Reading Reviews From Member: Summer
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SummerA Soul's Fire: Wolvin Waits

11th July 2005:
great as always. love the way you bring across the relationship between Sirius and Remus. Keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you, I have fun with those two but it's bittersweet whenever I write Sirius. I start to miss him all over again. All the best, Pru

 Report Review

Review #2, by SummerLEGACIES : The Solidus Charm: Freedom for One- Death For Another

8th July 2005:
Great chapter as always. I noticed that you left out the Darkness song this time and that one of my favourit ones

 Report Review

Review #3, by SummerI Miss You Daddy: I Miss You Daddy

5th July 2005:
Very well written and really moving, well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SummerWho Wants to Live Forever?: Who Wants to Live Forever?

26th June 2005:
hey i loved the last chapter it was really well written, all emotional, which can be hard to get across so well done

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^___^ The prequel is up now if you're interested in that ^__~ Thanks for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: The Dark Sons of Magic

25th June 2005:
in no way have you lost your touch man. if anything it got better. super way of showing the millitary power of the ministry, not to mention exactly where Harry stands in the line of power. Keep it up, great job and all the usuall compellments so that you'll update the next chap soon. Seriously this was a really great chapter.

Author's Response: *chuckles evilly* Tee hee hee! *giggle*

 Report Review

Review #6, by SummerA Soul's Fire: His Dark Heart

25th June 2005:
the story is going great and it wonderfull the way the chapters are being posting so fast at the moment.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm trying to post them quickly before I start summer school. *sigh* we'll just see what happens then. Thanks for the review! Pru

 Report Review

Review #7, by SummerA Soul's Fire: Run the Moon

21st June 2005:
hey i love your story! this was a really nice chapter, i love seeing Remus happy. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, Summer! So nice to hear from you again. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I love seeing him happy, too. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #8, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: Pureblood Secrets

16th June 2005:
I love that fighting spirit that Malfoy brings out in Potter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SummerI Promise: I Promise

11th June 2005:
that was so beautiful and heart touvhing. very well written you got the emotions across really well

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SummerA Mother's Lullaby: One

10th June 2005:
that was really sweet, well done, loved the ending

 Report Review

Review #11, by SummerLEGACIES : The Solidus Charm: The Morning After

6th June 2005:
hey glad to see another chapter up, took awhile to get validated but as always it was worth the wait. I like the references to the futher stories and i think your right they are vague enough not to give anything away. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SummerCold as Ash: Cold as Ash

1st June 2005:
Cool well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SummerLEGACIES : The Solidus Charm: Assault at Grimmauld Place

31st May 2005:
ah a reference to Rebecca put in a nice little touch

 Report Review

Review #14, by SummerMy Reflection: My Reflection

30th May 2005:
that was so well written, well done. i really felt the saddness and grive that Fred is going through

Author's Response: yeah I must have been in a really rotten mood when I wrote this!! lol..Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SummerMirror Mirror: Tying up Loose Ends and Boyfriends

27th May 2005:
Loved your story and the idea was brill. Just finished reading the whole thing in one go!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: The Grim

25th May 2005:
Great chap. i love the idea of Hermione and Harry's powers being kind of opoiste to each other, light and dark

Author's Response: Well, you know i got this locked. Thanks summer- we're slowly but surely getting there.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SummerThe Angel of Harry Potter's Heart: ~The End~

18th May 2005:
hey i really enjoyed reading your story, good job

Author's Response: lol i'm doing a sequal so watch for that to come out soon... but its still in the 'waiting' process lol <33Kim

 Report Review

Review #18, by SummerEulogies For The Dead: Eulogies For The Dead

18th May 2005:
hey i liked the way you layed out the story and it was very well written

Author's Response: Thankyou very much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: Duel to the Death!

17th May 2005:
hey man one of the best duel scenes you wrote in the series

 Report Review

Review #20, by SummerA Soul's Fire: A Diplomat's Daughter

14th May 2005:
wow i was so happy to see you had updated and then to top it off it was a great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks Summer, I'm always glad to hear from you! Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #21, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: Sex, Lies and Polyjuice

14th May 2005:
Loved this chapter and the way the chapters just keep coming, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SummerThe Angel of Harry Potter's Heart: It's not safe at hogwarts anymore!

10th May 2005:
Hey i just read all 31 chaps!!!!! And all i can think of is when will i see the next one!!!!!

Author's Response: lol i'm doing a sequal so watch for that to come out soon... but its still in the 'waiting' process lol <33Kim

 Report Review

Review #23, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: Hogwarts' Finest

9th May 2005:
"it is the return of Hogwarts’ finest" one of my fav lines, a pure classic

 Report Review

Review #24, by SummerLEGACIES : The Solidus Charm: England U-21 vs The Chudley Cannons

29th April 2005:
hey i'm loving the new and improved story so far. Thanks for posting the Grim too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SummerLEGACIES: The Grim: Seventeen

28th April 2005:
loven it loven it! I thought i wouldnt get to see this again for months. Super super

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>