following... i was very busy with school (i still am) but will start posting up new chapters soon

Author's Response: as soon as i find my flashdrive
0_0
.my life... where are you?


 Report Review

Review #2, by Twilight_Fairy91Cornered: Not What I Had In Mind

7th August 2009:
please update soon! what will happen between the two of them? will she tell anyone?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. and u'll just have to read the rest of the ff to find out! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twilight_Fairy91Pirates: Murphy's Law

20th July 2009:
Update soon, pleas! i love this fan fic! perfect ten out of ten!

Author's Response: I will, dear :)
Hold your horses! lol.
Thank you :) I'm happy you like it!
~Greta
PS. Thanks for the rating!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Twilight_Fairy91Above the Clouds: Pensieve

20th July 2009:
I really love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter to be up,which will probably be a while but i blame all that on the validation process. Why must it take so long? Update soon!

Author's Response: It wont be very long, a day or two, perhaps :) I promise I'll get it up as soon as possible!

Thank you, glad you like it!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight_Fairy91The Potter Girl: Chloe Potter

15th July 2009:
Please update soon! I like this story plot.

Author's Response: thanks a lot. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twilight_Fairy91Amitto: Blank Minds, Blank Skies

14th July 2009:
update soon, please! i like your story so far

Author's Response: Thanks!
Its so nice to have reviews :)
I\\\'ll try and update soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Twilight_Fairy91Protecting You: Questions and Questionable Rewards

10th July 2009:
i reallylike your story! update soon, please!

Author's Response: thank you and i shall, i promise!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by Twilight_Fairy91Inexplicable: Inexlicable

2nd March 2009:
wow. i like this story so far. write more, please!

Author's Response: thanks...i will post more stories soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twilight_Fairy91Be my Valentine?: Be my Valentine?

2nd March 2009:
Aw.. I love it! It was very cute! Go Draco!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twilight_Fairy91Spider's Web: Spider's Web

24th January 2009:
I love this story! 10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Twilight_Fairy91Pirates: Rude Awakenings

16th January 2009:
that was great! update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll do my best!
~G


 Report Review

Review #12, by Twilight_Fairy91Pirates: Death and Victory

15th December 2008:
update soon! i love this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much:)
I'm working on that update!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Twilight_Fairy91Empty: Gone.

23rd November 2008:
amazing story. 10 out of 10. i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Twilight_Fairy91Artificial: Close

23rd November 2008:
wow. i can't wait for more. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twilight_Fairy91Artificial: Apocalypse

23rd November 2008:
oh my god. i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twilight_Fairy91Artificial: Misery

23rd November 2008:
wow. i am stunned. 10 out 10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Twilight_Fairy91Shivers of a Serpent: Happiness

23rd November 2008:
oh no. what's going to happen to Draco? Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Twilight_Fairy91Shivers of a Serpent: Weapons of Mass Destruction and Pigwee

23rd November 2008:
TEAM EDWARD all the way! YAY!

That little bit with Draco, the girl, and the phone was hilarious! had me laughing out loud. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Twilight_Fairy91deceived: Confessions in the Great Hall

19th November 2008:
AHHH! great story! i loved it. 10 out of 10. wish there was more!

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Twilight_Fairy91Guide To Being A Good, Or Rather Bad Slytherin: Guidelines

19th November 2008:
Love it! Rule number sixteen, i love it! 10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Twilight_Fairy91Against all odds: The Oh God Moment

15th November 2008:
I love this story! Love it, love it, love it. Update soon, please! A well deserved 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I'm working on the update as I type (and I'm avoiding homework in the process. oops...)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login