Reading Reviews From Member: Femme_Fatale
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Femme_FataleYou're Nothing Without Me: A Holiday Guide for The Modern Young Widow: Home

7th June 2010:
This is amazing! Everything is beginning to fall into place and its great. I love how you write Fleur but then again your whole writing style is great! This is a really really great piece! Thank you so much for requesting!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :) I am glad you liked Fleur. I've always thought of her as the mother hen type, especially after DH. I actually don't get how everyone vilifies her in stories when she's such a sweet person. Glad you liked it! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Femme_FataleYou're Nothing Without Me: A Holiday Guide for The Modern Young Widow: Numb

7th June 2010:
Another good chapter, I really like the direction this story is going. Once again the characterizations are good, the story flows well, the plot is beginning to unravel and I feel that its very good so far. I'm really eager to see what happens next, so once again, good job here!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much again for this review :) Really, this means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Femme_FataleYou're Nothing Without Me: A Holiday Guide for The Modern Young Widow: Denial

7th June 2010:
Nice start! I really like your writing style and I like the way the chapters are set up with the feelings/nouns, very unique twist to things. it makes me eager to see what happens next. As for your concerns, I'll have to read more to see about the plot, but the characterizations so far is good :)

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Femme_FataleRosewood: Prologue

7th June 2010:
Wow what a magnificent cliffhanger, I'm literally bouncing off of my seat to see who the couple was, what happened and who the intruder was and where the story is going to go. Your grammar use here was very good, I didn't see anything that caught my eye so good job. I'm eager to see what happens next.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!
it's good to hear it's alright so far and
glad to hear that you like the prologue and the start of the story so far! XD

thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Femme_FatalePesky Parchment : Christmas Parchment

7th June 2010:
Wow this is really good so far, I really liked this story I think that its sweet in it's on way and that the characterizations of Scorpius and Rose as well as the OCs you threw in there and the other canons were quite good. The interactions as well weren't choppy or dull, I found them bubbly and exciting.

Once again good job with this and I look forward to see what happens next :)

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I loved reading this review...gotta big grin on my face now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Femme_FataleOnce In A Lifetime: Enverga University

9th May 2010:
Wow, this sounds really original and intriguing. nice cliffie at the end there, I can't want to read more!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! You take care. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Femme_FataleOnce bitten: The door on the fourth floor.

3rd April 2010:
Interesting start. I'm eager to see what happens next!

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Femme_FataleJe t'aime: No Last Name

5th January 2010:
Another great chapter. Louis is as yummy as ever XDD I think this is a very original idea and can't wait to see where the story goes. I also like your OC very much. Excellent job so far!!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Hi again! Thanks! *blush* Louis is very likable. I'm in love with him even though he is a fictional character. If he were real, I think there'd be a lot of fighting over him going on! I'm glad it's original! I try not to be too cliche! And Steph has a soft spot in my heart, she's one of my favorite OCs! So I'm thrilled you like her! :)
Thanks for reviewing and reading! Be sure to be on the lookout for future chapters!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Femme_FataleJe t'aime: First Meeting

5th January 2010:
I liked this first chapter alot. I've never read a story staring Louis before and you made him so appeaing with this just chapter. I already cannot wait to read more!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Femme! Thanks! I'm glad you like this first chapter! Louis isn't someone I've seen a great many fics about. I'm a huge fan of minor characters as there is more freedom with them. And I've thought of doing a Louis/OC for a long time! So I'm glad you like him! :)
Thanks for the review! I hope you continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Femme_FataleStop The Question: Sandy, Danny, Summer Love...

31st October 2009:
*faints* Such a wonderful chapter. I think I fell off my seat laughing at Ron *dies* Peter Pan? That's rich. And something tells me Little Miss Sarah was Paris Hilton heheehe classic!

Off to read more.
Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! yes Sarah was Paris but i couldnt mention it in the story because of guidelines but i'm glad people picked it up =) a new chapter is waiting to be validated so be on the lookout =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Femme_FataleStop The Question: A Wedding In The Works

31st October 2009:
I love this story so far. Amazing job!! Love Ron and Luna! Off to read more.

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Femme_FataleStop The Question: Little Miss Sunshine

31st October 2009:
Another great chapter! Love the interaction between Harry and Hermione!

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Femme_FataleStop The Question: Frequencies

31st October 2009:
I love it so far! Awesome spelling and grammar. Great characterization. You get five stars from me. Off to read more.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: wow, that really means alot to me! thank you so much =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Femme_FataleWhat Might Have Been: Chapter One

20th September 2009:
Wow this was beautifully written and a very intriguing concept. I really cannot wait to see where you take this. It promises to be a very good read! Please update soon.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I really hope you keep reading and enjoy it all as much as you clearly enjoyed this. Glad you liked the concept too. I can't wait to see where it goes either!

Much love.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Femme_FataleBoy Troubles: I Didn't Know

20th September 2009:
I would say I feel bad for Ginny, but I don't. i'm not an avid H/G shipper so I'll have to say I'm happy H/H are still together *grins* I am dying to see what happens next. Please update soon

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Femme_FataleBoy Troubles: Whirlwind

20th September 2009:
Oh very lovely. I love this story so much but I have a feeling Ron is going to something to break Harry and Hermione up. BUt this is very well written and suspenseful enough to make me want to know what happens next. Good job

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Femme_FataleBoy Troubles: The Lake

20th September 2009:
Oh my gosh. I loved it of course. i felt like to melt out of my seat at the end when she kissed him. harry/hermione is my favortie ship. its the ship that should have happened in my opinion. very good job and wonderfully well written.

Femme ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Femme_FataleAlice In Weasley Land: Just Alice.

12th August 2009:
Hello,

This is the first fan fiction I've read in quite some time. It's really very good. I love the beginning. We don't know much of Alice yet but we know enough to be intrigued. I am intrigued. I love the mysterious edge behind this story that I am sure will no doubt unravel itself in later chapters.

I also liked Charlie's persona. We don't see too much of him and though he only had roughly three lines in the first chapter, I am immediately drawn to him. I want to know why he's upset and getting drunk so early in the day? I want to know why he seems embarrassed by his name.

Very good. I'm itching to get on to the rest.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm really glad that this is your first and a while, and I hope this story helps you jump back into it! thank you so much, and I hope you like hte next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Femme_FataleKiss of Death: As I leave it

29th July 2009:
This was a wonderful beginning. Honestly, I loved Hermione's demaeanor, I thought the 'puppy pile' in the hospital wing was adorable, i thought cormac was a jack ass, and Dumbledore seemed on point. I really want to see how hermioe fulfills her bucket list. Some of those things on that list are quite interesting.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Cool, thanks. I'm a bit busy at the minute, but i'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Femme_FataleWith all my Love, Regulus: Growing Pains

25th June 2009:
Another great chapter. I love Sirius and Regulus's interaction with each other and how they seem to love each other so much. I love it. I like how at the end, Regulus is going to miss Sirirus when he goes off to school. How sad. This is a fantastic piece so far. I cannot wait to see where you take this. Please update soon!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I honestly was a tad worried about the interaction between them I always viewed them as close and I really hoped people wouldn't jump down my throat for writing them in this fashion. But as young niave kids I see it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Femme_FataleWith all my Love, Regulus: Goodbye and First Memories

25th June 2009:
Hi!

Oh that letter at the beginning nearly had me in tears. You captured so much emotion and heartbreak in so few paragraphs that it really shows off your talents as an author. Very good job job.

I love the bit with Sirius and Regulus as kids. Veryn icel ook into their childhood before everything started to go sour. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Again, great job!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much.. I love the emotion there too. And that's not me try to sound all high and proud of my self either. It was "fun" to write I found my self in near tears as well. I have an affinity for Regulus. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Femme_FataleFirefly: Quidditch Eyes

25th June 2009:
Hi :)

I like this story quite alot actually. It was that banner of yours that drew me in. I'm a sucker for a good H/Hr and this has the makings to be a really good one. Yay!!

The only criticism I'm going to give is to watch your spacing. The dialogue is a little confusing since its all smushed together like that. Space it out so that the reader will know who is talking when.

Other than that, this was very good. I didn't see any spelling or grammar mistakes nor was anyone OOC. Excellent job with this I can't wait to see what will happen next!!

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Hi there yourself :D

I\\\'m really glad you like the story :D I believe in the power of banners, I find myself reading a lot more stories with good banners than those without, however I didn\\\'t make that banner... I am a graphic maker at TDA... but credit is given where it\\\'s due :D

Yeah, I\\\'m working on my spacing in the latter chapters... I should edit this one shouldn\\\'t I? Maybe when I\\\'m at a writers block, and have no new chapters to post :/

Thanks so much for taking the time to review, please keep it up and I really hope you like the story.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Femme_FataleHelena, Gray: Un

24th June 2009:
Wow. Now see, this is historical romance. Of coruse there isn't any romance in it yet, but I;m sure there soon will be. This is fantastically written and so historically accuratewhen it comes to the dialogue. I am impressed. You must have done your research. Honestly really great job. I think I'll read all of this tonight.

Femme ^_^

P.S. I expect a review response...I love to read those.

Author's Response: Lol yeah, its historical...sorry if there was a misunderstanding in the beginning!
I\\\'m so happy that you\\\'re enjoying it so far, I\\\'ve been enjoying writing it as well. Its a challenge, but so much fun.
And yes, I got around to responding...even though its taken a while. I\\\'m so glad you\\\'re reading and reviewing my story! Hope you keep to it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Femme_FataleMadam Minister: Prologue

16th June 2009:
Wow this is a very good start. I like it so far and I can't wait to see what will happen next.

Femme ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Femme! It was great hearing from you. I'm so glad you enjoyed this. ^_^ I hope you have a good week! Take care!

Best,
celticbard


 Report Review

Review #25, by Femme_FataleBlood Bound: A Vampire Story: Chapter One

15th June 2009:
Wow. That was a good beginning. I can't wait to see what will happen next.

Femme ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>