Reading Reviews From Member: ZomgShaylex
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZomgShaylexA Fool In The Rain: A Fool In The Rain

23rd March 2010:
Cute one-shot with enough emotion and fluff to flow by. Great job! Good luck at the Dramione Awards!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I didn't win, but it was an honor to be nominated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ZomgShaylexGravity: Prologue

1st February 2010:
SO I'm seriously about to cry. That has got to be one of the saddest funeral scenes ever. I'm eagerly awaiting an update. He can't be dead!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ZomgShaylexRoundabout: Roundabout

27th January 2010:
This is really creatively genius.
I can see all of this happening in my head.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ZomgShaylexThe Pick-Up Line: The Pick-Up Line

20th January 2010:
Hahahahaha. That fanfiction had me dying of laughter.
Which is kind of unfortunate since I'm babysitting, and it woke up my nephew. It was totally worth it though. :) Great pick up lines!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! i am so incredibly happy to hear it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ZomgShaylexThe Game of Love: Chapter Two: A Day With Ginny

20th January 2010:
Oh dear. Hermione and shopping never seem to mix in these fanfictions.
Why is that? She is a girl after all. I don't think people give her enough credit.

Author's Response: Yeah...Hermione just doesn't seem to be the type to like shopping, but you're right...she is a girl after all. (Though it took Ron years to notice, lol.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ZomgShaylexThe Game of Love: Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

20th January 2010:
Off to an interesting start I dare say.
I can't wait to see how this unfolds. :)

Author's Response: Haha, it only gets better from here...uh, at least I think it does. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by ZomgShaylexDM+HG: DM+HG

19th January 2010:
That was a very cute story. :)
I loved the concept, and your characterization was rather good.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZomgShaylexA Rather Large Contour of Love: A Rather Large Contour of Love

19th January 2010:
Haha, that was a very interesting take on things.
It gave me a good laugh, and I could see all that happening.
Great job. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ZomgShaylexTruth: Downfall

10th January 2010:
So, I'm still following this eagerly. The new developments are disturbing to say the least, but it's always darkest before the dawn. Usually I can tell on some level where the story is going by this many chapters, but this one... Whoa. Magnificent writing, great characterization, my same old compliments. There's not much more praising I can give you. There's no way to state your greatness. So I can't wait until the next installment. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZomgShaylexAll that glitters: All that glitters

10th January 2010:
You know, I'm surprised I haven't seen the concept of broom racing before. I like the concept, and I could see Draco being a part of the sport. My only problem was envisioning Hermione getting involved with something sporty, but I cast that aside for the duration of this one-shot. Overall it was nice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Finally Parting Ways

27th September 2009:
Oh my gosh. I bawled.
Every step of the way was heart-wrenching; torn the entire time because both boys have such amazing qualities!
Blaise's characterization is the most well-written out there, by far.
The twist at the end was exquisite; a perfect ending to a perfect story.
I wish I could complement more gracefully, but all I can ever come up with are choppy praises and fangirl squeals, haha.
Anyway, I am greatly looking forward to a sequel (of course, if it never happens, this piece is strong enough to stand on it's own and still be dazzling).
Thank you so much for all your hard work that we get to enjoy! C:

 Report Review

Review #12, by ZomgShaylexTruth: Believe Me

26th September 2009:
That has got to be one of the cruelest cliff hangers I've ever experienced. I'm so glad that you are going to focus more on this story, though. I've been following it intensely, and definitely think it is one of the most intriguing, well-written, original pieces out there. You have a serious work of art here, and I am so happy to be able to read it. c: Can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ZomgShaylexPerfection: Not About Love

8th August 2009:
Okay, so I'm definitely raving about this story. It's sooo amazing! I started reading it a couple months back but took a break from fanfics in the middle of it. So this evening I reread the entire story. Let me just say AMAZING. Very few authors have the ability to cover a subject as serious as anorexia let alone master it. You have a serious piece of art here. I commend you on your writing abilities and wish I had the same. I can't wait for more updates! :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by ZomgShaylexPerfection: Tiptoe

8th August 2009:
Gawd, I love this story...
I've been having a fanfic binge all night with this piece. :]
It makes me happy and sad all at the same time.
Happy because of the magnificent writing.
Sad because fo the subject of the writing.
Keep on keepin' on though, 'cause I love it.
I'm going to keep reading this into the morning, I'm sure.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Sabotage

7th August 2009:
OH MY GAWD! This has got to be one of the most addicting stories I have ever read. The internal struggle and emotion displayed throughout this entire piece is staggering in its effects. I love every second of this plot and can't wait for the final chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're way too sweet and kind and patient! I am completely gratuitous!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ZomgShaylex10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: X. Mudblood or Mine

7th August 2009:
Love love love! Fantastic writing!
Thanks for the entertainment!

Author's Response: You are very welcome! Thanks for reading & reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: A Gathering of Renegades

5th May 2009:
Yay! Action time! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Haha... yes, it's definately action time! Thank you hon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Happy Valentine's Day

3rd May 2009:
Well, of course he's back. Haha, I still don't know what team I'm on. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I don't know what team I'm on either. That's probably why it will be split down the middle until the very end.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ZomgShaylexIt All Went Wrong: It All Went Wrong

3rd May 2009:
Very angsty; I like it. I especially like the comparison you made between Hermione and Draco's relationship and Fred and George's. It makes sense. I only caught a few grammatical errors here and there. Overall a good piece of literature. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Yes. I still need a beta. I'll fix that soon.
Graci for the feedback.
-Sarah


 Report Review

Review #20, by ZomgShaylex10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: IX. To Study Or To Snog

26th April 2009:
Hahaha, this story has so much charm, I love it. :D Can't wait for the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ZomgShaylexAscension: Quiet Pain

25th April 2009:
I'm greatly enjoying this story. I've never experienced depression, so being able to see into someone's mind that has that condition is quite telling. Love what you've done with Ernie, and I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ZomgShaylexThe Covenant: Precursory Dominos

22nd April 2009:
Oh my gosh! Seriously?! You have to update soon. You keep cutting off at the most cruel moments. I can't WAIT for more!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks hon! I actually thought I cut off at a kind of okay place this time... *looks away sheepishly* More is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ZomgShaylexTruth: All In

20th April 2009:
No way. No way, no way, no way. This story is so amazing! I'm on the edge of my seat. I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ZomgShaylexWhat We Knew: Draco's Disappearnce

20th April 2009:
Dude, if I were you, I wouldn't have said that I know the ending. I really want to pester it out of you now, haha. So, as far as the story goes, love love love. I have no idea what decision I would make if I were in Hermione's shoes: physical versus emotional (or at least that's how I see the dilemma). Great job! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Oh you can pester all you want but I won't be saying anything! My lips are sealed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ZomgShaylexSeventeen: Seventh Year Goals

12th April 2009:
This should be an interesting year, haha.

Author's Response: Oh, man, you know it. Thanks again!! :) lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>