Reading Reviews From Member: lost4ever
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lost4everDay With The Devil: The Devil

28th August 2009:
I liked the idea:)
But this chapter was a bit short

 Report Review

Review #2, by lost4everCaptive of Darkness: Captive of Darkness

26th August 2009:
wow, that was great. Nice to read.
This was emotional.
I usually like the 'weird' Luna more, but here I didn't mind it at all:)
Also the way you described Luna's thoughts was super.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that means a lot! I tried very hard to keep a balance in her thoughts and keep it as realistic as possible.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lost4everResist the Scream: Resist the Scream

26th August 2009:
Hey there,
the idea as such was good:)
but I think it was abit short.
Keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by lost4everBy Order of the Ministry of Magic: Educational Decree No. 9

23rd August 2009:
Hey I'm going to review as I read the story
and not at the end, so it might sound a bit weird:)

Snape is really childish but in a cute way
The way Dumbledore helped Snape is just typical, like he would do in the books

Yeah, Sprout won against Umbridge...thank you

Isn't Snape overreacting too much, it seems a bit over the top?
But maybe you need it for your next chapter...so I won't complain.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! No, it doesn't sound weird at all; I can follow you. :)

I'm glad you're enjoying this; it's quite fun to write. (I couldn't bear to have Umbridge take away Pomona's plants, though.) I'll try to have the next chapter up sometime after I've settled in the new flat. Thank you again for your comments! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by lost4everBlood Runs Thicker Than Water... Wanna Bet?: Family Reunion

22nd August 2009:
First off, I love your describtions. They are absolutley believable and very enjoyable to read.
I never thought that Ron & Hermione are bad parents, but this option was well written and I think I will enjoy them as 'bad' parents.
I really understood Rose and I've alredy started hating her family


ďArenít you going to ask what weíre celebrating, Rose?Ē Mum poses the question like itís my fault Iím nothing like either of them. Probably something Hugo did.
(...)
But their precious Hugo is better
That was such a good start
I've got nothing to criticise

Author's Response: Ron and Hermione being such bad parents is probably slightly out of character, but Rose is really different from all the other Weasley/Potters.

I like that you have no constuctive criticism :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by lost4everBy Order of the Ministry of Magic: Educational Decree No. 2

22nd August 2009:
I never thought that Snape hated flying.But why not?

And the 2nd Decree is so stiupid. How couled Fudge get through with it?

And Umbridge in the hospitel wing-brilliant and funny:)
Did I already say that I love
"your" Snape

Author's Response: I do believe you did. ;) Thanks again, though. I didn't really know Snape hated flying, but I remembered one of the memories Harry saw accidentally and figured it couldn't be his favourite thing to do.

Thank you again for your comments! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by lost4everBy Order of the Ministry of Magic: Educational Decree No. 1

22nd August 2009:
Wooow... I don't know where to start. Why do I get the feeling that Snape isn't as evil as everyone thinks he is? You made him seem much more human in this chapter, I like it. I feel really bad for Umbridge...Ok I don't but I've got a feeling that Snaape & MM are going to rock Hogwart
Keep Up with this work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it--Snape is so much fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lost4everThe Scouts of Sorcery: Chapter 1

26th April 2009:
Great start=)
Poor Albus, to have such a brother and cousins...
Didn't he get to know other kids?

 Report Review

Review #9, by lost4everVoldemort Took An Order.. I'm Scared!: Barbie?? Pink Walls??

23rd May 2008:
This was so crazy and funny:D
Great job

 Report Review

Review #10, by lost4everBECAUSE HE BROKE HER: THE TRAIN RIDE

21st May 2008:
Please write more. But longer Chapters please:)

Author's Response: ill be posting a new chapter soon...

 Report Review

Review #11, by lost4ever:

21st May 2008:
Please write longer chapters.
But this cahpter was pretty good.

Author's Response: I'll try thank u!


 Report Review

Review #12, by lost4ever:

21st May 2008:
This was great . And cool idea:)

Author's Response: thank u so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lost4everRealisations: Quizzical Smile

20th May 2008:
This is good:)
Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lost4everMudblood No More: Mudblood-Dirty Blood

15th May 2008:
This was super! Draco deserved that.
Continue writing

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lost4everMemoir of the Slytherin Queen: Memoir of the Slytherin Queen

15th May 2008:
Good work.
I like Pansy and it wouled be great if you wouled write more about her.

Author's Response: thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login