Reading Reviews From Member: mexprizoner
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mexprizonerQuantum Physics: 3

17th November 2012:
Loved it specially the ending. I have to say I haven't read a single one of your characters that I haven't enjoyed, they're just so...real. You are truly and artist and thank you for gifting us with your wonderful stories.

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by mexprizonerStarving Artists: Metaphor Wrapping Paper

19th September 2011:
I loved every single second of it. You are honestly a wonderful writter and I can wait for more of this excelent work. I just wanted to run something by you. I was doodling the other day while listening to the Smiths (thank you so much for reintroducing me to them, thanks to you I remembered why I loved them so much n_n) and when I finished I looked at my pad and I was very much like "omg I just drew Lucy" I'd like to upload the drawing as YOUR Lucy, but I'd like permission for it, if you're okay with it I'll pass you the link and you can let me know. it's really not that big just a quick music induced doddle so yeah that's about it. Once again excelent work XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Homg the smiths...(I just looked at my itunes top 25 and 20 songs are by the smiths. well. i think it's clear where my musical allegiances lie). And...DUDE. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE. ♥ I doodle loads (short attention span, lots of free periods at school, art student mentality) and...this is funny. See, I'm always sitting there bobbing away to the smiths and doodling, and then I start drawing a face and it ends up with big hair and specs and I'm like, oh hey Scorpius. We'll have to exchange doodles ;D haha, anyway. Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it & thank you for reviewing (& doodling!) ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by mexprizonerStarving Artists: Destination: Gretna Green

29th July 2011:
Just found this story a couple of days ago and now I'm hooked, You are a painfully awesome writer, I'd hate you if I didn't already love you so much for making this story XD really Lucy I adore that girl I wish I could be the witty weirdo that girl is but unfourtunately when I try being funny awkward silence tends to follow lol no matter. Insanely good story keep up the good work and I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER SO PLEASE DON?T MAKE ME WAIT TOO LONG n_n

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! Well, because I've taken so long to respond...next chapter is definitely up ;D and, oh dear, I am definitely that girl. Awkward should be my middle name. Thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by mexprizonerHopelessness: January 9, 1971

10th March 2011:
awww soo sad, I almost cried, lovely truely lovely , but I'm really here to ask you something some time ago you offered to beta my Speak of the Devil story and I just wanted to ask you if the offer still stood?

Author's Response: Oh cr*p, I'm sorry. I went on a few months hiatus and completely forgot. *is ashamed* However, if you still want me to beta it, sure, just PM me in the forums. x3 Also, I'm glad you like my story. ^^

SeverusLove

*jumps up and down squealing*


 Report Review

Review #5, by mexprizonerThe Covenant: The Wolf's Den

19th November 2009:
WOW, WOW, WOW i love it so far really you're brilliant and the action scenes are incredible i wish i could write like that.
i can't wait to read the rest so i'll get on to it love i truly do.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You called me brilliant... *blushes*

I'm glad you like the action scenes; I had so much fun writing them! I've gotten better at writing by doing it ALL the time, and by reading the work of other writers who really stretch me.

I hope you continue liking my stuff! Thanks again! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by mexprizonerShadow Upon My Heart: Decision Time

12th November 2009:
OMG, OMG,OMG! that was incredible, i swear i was actually shaking along with Hermione as she walked down the aisle, I read the who thing through and i can't even begin to tell you how incredibly lovely your story is, you have a real talent for defining emotion, i can't wait to read the next chapter please keep up with the excelent work.

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww wow thank you so much! Its so sweet of you to say that as i really try my hardest to get each characters emotions across. Next chapter should be up soon :-) Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mexprizonerSeverely, Severus: The Most Official Finder of the Potter in the Flying Car

5th October 2009:
God i absolutly love this story congrats on your dobby and please please keep up the good work this is great i almost peed my pants from laughing thankfully i made it to the bathroom. Lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by mexprizonerForbidden Fruit: Chapter 6

10th September 2009:
GOSH i absolutly love this story i'm so glad you updated, your work is great and i consider my self a fan of your stories thanks for your great work and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - on the off chance that you're checking this review, the new chapter is up now! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by mexprizonerRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Begging and Choosing

3rd August 2009:
I just picked up your story and i think it's brilliante truly i do especially that part about the movie it cracked me up i fell off my chair from laughing so hard my thoughts on the movie are pretty much on the same wave lenght as yours anyways please up date soon i can't way for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you're liking it (and that you agree with me about that farse of a film) haha. Hopefully I'll be able to update the next chapter soon. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mexprizonerStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

29th July 2009:
WOW, I really love you're story it's wonderful and very original you have a great sense of humor and i really love Rose even though some times i just can't help but hate her, it's wonderful and i think Aidan is so adorable i can't help but want to squeeze him.lol anyways great work keep up and please please up date soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mexprizonerRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Gossip

28th July 2009:
This story is really fun very good work bilding the characters keep up the good work and update soon pls.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The next chapter is in the queue so it should be up hopefully in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mexprizonerFalling Through Thin Ice: Good News and Bad News

28th July 2009:
I'm liking it, even thought you have a great deal of things to work on like your spelling, if you don't know how to spell something just Google it, then that 'did you mean...' thingy magig come up that's how i do it, i think that if you really like this you have talent for it, this is better then some of the things i was writting when i was you age if you'd like some extra help try getting a beta and if you would like my help just drop me an owl, your good at this so keep up the good work and reread your work so you can pick out most of the mistakes your self, good luck.

P.S Thanks so much for your review on my One-shot. Unexpected madness.

Author's Response: thank you for reading it!! i'll take into consideration all of your words.

your welcome on the review! i love to review! it's really cool to see what they have to say back about the stuff i talk about.

thanks for review and i hope you keep reading,
JR Nite Dragon


 Report Review

Review #13, by mexprizonerStill Delicate: Disclosure

6th June 2009:
Ok I finally got down to reviewing after reading the whole of it delicate and then still delicate sooo I started reading it and i stayed up until like 3 am only to get up at 6 for uni and then work so feel guilty feel very very very guilty
hahaha just kidding i haven't slept more then 10 hours in four days but it was totally worth it I am completly in love with you story i bow down to your greatness. To tell you the truth i was a bit reluctante in at the star but then i just couldn't stop reading you have made me cry and laugh many times at the same time I really love you story and please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mexprizonerForbidden Fruit: Chapter 4

6th April 2009:
Have i mentioned that i LOVE your story? i forget, well if i haven't I LOVE YOUR STORY hahaha excelent work i love you writing style i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm like halfway through the next chapter, I just need to finish it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by mexprizonerArcanum: the Lovers

24th March 2009:
Wow, I love your work I have read almost all of your fics so far and I just can wait for more I like this one in particular, I have never really liked the next-generation parings but now i find myself reading more Rose/Scorpius for some reason.hehehe.
Anyways I hope It's not too much to ask but your work has inspired me alot a I have finaly posted some of my own fics If you have time to read them and let me know what you think, I would love it.
Once again keep up with the wonderful work.

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review hun!
if i get a chance i will have a look at your fics - ive recently become very busy tho so it may take some time!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by mexprizonerForbidden Fruit: Chapter 3

24th March 2009:
I absolutly love you story, It's a wonderful idea and i love the way you developed it, please keep updating.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm going to update really soon, I just had some essays I had to get out of the way. x

 Report Review

Review #17, by mexprizonerPirates: Schemes, Screwy Politics, and... Sewing?

10th March 2009:
Wow I have been following ur story religiously I love it you have a true talent for this and I'm glad I found your story I can't wait to see more interaccion with Hermione and Draco so please don't keep us waiting to long. Once again great work.

Author's Response: haha. Follow it all you like :) I'm so happy you're liking it! I'll update soon!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #18, by mexprizonerPirates: Rude Awakenings

27th December 2008:
I love your storie i wasn't very convinced when i firts saw it but you have me hook please,please don't leave it hanging like so many other people do, you have a great talent for this, once again i LOVE IT!

Author's Response: I`m glad you stayed to find out! Thank you for doing that!! : ) I won`t leave it hanging don`t worry :)

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #19, by mexprizonerFrom The Ashes: ...Discloser...

12th June 2008:
I'm loving this storie please keep it up, your a great writer and if you could please give me a heads up when the next chapter in up THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mexprizonerStay With Me: Stay With Me

11th June 2008:
i truly have to say that i loved it, it's simply beutiful it even made me shed a few tears keep up the good work please.

Author's Response: Awww...I didn't mean to make you guys cry. It was supposed to be a happy ending. But I'm glad you liked it. They're both very different from my usual wrtting style but I love them that way. And I'm glad you liked them too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login