Reading Reviews From Member: reavreav
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reavreavHold Your Tongue: Floating

10th October 2009:
Yay! I've missed this story! Know how you feel about writers block, it sucks! Really good chapter, love it!

Author's Response: Really, really sucks. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by reavreavBreaking the Quidditch Code: Scare Tactics (and ants)

17th August 2009:
i love how quickly you update!! Lovelove this story, thanks for updating so quickly, keep it up ;)

Author's Response: You're very welcome! It's hard sometimes, but other authors take months and months and I couldn't do that. I like you guys too much! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by reavreavStill Delicate: Build Up

11th August 2009:
ooh, drama drama! I love love this story, haha but proper hate audrey, you should kill her off.. anyway, love it, update soon !

 Report Review

Review #4, by reavreavHarry Potter and the Overdone Plotline: Of Cliffhangers and Random Rivals

10th August 2009:
hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaahahhahaa
please keep writing, loves ittt xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, we will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by reavreavVanilla Spice: Ignored Advice

7th August 2009:
haha LOVED this chapter, but i wouldn't have been nice to katie, grrr. I prefer freddie to james aswell becuase james is all 'i'm a womanizer' and stufff. Love it.

OH and dom is the best :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :D
I'm not sure if I would have been so forgiving to Katie either... xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by reavreavSongs of Calico: A Realisation

6th August 2009:
oooh do you think they might just fall in love? i don't have a clue. LOVED this chapter, LOVE the sroy, write write write and please update soon! (ish)

Author's Response: Ahh honestly? No, they won't fall in love. Remember, they are only 16 at the moment.
I wasn't sure about this chapter, it was just a way to get the ball rolling again. Thank you so much for reviewing, I'll do my best to keep things going!


 Report Review

Review #7, by reavreavBreaking the Quidditch Code: Preposterous Pink Puddifoots

6th August 2009:
aww i love james! This chapter was waaay good! Ergh hate emerson.. update sooon!

Author's Response: I love James too, he's such a sweetheart despite his arrogant tendencies. Thanks so much for the review, I promise to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by reavreavDiamond.: Of Suspicion and Speculation

29th July 2009:
rediscovered your story, i've missed it, i love it. and i get the whole looking at my life from someone elses perspective ALL the time.. siiigh!
anyway, loved the chapter, love the story, so sad it ends soon!

Author's Response: welcome back! I missed you reavreav!! :) So glad you enjoyed the chapter. I know, I can't believe it ends so soon, either. I'm going to try and update the next chapter asap but I think it might take another 2 weeks at least, due to the insane amount of last-minute plans that keep popping up. :) It is the summer, after all...
Thanks again for reviewing!!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by reavreavPerfection: Sewn

29th July 2009:
love it love it love it! update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by reavreavStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

23rd July 2009:
wow wow wow!
i love this story, more than i'd thought.
Seeing HBP today, ek xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by reavreavAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty: Friends vs. Enemies

3rd July 2009:
SO GOOD! i really love this story, so glad you keep your updates regular. por adara! such a good story, if you finish it i think a sequel might be needed :)

Author's Response: aw thanks! i\\\'m glad you like it! haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by reavreavBreaking the Quidditch Code: To the Hospital Wing (already)

2nd June 2009:
i love this story :) exciting timess xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it. I love writing it--so much ridiculously inappropriate fun! Thanks for the review, I hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #13, by reavreavEmpty Eyes: Empty Eyes

2nd June 2009:
oh! Plllease continue this story, it's so good! Short chapter :( please make them longer! The description was amazing and this story seems verrryy promising :) x

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it. :) I'm not planning to continue it, sorry, I'm happy with how it is. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by reavreavVanilla Spice: Bye, Birdy

26th May 2009:
hm another amazing chapter..
i don't know who i like better!
agh it's hard
maybe james?
xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!!
It's a tough one isn't it? :P
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by reavreavStill Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

20th May 2009:
oooh this chapter was so good! I love this story becuase it brings back carefree memories of delicate.. sigh..
Ergh and aren't exams horrrible!? I have one today but instead of revising i'm on HPFF, silly me.
Anyway, another fantastic chapter, i love this story! It's weird thinking of Ron, Hermione etc as old people but i really like it :)
UPDATE SOON OR ELSE I'LL COME FIND YOU GRRR (that was me being rude)
Lovely story, you're such a good writer xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by reavreavStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

19th May 2009:
OHOHOOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOOHHH!
wow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by reavreavSweet Sixteen and Never Been Kissed: Birthday Wishes and Slumber Party Misses

19th May 2009:
i really really really likes it :)

Author's Response: :D I'm really, really, really glad.

 Report Review

Review #18, by reavreavVanilla Spice: Chopping Skills

18th May 2009:
loves it!
this story is amazizizizizing and i can't get enough :)
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by reavreavSongs of Calico: The Problem With Quidditch

16th May 2009:
wow wow!
that was so good!
It was good you didn't keep the quidditch up for too long, because they can get REALLY boring. I didn't have to skip any ^_^
i love that you showed the different side to gryffindors!
i love love this story, your such an amazing writer
update soon!
ohh and love the new banner!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!
Yeah, I didn't want to keep it going for too long, glad that worked out ^^
Yeah, there is that side to them. We hardly even saw it in the books though. Only McLaggen and Ron at times.
I love the banner too! I'll try! Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by reavreavWe Gryffies: Cuckoo Bananas

13th May 2009:
yayy!
thanks soo sosososoo much for updating!
This chapter was too short :(
amazing work as usual, and it cheered me RIGHHT up :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by reavreavTo Love a Marauder: Things Aren't Going to be the Same

13th April 2009:
i love this story so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by reavreavSongs of Calico: Caught

10th April 2009:
I really really REALLY do love this story...REALLY.

Author's Response: Really really REALLY?
Aww thank you, I try my best. I'll get on updating soon =]


 Report Review

Review #23, by reavreavCheesy Nachos, Clingy Cat Suits, and Viktor Krum: The Handoff

22nd March 2009:
LOVE the plot! update sooon xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by reavreavCheesy Nachos, Clingy Cat Suits, and Viktor Krum: Failure at the Ministry

22nd March 2009:
i do love this story.. A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #25, by reavreavCheesy Nachos, Clingy Cat Suits, and Viktor Krum: An Abundant Lack of Answers

22nd March 2009:
love love lovey love.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>