Reading Reviews From Member: BrazillianHotti9
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BrazillianHotti9Better Than Him: Pancakes and Princesses

2nd March 2010:
Ohhh I loved it!!! Ahh pelase update as soon as possible!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BrazillianHotti9You Had Me: You Had Me

16th July 2009:
WTF!!!

WOW, ok that was weird but I liked it, I don't really get it but that was a well written story =] That was really intersting to read. =]


XOXO, BrazillianHotti9

Author's Response: Lol, and interesting review! The story was written with the intent to have the reader view Rose and Scorpius in a different light, so I agree with the term 'weird' XD
I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BrazillianHotti9As Time Goes By: Making Up Is A Beautiful Thing

15th July 2009:
OMG THAT WAS SO AMAZING . IT WAS SOOO FUNNY... PLEASE UPDATE SOON.!

Author's Response: I definately will! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrazillianHotti9Just a little thing called lust. : Cliche.

24th June 2009:
WoW THAT WAS SOO CUTE I LOVE IT !

 Report Review

Review #5, by BrazillianHotti9The FLB Annoyance: The FLB Annoyance

13th May 2009:
WOW I LOVE THIS STORY I WAS REALLY AMAZED IT WAS SO GOOOD I LOVE ROSE'S CHRACTER SHE IS SO FUNNY AND MALFOYS CHARACTER IS SOO ANNOYING BUT SEXXY... I LOVE IT YOU AMAZING KEEP ON WRITING=]10/10

_ BrazillianHotti9 =]

Author's Response: oh wow. lots of caps.. haha.
i'm so happ you enjoyed it! thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by BrazillianHotti9The London School of Further Wizarding Education: Veela Girl

27th March 2009:
aww I love Monique she seems like a wonderful friend!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrazillianHotti9Gingers CAN Get Boyfriends Too!: Just A Couple Of My Cravings

12th March 2009:
omg her life is soo complicated i love it lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrazillianHotti9Gingers CAN Get Boyfriends Too!: Family Everywhere!

12th March 2009:
WOW I love the story its soo amazing ekk

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrazillianHotti9Better Than Him: Shell Cottage Is A Place For Video Games, Not Angry Fathers

12th March 2009:
omg i love this chater its soo cute =] when will the next come out ekk i can't wait !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm not sure when the next update will be yet, I haven't started the next chapter. I've got a lot of other stories to work on. But I'm working as hard a sI can to get that next chapter out for all you guys!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrazillianHotti9Delicate: Boys Don't Cry

27th February 2009:
omg i connot belive he said that ahh

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrazillianHotti9Love's Forgotten Me: Ignorance

18th February 2009:
wow that was an amazing chapter please don't tell me that one of the girls end up dieing that would be wold be so sad=[ boo

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrazillianHotti9The Unbreakable Vow: The Unknowable Vow

27th January 2009:
Wow, I wonder what that fire thing did it ? That was Amazing =]

Author's Response: Haha, well, the fire-thing was really just a rip-off from HBP, when Severus and Narcissa make the unbreakable vow and Bella is their bonder, firey snake-like bonds included ^^,

I'm really glad you liked the chapter :D Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by BrazillianHotti9Birthday Wishes: The Dreaded Countdown

27th January 2009:
wow That Was Amazing!!!
I am Speechless Wow!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!hahaha well I am glad you are speechless tht means I have written a good story!thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BrazillianHotti9The London School of Further Wizarding Education: Monique

27th December 2008:
lol that is so funny i love!! Is Monque going to be in the story from know on that would be so cool . =]

Author's Response: Yep, she will be about soon:)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by BrazillianHotti9The London School of Further Wizarding Education: The Ex Factor

22nd December 2008:
omg that was sooo cool i hope that you update soon and omg it would be sooo cool if callum started to flirt with victoire and teddy got mad jelouse lol

Author's Response: *grins*
Wouldn't it just?:P
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by BrazillianHotti9Vertigo: Calming Storm, Raging Tension

22nd December 2008:
omg i can't wait till you update i wonder what ron will say when he see's her for the first time =]

Author's Response: yeah, i guess you'll just have to stay tuned for that development ;D

I'll update ASAP: thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by BrazillianHotti9The London School of Further Wizarding Education: Dear Victoire

8th December 2008:
omg no he didn't ahhh i can't wait for the next chapter omg lol

Author's Response: Lol, thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BrazillianHotti9The London School of Further Wizarding Education: New beginnings

4th December 2008:
wow i love it i can't wait till you update again=]=]

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by BrazillianHotti9Always and For.....Maybe Never: I Told You

4th December 2008:
I well i don't know but i do like the story =]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! These first two chapter have alot of action between Mikaela and James. There is at least one more battle between the two...maybe more. Depends on what fits. Anyways, thanks for the review, and i will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrazillianHotti9Always and For.....Maybe Never: Screwed Over

4th December 2008:
wow that was amazing! i have no other words!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you loved it! I figure you will love how the whole plot is layed out. It is really cool, and kind of unexpected. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BrazillianHotti9Better Than Him: Fighting A Losing Battle

4th December 2008:
i love it please update as soon as you can

Author's Response: I will definitely update soon, I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BrazillianHotti9Vertigo: Lockdown

24th November 2008:
what i am so confused i hope theat this is just a dream or a spelll that a girl put on her to get ron if she did what a bitch =] lol i love love ur story

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I'm playing with your mind X) To know what's really going on you'll just have to stay tuned XD

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by BrazillianHotti9Kidnapped: Comforting and Hurting

5th November 2008:
ahh i love this chapter hopefully Harry will relise how much he loves ginny and kiss her already! =] 10/10

Author's Response: lol thx for the reviews. i can't guarantee anything right now, but i do know that u won't get ur wish soon. sorry, but it's part of the plot. don't fret though, eventually it'll happen.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BrazillianHotti9Kidnapped: Escape Attempt

15th October 2008:
This was one of my faverite chapter's i love how in the real story ron isnt such a flirt and in this one ron is the most flirttasious (idk if that's spelled right) guy ever yay and finally Harry shows up he was sooo mean to her in the begining but in really he cares about her that is so sweet keep on writing your so amazing =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by BrazillianHotti9Kidnapped: What was that noise?

15th October 2008:
Soo your Review's got deleted too yeah i know that sucks same thing happened to me and no one leaves any new reviews so im going to leave you a review againg =]=]=]=]
I love this story expecially the whole twist in it about how ginny is a princess it is so cool =]

Author's Response: wow, thx!!! thats really encouraging, so i'm gonna start typing up the chapter and get it in by tonight. thx for inspiring me!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>