Reading Reviews From Member: ZomgShaylex
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Truth

12th April 2009:
It's got to be Blaise. I like him a lot so if it's him, I'm happy. Great chapter, and I'm glad that slime ball got expelled and a little something extra! :D

Author's Response: It might be!
I'm glad you liked it, and I am glad you liked what happened to Matthew! :)

- C


 Report Review

Review #27, by ZomgShaylexSeventeen: Summer Time Fades

9th April 2009:
Wooh! Finally school time!

Author's Response: Yeee! haha, I'm all excited to keep writing! :) lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Brainwashed

9th April 2009:
Oh, if Matthew. man that guy makes me angry! Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, He kind of pisses me off as well.
Thanks for the review! :)

- C


 Report Review

Review #29, by ZomgShaylexForbidden Fruit: Chapter Five

9th April 2009:
Nice tension. :D
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #30, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: Self-Reflection on the Dance Floor

8th April 2009:
And some of the smoke clears... Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Heh heh... so true... *rubs hands together. I'm glad I succeeded at clearing at least a bit up. Sometimes I over-analyze things and get worried that I don't explain things very well :/ Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ZomgShaylexSeventeen: Recovery Disappointments

6th April 2009:
Haha. I suppose it would be awkward for Draco starting this year. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Yeah, I'd assume he'd feel a little awkward! I am glad you're awaiting the next chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Agony

6th April 2009:
YES!!! I'm so happy that he's awake! The somewhat truce between the Malfoys and Granger is nice too. :) Great job and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hehe(: I just couldn't kill him, now, could I? Nah, I couldn't.
I'm glad you like it!
Thanks for reviewing.

- C


 Report Review

Review #33, by ZomgShaylexSeventeen: Let's Have Some Fun This Beat is Sick

6th April 2009:
Haha, that's a pretty crazy party.

Author's Response: Yeah!! Haha thanks, crazy means good reads! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Potions

6th April 2009:
OH MY GOSH! WHAT KIND OF CRUEL CLIFF HANGER IS THAT?! Great writing and I obviously can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, well.. A really cruel one!
Thanks a lot! :)

-C


 Report Review

Review #35, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: Walking the Line of Control

5th April 2009:
Darn you! More more more! Great job and I obviously want more. Haha.

Author's Response: Thank you hon :) I happen to love my next chapter very much, and I hope you will, too!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Hermione's Savior

5th April 2009:
Dang blasted. I'm on team Draco again. Blaise is a jerk. Psh, and he thinks he can just swoop in and get her back after Draco was the one who defended her. Seriously? Anyway, great writing and I can't for more! :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know Blaise was acting like a real jerk these past few chapters. But his behavior will all be explained soon enough! (Oh yes, there is a reason he is acting like this!)

 Report Review

Review #37, by ZomgShaylexAscension: Sleeping Beauty

2nd April 2009:
Psh, who calls that kiss happiness? I think that was depressing since Hermione just got her heart wrenched out again. I'm not complaining though; quite the contrary, I enjoy all the angst and whatnot. Great chapter, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: yeah.. the kiss... about that.. hahah. it was sort of a bittersweet thing. like "oh they finally kissed! but wait now Hermione is sad again :(" though it had to happen eventually, right? thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Forgiveness

25th March 2009:
Awes! Well, glad that Lucius is gone.. for now. And I never thought I would like a fanfiction in which Harry and Ron left Hogwarts, but I'm liking how this one is turning out. Great job and I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Mmyes, perhaps dear old Lucius will be back...
Oh, yeah? Wow, that makes me glad to hear.
Thanks for the review!


- C


 Report Review

Review #39, by ZomgShaylexAbove the Clouds: Departure

24th March 2009:
Oh noes, the dreaded meeting with Lucius. I can't figure out who I dislike more, Lucius or Ron. I'm leaning towards Ron right now. :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, yes... I would say that I am disliking Ron more, right now too. But someone unexpected might come along and be an even bigger bastard than Ron and Lucius combined. ;)

Thanks for the review!

-C


 Report Review

Review #40, by ZomgShaylexHogwarts Respite: Conclusion

24th March 2009:
Wow, I can't believe the adventure at Malfoy Manor is over. On to the Granger's!!! :D Can't wait for some more awesomeness from you! :D

Author's Response: More "awesomeness"...wow, thanks! And the sequel may or may not be what you think--hope you enjoy it as much as this one. And thanks so much for following the entire story :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by ZomgShaylexConfusing conflicts: Vulnerability

19th March 2009:
I could see Malfoy having a lot of drama to deal with. Let's hope he can find an escape in Granger.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Yeah, from reading the HP series, you can tell that Draco is actually really suffering and he has a lot of dramas in his life...
well.. keep checking in to see what happens next ;)

xx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #42, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: The Bet

19th March 2009:
Oh my gosh, Draco! He should have listened, dang it. Now I don't know who I'm rooting for again. I'm constantly changing teams because both of them deserve her so much! Great chapter and I can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: I am constantly changing teams as well. Sigh. We'll just have to see how this goes.

Thank you once again love!


 Report Review

Review #43, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: Violations

18th March 2009:
MORE.
No idea how they'll get out of this one.

Author's Response: I'm happy to be keeping you on your toes, yay! This is definately where the "action" part of my "action-adventure/romance" comes in ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ZomgShaylexAscension: Breaking Point

14th March 2009:
Yes, I am in fact LOVING this reality Hermione has to face.
Such raw emotion, written well I might add, is very rarely found in fanfictions anymore.
So, please update because I am eager for anything you've got! :D

Author's Response: thank you!! awesome review! I'll keep up the good stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Quidditch Countdown

11th March 2009:
Oh shiz, trouble in paradise.
Lovely chapter!
I can't wait for the game; something tells me it won't be your average quidditch game. ;)

Author's Response: You're catching on...!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ZomgShaylexFall And Fall Again: Ethics of a Celestial Home

10th March 2009:
Wow. That was beautiful. I'm always interested in seeing how people think things would go if the trio died, and honestly, this is the most plausible and heart-felt one I've found so far. Exceptional job and this is definitely going on my favorites. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ZomgShaylexSeventeen: Hermione's Love; Hogwarts - A History

7th March 2009:
Get to the party already!
I'm totally stoked for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I am glad you keep reviewing, it makes me all smiley! The party's on it's way soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ZomgShaylexConfusing conflicts: The Package Deal

7th March 2009:
Hahahahaha.
Great chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Hopefully the next one will be up soon!
xx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #49, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: Meeting With Wolves

7th March 2009:
Oh dear. ohdear ohdear ohdear.
What kind of cliffhanger is that?!
How cruel!
Great chapter regardless. :)

Author's Response: Haha... sorry, no cruelty meant! The chap. was just getting long, and it made the most sense there! I have a feeling that many of the upcoming chapters will be ending the same way... heehee! Thank you, hon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by ZomgShaylexForbidden Fruit: Chapter 4

4th March 2009:
Love love love love love.
Have I told you I love this?
It's about time they gave in a little.
I can't wait to see how they act around each other the next day! :)

Author's Response: Haha, now I just need to think about what they're actually going to do lol! Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>